Kevork's Auto Care

Auto Repair Shop

10275 SW Park Way

Portland, OR 97225

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

portlandautorepaircenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Again the service was prompt and well done. I also liked the email report as I could see everything that was done and any future potential needs to plan.
C
1 month ago
Best quality service
Kevin has always done excellent quality work as well as fair pricing. He always guarantees his parts and on this trip replaced my starter for free because the other one he replaced it with died on me. Didn't have to pay for labor or anything. Kevin there is wonderful
S
2 months ago
Best alternative to pricey dealership service centers, especially BMW's and Mercedes
The quality of service, professional and friendly conduct all but sums up the service I received at Kevork's Auto. Kevin, the service manager, provides honest feedback about the state of the car. The price of service is also very reasonable.
E
3 months ago
Top notch auto care
Kevork's Auto Care under Kevin's direction has provided wonderful ongoing maintenance care for three different cars over the years. I have never had a complaint, and additionally a few times when emergency services were needed Kevin and his crew dropped everything to help me out. I cannot recommend this business highly enough. Keep up the good work guys, and of course Colleen is a pleasure to work with as well.
J
3 months ago
Trustworthy
My first experience with Kevorks has shown me they are trustworthy. They were honest and helpful and did not even attempt to force other services.
T
4 months ago
Great service, professional & friendly
Very pleased with the quick service & follow up inspection review.
T
4 months ago
Integrity!
I've been impressed with the integrity of the team at Kevork's. I've been using them for several years and with a couple different vehicles, and have always been satisfied with their work. I trust their judgement on scope of work and pricing.
L
4 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and always gives me options before performing work
My husband and I have always worked on our own vehicles and when I first called around to just get a diagnostic I was so pleased when Kevin offered to do it for free when I wasn't even getting service. A year later I came back and had them do our air conditioning because we had messed it up and couldn't do it right ourselves. Now another year later, we have two kids and demanding jobs so we decided to have Kevin's team do a laundry list of tune up items. He was so informative about was looks really bad and should be done, what we could get by with monitoring, and what little things they could attack while they were looking at it. Actually understanding a decent amount about cars, I really appreciate Kevin's explanations and thorough details. He really knows his stuff. He is always pleasant to talk to, never condescending and very understanding about our needs. I continue to come back and recommend them to anyone I know.
P
5 months ago
High quality and service speed.
Great experience fast good prices fast service!
B
5 months ago
I wouldn't take my car any place else
My husband and I been taking our cars to Kevork's for at least five years now, and we've always been impressed by their service. I know Kevin will give me a clear picture of what's wrong, and address any concerns that I may have. The service is prompt and courteous, and the work is done right - I never have to bring my car back to fix "loose ends". Kevork's has gone well out of their way to make sure I am happy with their service, and I will keep coming back. The shuttle service is wonderful, too.