Key Dental Group

Dentist

105 Broadmoor Drive

Madison, MS 39110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keydentalgrp.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
14 hours ago
Great servics
Always feel welcome.. Love the staff
C
17 hours ago
Great dentist
Whitney is a pleasure to tickle my teeth
L
4 days ago
I feel that all the staff are friendly and professional. They are very attentive to the patient. I feel Doctor Collins is very professional and concern. He takes the time to explain things to you.
K
6 days ago
High quality
Had cosmetic procedure on daughters teeth - looks great. The whole staff makes visits on time and enjoyable.
R
1 week ago
Very welcoming inviting environment.
The doctors and staff are very attentive and want you to feel relaxed and comfortable. You almost forget you’re at a dentists office waiting on a procedure.
S
2 weeks ago
AWESOME PLACE, PEOPLE AND SERVICE
Although I was in pain I appreciated that everyone I encountered went out of their way to make me feel welcome. I was really impressed with the facility and the services provided. I strongly encourage anyone seeking dental treatment to give Key Dental a try.
N
2 weeks ago
Key Dental
Love this group ! The clinic as a whole has such a comfortable atmosphere! Everyone was super friendly and everything went as plan in a timely manner. Love that Dr. Collins and his hygienist keep you inform as they are working.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Dr. Collins was great! He treated my teeth with care and kept me informed, with each step, as he worked.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service, minimum waiting time
The receptionist is extremely down to earth and personal so you don't feel like just another patient. The chairs were comfortable enough to sleep in, but the waiting time wasn't long at all so I didn't have to sit there forever. The dental hygienist and Dr Collins were both attentive to needs and completed my fill-in quickly, comfortably, and with ease.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
My 10 year old had to get a molar pulled. She was so nervous and tearful. But Dr. Collins and his assistant were so nice and very gentle! The baby molar tooth came out with ease and my daughter never felt a thing! She said she would never by scared again! Thank you for easing her fear!