Key Family Dentistry

Dentist

9413 Smyrna Pkwy

Louisville, KY 40229-1419

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Ideal dentist experience
Went back in today to have two cavities filled and I was nervous but I was confident in Dr. Valerie and her assistant and they did an amazing job! It helped a lot when she said she didn't exactly love getting her teeth worked on too, it was nice to have a professional talk to me on such a personal level.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
When I arrived I was greeted with my own name, like they were truly expecting me! It may seem like a very small thing, but I'm still fairly young and kind of scared of the dentist, this place really went above and beyond to create a comfortable and welcoming atmosphere and that's a huge deal to me. Everyone there was so polite and knowledgeable. I got very lucky finding this place.
D
1 month ago
Excellent
I am not new to the dental office and in fact know a lot about them, since I worked in the dental industry, supply and installation of equipment, for about 5 yrs. This office is GREAT! They do great work and know when to send you out for work.....been 2 times to the local dental surgeon. They are gentle, family oriented, their staff is great. I also knew Dr. Keys before he was a dentist, and I know his father. All good people! Dr. Val does great holding on the family tradition of great work and a caring practice. I could go to any dentist in the Louisville area but I chose Dr.s Key and Val.
B
1 month ago
From the time we walked in EVERYONE was so friendly!!
I loved this office and ALL of the people there, I really get very nervous and had a bad experience when i was in high school and I felted completely at ease! Very professional and very good!!!
M
3 months ago
Excellent
Couldn’t have been a better experience. From the teeth cleaning to repairing a couple teeth an overall awesome job.
D
3 months ago
The over deliver on perfection.
I know more than the average dental patient, I used to work on dental offices equipment and installed computer and digital equipment for them. I had my choice of dentists and I chose and still see Dr. Key, and or Dr. Val.
E
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly staff who completed a thorough exam and cleaning as this was my first time in the office. Very fast service and help with any needs or concerns. Easily set up next appointment to accommodate my schedule. Excellent service.
J
3 months ago
Great visit
Always happy with my checkup!
A
4 months ago
Excellent care as always
You all take good care of your patients.
C
5 months ago
Friendly