KeyStone Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3001 I Street

Suite 115

Sacramento, CA 95816

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcentersacramentoca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
QUALITY SERVICE AND TREATMENT
I have been a patient of Dr Rayman for over 2 years now I see him frequently to maintain a back injury. I had surgery on my back L4 L5 and I recovered however extensive nerve damage left me with drop foot on my left side. It not only affects my foot but my entire leg, hip and upper back right and left, right arm and shoulder from 8 years of using a cane. Dr. Rayman keeps me mobile and lessens my physical pain allowing me to be more of my "normal self". I am thankfull for him everyday. His ever present jovial and caring self makes it an additional pleasure to my very needed adjustments giving me instant relief. Thank you Dr. Rayman and Lisa, office manager for keeping me straight ha ha, literately and figuratively, taking care of my earrings as I have on occasions forgotten them. I look forward to my visits knowing I will be listened to and treated accordingly always with respect, professionalism and compassion. Love you guys Linda
L
5 months ago
Knowledgeable
Dr. Rayman is extremely gifted in the chiropractic field, because of his knowledge and talent I’ve seen vast improvements in my spinal health. The exercises he’s suggested, once implemented, are key to speeding up my recovery from injury! Thank you, Dr. Rayman!!
J
5 months ago
A higher dimension
I feel like I’m lifted to a higher dimension of well being after a session here
S
6 months ago
Excellent all around
Dr Rayman & massage therapists are awesome! Lisa is always there to greet me with a smile. Highly recommend!
K
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly atmosphere!
Dr. Rayman is a very talented and professional chiropractor and has a very friendly and inviting office! He helped me so much. Major relief of my lower back pain!
H
6 months ago
Everyone seems to love their job
You can't help starting to smile and feeling better just walking in. From checking in, to the Chiropractor, to the massage therapist and then payment and planning your next visit - you can just tell everyone loves their job. It is so upbeat and friendly - quite a change from sterile offices I have been before. I also really appreciate the chiropractor stating what he was going to work on, how and why. For the first time in my life, I actually know what issues my back really has rather than knowing only "they do that drop thing while pressing on my hip". I look forward to continuing with them.
L
7 months ago
Healing Hands
No matter how poorly I feel when I go in, I come out feeling better. There's a cheery welcoming atmosphere beginning with the receptionist, Lisa. Dr. Raymon is the best. He explains why I might be having an issue with my knee, back, neck, etc. and then describes what he doing to help relieve the pain. There may be follow up therapy to do at home. He gives advice on how to avoid these issues in the future.
S
7 months ago
Wonderful Chiro. And sweet staff! Very understanding and open
P
8 months ago
Why I keep coming back.
I try to treat my body like I would a well kept vintage car. In order to keep it running at optimum performance, I keep coming back to Keystone Chiropratic. Dr. Rayman is the best!
L
8 months ago
Healing Hands
Doc Raymon has a gift. He explains what he’s doing and why. Gives advice on prevention and continued maintenance. I will follow him where ever he may go!