Key Dental Group

Dentist

105 Broadmoor Drive

Madison, MS 39110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keydentalgrp.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
This is my first visit here everyone was very friendly and inviting. Dr. Collins and Taberah were great.
M
12 hours ago
Best dental visit
I dread going to the dentist but this was probably the most comfortable and friendly visit I've ever had. The facility is brand new and very modern. The staff were friendly, service was quick and I will be returning. Also, there are tvs directly above the chair so you have some HGTV to watch while getting your teeth cleaned.
C
5 days ago
Very professional and engaging staff. Jill was fantastic
B
6 days ago
are up on the latest services and very professional while being very friendly. Whitney is a great hygienist..
W
6 days ago
Prompt and efficient service
Love our hygienist Jamie, and Dr. Stokes.. Always inquiring about our health and our spouse. professional at all levels. None better. The kind of care that makes going to the dentist office ALMOST a pleasure, rather than a dread! Recommend them and Key Dental at every opportunity!
R
7 days ago
High quality service.
Everyone is friendly, professional, courteous, and caring .
M
1 week ago
Great place
Whitney always is very friendly and professional! Always as about me and my family. I would recommend them to everyone I know.
D
2 weeks ago
Precise and Perfection
Dr. Collins and Leslie have done a wonderful job on my teeth! From a previous car wreck and previous dentist the thought of dentist made me sick at my stomach. But, Dr. Collins and Leslie changed my mind on what real dentistry is all about. They along with everyone in the office from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave everyone is trying to make you comfortable and at ease, which is a tremendous help in my case. I am so grateful to Key Dental for the WONDERFUL job and the care they took of me. I am so proud of my outcome that I actually smile without covering my mouth with my hand. Ya'll are very special to me and I am eternally grateful to Dr. Collins and Leslie! THANK YOU!!
C
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and accommodating.
Dr. Keen has the best bedside manner...he calms you and makes you laugh all at the same time. He ha been my doctor for 10+ years and will forever be.
C
2 weeks ago
I couldn’t ask for better service. An emergency and Dr Stokes was not in and Dr Collins saw me and fixed my problem. Very professional, and kind and made me feel very comfortable. This is now my new dentist office!!