Keystone Chiropractic Health Centre

Chiropractor

Mound, MN 55364

Open Today 1:00PM - 6:00PM

moundchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
always such a great experience!!!! Dr Jayme is amazing!!!
Went to the Mound location again yesterday. Every time we go to see Dr Jayme, we have a wonderful experience. Her knowledge is incredible. She is quick and we always can feel a difference from the minute we get up from the table. So happy we found her!!
M
2 months ago
Best chiropractor
I have been going to chiropractors since I was a kid, and Dr Jayme is one of the best I have ever met.
M
2 months ago
Best chiropractor
I have been going to chiropractors since I was a kid, and Dr Jayme is one of the best I have ever met.
T
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
We have had a wonderful experience at Keystone. Very personal, thorough, and effective. We are a family of six and we have all experienced excellent results from our visits to Keystone. We highly recommend Dr. Jayme! You will not be disappointed!
M
5 months ago
Fabulous Chiropractor!
Dr. Jayme truly took the time to listen to me and address the concerns I had. She also gave me great tips/stretches to do to continue my recovery. Her wealth of knowledge and approach made me very comfortable as well.
P
6 months ago
Absolutely high quality service, professional and frindly,,,,and caring..
My experience here has been just what I would wish for...Friendly and personal, yet professional and caring about the outcome..Medicare is accepted, which certailnly helps but most importantly I feel positive about the outcome... Thank you
D
8 months ago
Making progress on Plantar Fasciitus
B
1 year ago
Friendly, comfortable, professional, knowledgeable, caring!!
I love Dr. Jayme Clayton! She has a wonderful, caring attitude, and has helped me tremendously with my discomfort from scoliosis. She excels in her profession!
J
1 year ago
Dr. Jayme is excellent at taking her time to adjust me and work on any pain points. She is by far the most gentle chiropractor I've seen (and I've been to a lot of them), working the muscles to relax them before adjusting them. I'd highly recommend her.
S
2 years ago
Getting back to great health
I am the kind of person who does not take time for herself unless it gets to the point I have to do so. So, when I need chiropractic help, it is to the point where I REALLY need it. I soon discover I probably should have taken the time to go sooner because after I am adjusted by Dr. Jamie, I feel so much better. Sometimes immediately. To be honest, I oftentimes vacillate between going to the chiropractor or a medical doctor. I believe there is a place for both. But if it is regarding an ache or a specific area of pain, my first choice will be chiropractic care. That is because when I go to the doctor, I usually spend lots of money in X-rays and drugs. I have found that chiropractic care is cheaper and is more of a natural healing working in conjunction with my body. And there are fewer unnatural side effects. For some people, like myself, it just takes longer to realize the value of taking care of yourself. I recommend the services of chiropractic care to anyone who would like to feel better.