Keystone Chiropractic Health Centre

Chiropractor

Mound, MN 55364

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

moundchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Felling light as air!!!
She was very pleasant and definitely knows her stuff. The muscle work was tough but I needed it(so hard to relax but once let go feel great). My situation wasn't extreme but I feel way better than I have in years. With 3 kiddos at home and a computer job stress can get high and my neck was holding all of it. I now feel like I have a place to go to get some relief. Also she has literally work wonders for my pregnant wifes SI joint (not a great pain to have) That has been the most important thing for me. Of course I recommend!!!
K
1 month ago
Quality, friendly local chiropractic
Dr Jayme Clayton is really thorough and very interested in making and keeping me healthy and pain free. She always calls back in a timely manner and is flexible with scheduling. I highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Great cars
Dr. Maybe is great at adjustments and listening.
S
2 months ago
Excellent care
I came in pain and left feeling like a new person. Staff was friendly and helpful, seeing this clinic has definitely improved my health. Dr. Jayme is wonderful.
M
7 months ago
always such a great experience!!!! Dr Jayme is amazing!!!
Went to the Mound location again yesterday. Every time we go to see Dr Jayme, we have a wonderful experience. Her knowledge is incredible. She is quick and we always can feel a difference from the minute we get up from the table. So happy we found her!!
M
9 months ago
Best chiropractor
I have been going to chiropractors since I was a kid, and Dr Jayme is one of the best I have ever met.
M
9 months ago
Best chiropractor
I have been going to chiropractors since I was a kid, and Dr Jayme is one of the best I have ever met.
T
12 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
We have had a wonderful experience at Keystone. Very personal, thorough, and effective. We are a family of six and we have all experienced excellent results from our visits to Keystone. We highly recommend Dr. Jayme! You will not be disappointed!
M
1 year ago
Fabulous Chiropractor!
Dr. Jayme truly took the time to listen to me and address the concerns I had. She also gave me great tips/stretches to do to continue my recovery. Her wealth of knowledge and approach made me very comfortable as well.
P
1 year ago
Absolutely high quality service, professional and frindly,,,,and caring..
My experience here has been just what I would wish for...Friendly and personal, yet professional and caring about the outcome..Medicare is accepted, which certailnly helps but most importantly I feel positive about the outcome... Thank you