Key Dental Group

Dentist

105 Broadmoor Drive

Madison, MS 39110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keydentalgrp.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
KEY Group should patent the Blueprint for Professionalism and the Onestop Shop for Dental Work
From walking into the door to the end of my appointment, the staff is nothing but professional. As I am walking into the office, I am greeted with a bright and energetic hello and I have you checked in...almost feel like a superstar. This shows that at the front desk, care starts there. I have been to the office a few times and each time the welcome is just that much brighter...a way to start or end my day. Secondly, the team clearly explains what they are doing, what is the appropriate procedure for your dental needs...very knowledgeable staff, gentle when performing work, and professional. Love all the amenities....heated massage chair, tv, earplugs, lip balm and more. They have a one stop shop for all of your dental needs. LOVE IT!! I wish they took Met Life insurance, but I was willing (kind of) to pay for the out of network cost. :) All that I am able to receive from Key Group, I am willing to change my insurance plan to be compatible to the insurances that they take. Now you know their good, if I am willing to go through all of that. :)
A
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly!
You guys are amazing ... from the moment I walk in every time I am always greeted with amazing hospitality and everyone goes beyond measures to make you feel important! Thank you so much Dr.Keen and your wonderful staff!
B
4 days ago
Courteous and professional
Dr. Collins was nice and professional as usual. Excellent man and dentist and my hygienist, Jill, was also very nice, professional and through. This is a very good office and staff.
R
1 week ago
I was welcomed immediately at the door by Madison.She was so friendly,helpful,and never stopped smiling. She went out of her way to make me feel right at home. I was called back as soon as I completed my paperwork, I was seeing Dr. Kevin Keen about TMJ. The consultation went smoothly,X-rays were taken, and Botox was given.. Dr. Keen explained,in detail, what to expect , and I was very pleased with service received. your facility is beautiful,top of the line, and your staff is so friendly. ileft feeling like I had received the best treatment possible. Don't let me forget Dr. Keen's nurse. She was so sweet.. I would and will recommend your business to all my friends. Thanks for being you.
L
1 week ago
Great group
We moved to Madison a few months ago. I didn’t know what to do about a dentist. A few weeks later I woke up one Friday morning with a bad tooth ache. 1 phone call and in a couple of hours I was seeing a doctor. They have been great every sense. The staff is very polite and professional. I would highly recommend if anyone is looking for a dentist. Please give these people a chance. I don’t think you will be disappointed.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I chipped a tooth and was worked into the schedule the next day. Friendly and professional service.
T
2 weeks ago
Always very professional and good.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, Professional, Tidy, Polite, and Genuinely Caring
Everything went very smoothly and I was not there long. Olivia and Dr.Collins were both very nice and caring to my every need.
W
3 weeks ago
Initial Dental Visit
Great overall experience! Stephanie toured me around the office, and Cimberly did an excellent job of x-rays, cleaning and explaining everything she was doing. Shelby was very friendly at checkout.
A
3 weeks ago
Great office, terrific staff, and dentists.
My family and I have been using Key Dental long before they moved to their new location a few years ago. We have always been extremely satisfied with the care provided to us. We are very satisfied and are grateful they are our dental providers.