Kevork's Auto Care

Auto Repair Shop

10275 SW Park Way

Portland, OR 97225

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

portlandautorepaircenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Friendly, very professional, quick diagnosis of my car’s problem, costs kept to a minimum. Will definitely use again.
B
2 months ago
Awesome service!
My family and I go here to get our cars fixed. The employes do a awesome job. The front desk guy is awesome too. Very nice and kind. 5 stars!!
T
3 months ago
Great service, with a smile.
Kevin maintains all my family's cars with competence and thorough explanation of the status of the repair and/or maintenance being done.
R
4 months ago
Never been disappointed
Where else but Kevork’s would I say,”If replacing the master cylinder doesn’t work (my brakes were failing,) then it’s OK to replace the modulator.” (A pricey necessity in my 2005 Nissan Pathfinder). Bottom line, I trust Kevork’s.
B
4 months ago
High quality, honest work.
Just had our Camray in for its service. Kevin at Kevorks got back to me with just one problem. I expected 3 or 4 and had asked them to look at them. They easily could have done the others without me knowing any different. High quality and always honest! Thank you
R
5 months ago
I like the personal service.
L
6 months ago
great work, great price, great folks
R
7 months ago
Again the service was prompt and well done. I also liked the email report as I could see everything that was done and any future potential needs to plan.
C
8 months ago
Best quality service
Kevin has always done excellent quality work as well as fair pricing. He always guarantees his parts and on this trip replaced my starter for free because the other one he replaced it with died on me. Didn't have to pay for labor or anything. Kevin there is wonderful
S
9 months ago
Best alternative to pricey dealership service centers, especially BMW's and Mercedes
The quality of service, professional and friendly conduct all but sums up the service I received at Kevork's Auto. Kevin, the service manager, provides honest feedback about the state of the car. The price of service is also very reasonable.