Kevork's Auto Care

Auto Repair Shop

10275 SW Park Way

Portland, OR 97225

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

portlandautorepaircenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High quality, honest work.
Just had our Camray in for its service. Kevin at Kevorks got back to me with just one problem. I expected 3 or 4 and had asked them to look at them. They easily could have done the others without me knowing any different. High quality and always honest! Thank you
R
1 month ago
I like the personal service.
L
2 months ago
great work, great price, great folks
R
3 months ago
Again the service was prompt and well done. I also liked the email report as I could see everything that was done and any future potential needs to plan.
C
4 months ago
Best quality service
Kevin has always done excellent quality work as well as fair pricing. He always guarantees his parts and on this trip replaced my starter for free because the other one he replaced it with died on me. Didn't have to pay for labor or anything. Kevin there is wonderful
S
5 months ago
Best alternative to pricey dealership service centers, especially BMW's and Mercedes
The quality of service, professional and friendly conduct all but sums up the service I received at Kevork's Auto. Kevin, the service manager, provides honest feedback about the state of the car. The price of service is also very reasonable.
E
6 months ago
Top notch auto care
Kevork's Auto Care under Kevin's direction has provided wonderful ongoing maintenance care for three different cars over the years. I have never had a complaint, and additionally a few times when emergency services were needed Kevin and his crew dropped everything to help me out. I cannot recommend this business highly enough. Keep up the good work guys, and of course Colleen is a pleasure to work with as well.
J
6 months ago
Trustworthy
My first experience with Kevorks has shown me they are trustworthy. They were honest and helpful and did not even attempt to force other services.
T
6 months ago
Great service, professional & friendly
Very pleased with the quick service & follow up inspection review.
T
7 months ago
Integrity!
I've been impressed with the integrity of the team at Kevork's. I've been using them for several years and with a couple different vehicles, and have always been satisfied with their work. I trust their judgement on scope of work and pricing.