KeyStone Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3001 I Street

Suite 115

Sacramento, CA 95816

Open Today 1:00PM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcentersacramentoca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Great service from Tasha, Lisa, and Dr Rayman. Amazing work and always gets adjustments from Dr Rayman.
T
4 months ago
I had a very pleasant experience with everyone I came into contact with. Everyone was very professional and Theroux with everything they did. I would highly recommend This office too everyone
L
4 months ago
Best costumer service I've ever had.
They are extremely polite and happy. Best staff and the Dr. Rayman is very good at adjustments :)
G
4 months ago
Excellent massage and adjustment after car accident
Simone gives gentle but thorough pressure point massage, and Dr, Rayman made several adjustments, and he outlined the course of treatment in a clear and caring manner.
M
6 months ago
Knowledgeable, informative, and personable wellness care!
Dr. Rayman isn't your average chiropractor, he is quick as lightning yet extraordinarily efficient. I always walk out of the office feeling more in touch with my body and it's needs thanks to Dr. Rayman's educational feedback & stretching/exercise encouragement. I always feel heard in the issues that I have with pain and discomfort. Lisa at the front desk is awesome too; she's personable and outgoing, which always makes for a delightful appointment, feels more like I'm visiting friends than going in for body work. Last, but most definitely not least, the newly implemented massage therapists are fantastic, their goal is more focused on fixing clinical issues rather than relaxation. You shouldn't expect the spa atmosphere with running water fountains and rain forest music, but you should expect to walk out of there feeling like you are on the path towards healing after letting go of some pain held up in your body. Highly recommended add on to the usual adjustment service.
A
6 months ago
Extraordinary professionalism. Knowledgeable and caring office. These are kind people.
I was frankly completely at ease during my office visits. Elated to have been given Keystone Chiropractic as a firm that would not disappoint. They exceeded my expectations. I am happy to say that I am genuinely feeling much better because of their skill levels and guidance. Issues with my lower back and movement are vastly improved.
R
6 months ago
High Quality Service!
KeyStone Chiropractic is awesome! Very pleasant experience all around from the check-in with Lisa, to the consultation, and the adjustment with Dr. Rayman. He is very thorough and explains everything before he does it! This guy has skill!
B
6 months ago
It is true, everyone at this office is thriving even the plants! What a pleasure to be lifted up and encouraged for those who really need it. You don't find that type of caring and treatment every day. Thank you so much!
M
6 months ago
Excellent service, Friendly
All the Employees at Keystone give excellent service. I went in for a back adjustment and I always feel great when I leave. The staff is very friendly and make you feel like you at part of the family. The staff always listens to your issues and tries to help. I recommend this chiropractor to any one that has back problems.
N
7 months ago
Professional, quick and efficient, best quality service
I was thoroughly satisfied with my service provided at Keystone Chiropractic. As soon as you walk in you are welcomed by one of the friendliest, at the same time professional, Secretary I have ever met Lisa. I felt completely at ease and walked through every part of my first time visit. I then got to meet Dr. Rahman one of the nicest doctors I have ever met. I received quality, prompt and courteous service and was welcomed back. I look forward to my next visit for my next readjustment. My body was so relaxed afterwards. I highly recommend this chiropractic service to anyone.