Kevork's Auto Care

Auto Repair Shop

10275 SW Park Way

Portland, OR 97225

Closed Today Closed

portlandautorepaircenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 hours ago
Professional Auto Care Service
I have been a customer for several years. Always happy with the service and price. If it's not right, it gets fixed!
S
2 weeks ago
Cooling System Service on BMW 530 xi
Thanks, Kevin and team for doing a nice job repairing the cooling system on my Bimmer. I appreciated the photo showing the actual leak and area needing to be serviced. So far, the car has been fine; not a leak in sight! Cheers!
V
4 weeks ago
Great service.
I am a regular Customer of Kevork 's Auto Care for more that 20 years. Great quality service,honesty and respect. Will recommend to everyone!!!!!!!
A
1 month ago
As in the past, service is great! Kevin provided great customer service as always. He even told me to bring in my other car that's having problem passing DEQ so he could check and provide recommendations. One will never find a service station as honest, provide excellent repair with reasonable price as Kevork's Auto Care.
L
1 month ago
Quick and efficient
Thank you for the quick and efficient oil change. They even helped look at an unusual problem I am having with my trunk to provide suggestions of what my options were.
S
1 month ago
Faithful and honest diagnostic and repair.
Based on history, proposed use, and condition of vehicle, repairs and service was appropriate and prompt.
K
2 months ago
Excellent professional service
I can always trust Kevork's evaluation of my car. If I don't need new brakes, they tell me that. If I need work, they advise appropriately.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
My alternator failed, but it was covered by Kevork's warranty so they replaced it for free!
R
4 months ago
I appreciate the fact that the costs and options are communicated honestly with me and that I am involved in deciding if a repair is necessary before the work is started. It is nice to know that your finances as well a your automobile are being protected. I will return as I have for many years.
Response from Kevork's Auto Care
Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business and putting your trust in Kevork's Auto Care to take of your car and finances in a responsible way.
S
4 months ago
20 year old headlight lens
20 year old Subaru with 20 year old headlight lens. The re-polished lens are amazing, like new. Thanks and much appreciated.
Response from Kevork's Auto Care
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business!