Keystone Chiropractic Health Centre

Chiropractor

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

moundchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Highly thorough and friendly
Dr Jayme is very friendly and honest. She always takes exactly the amount of time needed to address any issues I’ve been having. At every visit, she asks questions and feels the area of concern so she can determine the best way to adjust. I’m very happy I found Keystone just minutes from home. I highly recommend Dr Jayme.
S
2 months ago
1st & Follow Up Appt
Dr. Jayme has a fabulous, sincere personality, all the time talking and listening to me as her patient. I felt very comfortable and ‘in good hands’ as she worked on my back. She is very knowledgeable and very strong as she adjusted my back. Absolutely outstanding!!!
J
2 months ago
Great as always!
J
4 months ago
Felling light as air!!!
She was very pleasant and definitely knows her stuff. The muscle work was tough but I needed it(so hard to relax but once let go feel great). My situation wasn't extreme but I feel way better than I have in years. With 3 kiddos at home and a computer job stress can get high and my neck was holding all of it. I now feel like I have a place to go to get some relief. Also she has literally work wonders for my pregnant wifes SI joint (not a great pain to have) That has been the most important thing for me. Of course I recommend!!!
K
4 months ago
Quality, friendly local chiropractic
Dr Jayme Clayton is really thorough and very interested in making and keeping me healthy and pain free. She always calls back in a timely manner and is flexible with scheduling. I highly recommend.
M
5 months ago
Great cars
Dr. Maybe is great at adjustments and listening.
S
5 months ago
Excellent care
I came in pain and left feeling like a new person. Staff was friendly and helpful, seeing this clinic has definitely improved my health. Dr. Jayme is wonderful.
M
10 months ago
always such a great experience!!!! Dr Jayme is amazing!!!
Went to the Mound location again yesterday. Every time we go to see Dr Jayme, we have a wonderful experience. Her knowledge is incredible. She is quick and we always can feel a difference from the minute we get up from the table. So happy we found her!!
M
12 months ago
Best chiropractor
I have been going to chiropractors since I was a kid, and Dr Jayme is one of the best I have ever met.
M
12 months ago
Best chiropractor
I have been going to chiropractors since I was a kid, and Dr Jayme is one of the best I have ever met.