Key Dental Group

Dentist

200 Key Dr.

Madison, MS 39110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keydentalgrp.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
Great Experience - Great Staff
I only have good things to say about my experience today at Key Dental Group. I had to schedule an appointment outside by routine checkups and they were very accommodating in getting me in as quickly as possible. The Staff and the new Facility are great!!!
S
1 week ago
This office is top notch. Dr Collins is caring and personable as is the whole staff.
F
1 week ago
Top Notch
Today was my first visit to Key Dental. Was very impressed with the staff and their use of technology to help me "see" my situation.
J
1 week ago
Could not be more pleased with my visits as a new patient.
G
1 week ago
Great Experiene
Thank you for the experience
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I've been a patient of Key Dental Group for 2 years now and highly recommend them. The entire staff is professional and incredibly friendly. They're always accommodating with appointment scheduling. They are also promptly on time with my appointments and I never have to wait to be seen. The office manager met me in the waiting area and gave me a tour of the office at my first appointment. She introduced me to everyone and gave me some background info on the group. I'm happy to be a patient of an office that gives so much back to the community. Every visit is easy and the caring staff makes it as comfortable as possible.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional Caring office
So happy to have been referred to this Dental office. Thank you Dr. Murphy for the best experience possible yesterday.
S
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Key Dental is VERY accommodating!! I called for an appointment for my 7 year old daughter who was having a tooth pain. They were able to get her in quickly! She was able to get her tooth pulled the same day and didn't even cry!! They make every visit comfortable for every patient of every age! HIGHLY recommend them to everyone!!
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
New patient review
As a new patient, the front office staff was very helpful, friendly and seemed genuinely glad that I was there. Cressie was very kind and gentle and did a thorough cleaning of my teeth. Dr Collins was friendly and professional. Even though it was a clean exam, I feel confident that if there were any issues I would be well and competently cared for. Thank you for a positively exceptional experience.