Keystone Chiropractic Health Centre

Chiropractor

Mound, MN 55364

Open Today By Appointment

moundchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
13 hours ago
Absolutely high quality service, professional and frindly,,,,and caring..
My experience here has been just what I would wish for...Friendly and personal, yet professional and caring about the outcome..Medicare is accepted, which certailnly helps but most importantly I feel positive about the outcome... Thank you
D
2 months ago
Making progress on Plantar Fasciitus
B
12 months ago
Friendly, comfortable, professional, knowledgeable, caring!!
I love Dr. Jayme Clayton! She has a wonderful, caring attitude, and has helped me tremendously with my discomfort from scoliosis. She excels in her profession!
J
12 months ago
Dr. Jayme is excellent at taking her time to adjust me and work on any pain points. She is by far the most gentle chiropractor I've seen (and I've been to a lot of them), working the muscles to relax them before adjusting them. I'd highly recommend her.
S
1 year ago
Getting back to great health
I am the kind of person who does not take time for herself unless it gets to the point I have to do so. So, when I need chiropractic help, it is to the point where I REALLY need it. I soon discover I probably should have taken the time to go sooner because after I am adjusted by Dr. Jamie, I feel so much better. Sometimes immediately. To be honest, I oftentimes vacillate between going to the chiropractor or a medical doctor. I believe there is a place for both. But if it is regarding an ache or a specific area of pain, my first choice will be chiropractic care. That is because when I go to the doctor, I usually spend lots of money in X-rays and drugs. I have found that chiropractic care is cheaper and is more of a natural healing working in conjunction with my body. And there are fewer unnatural side effects. For some people, like myself, it just takes longer to realize the value of taking care of yourself. I recommend the services of chiropractic care to anyone who would like to feel better.
S
1 year ago
Friendly and Professional!
I started coming here after I was in a car accident. I have always been treated very well and Dr. Jayme is so helpful and friendly. Every visit has been very thorough and I have left each time feeling better than I did when I came in.
M
1 year ago
awesome, as always!!
been going to Dr Jayme for a couple of years now and it is always so nice to be able to schedule an appointment quickly and have the BEST treatment in a few short minutes!!! She is wonderful!
A
2 years ago
AMAZING
Dr. Jayme knew that I was very uncomfortable and needed an adjustment badly. She not only made room in her schedule for an appointment that was convenient for me, she gave me extra attention and time so she could fix the problem areas. She's great!
A
2 years ago
Jayme is by far the best chiropractor I have had. She is dedicated to making sure you leave feeling better as well as giving you tips to continue the healing.
R
2 years ago
Miracle worker!
I have been a patient at Keystone Chiropractic numerous times for recurring back pain. This most recent visit was great. Within 15 minutes Dr. Jamie had me adjusted, and I walked out of there without pain.