Key Family Dentistry

Dentist

9413 Smyrna Pkwy

Louisville, KY 40229-1419

Open Today 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Cleaning, X-rays & exam
Jessica does a fantastic job in being thorough in the cleaning of my teeth. She has a great personality & makes things easy throughout the process.
S
3 weeks ago
They poked my mouth
**** FULL DISCLOSURE**** My wife is related to 2 employees
V
2 months ago
I was very satisfied with the experience today they was very through and I really like the dentist
D
2 months ago
High quality service. Superior!
Treatment is very professional... they are all very friendly. Thank you
D
2 months ago
Great service
My first visit to this facility... great people here. They made me feel very comfortable. Great sense of humor!
J
3 months ago
Jessica gave me a through cleaning and is very cordial. I have known her since she was born so we had things to talk about.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service
Friendly and professional staff from time of making my appointment through completion of my dental needs. Made to feel at ease with every step being explained.
I
4 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly and family oriented lucrative business I really do appreciate the time spent and efforts made on behalf of the staff. I thank all of you for your time!
I
4 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly and family oriented lucrative business I really do appreciate the time spent and efforts made on behalf of the staff. I thank all of you for your time!
N
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and painless :-)
Great experience and the staff is very professional and friendly.