Key Family Dentistry

Dentist

9413 Smyrna Pkwy

Louisville, KY 40229-1419

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
High quality service. Superior!
Treatment is very professional... they are all very friendly. Thank you
D
2 weeks ago
Great service
My first visit to this facility... great people here. They made me feel very comfortable. Great sense of humor!
J
3 weeks ago
Jessica gave me a through cleaning and is very cordial. I have known her since she was born so we had things to talk about.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service
Friendly and professional staff from time of making my appointment through completion of my dental needs. Made to feel at ease with every step being explained.
I
2 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly and family oriented lucrative business I really do appreciate the time spent and efforts made on behalf of the staff. I thank all of you for your time!
I
2 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly and family oriented lucrative business I really do appreciate the time spent and efforts made on behalf of the staff. I thank all of you for your time!
N
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and painless :-)
Great experience and the staff is very professional and friendly.
D
3 months ago
A office with very nice professional staff.
P
3 months ago
Have been going to the Key Family Dentistry for over 10 years now. Staff is always professional and nice. Dr. Key has been great and now Dr. Valerie is too! Jessica and all the staff are so friendly make you feel at ease. I would recommend Key Family Dentistry to anyone!!
D
4 months ago
High quality, professional, and experienced
Dr. Key was very professional and the staff was wonderful. Jessica took her time and was very thorough. I will definitely be going back.