Keystone Dental Arts

Dentist

263 Route 108

Somersworth, NH 03878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
13 hours ago
Heather is great. Don't lose her. My teeth are better than ever and at almost 60! Diane and Maureen are always fun to deal with. Love Doc Christian too. Been a patient since we were both young guys. Long time.
J
6 days ago
Accommodated me quickly
I had an old filling that had fallen out. They were able to fit me into an appointment that was very convenient for me and my busy schedule. It was a quick fix and I'm very happy with the results.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, relaxing environment
Friendly staff, providing great treatment plan and are not pushy
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent across the board
Always on time professional and friendly! I always recommend to friends. Keep up the high quality service and thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and nice
Everyone is accommodating, friendly. No long wait. Staff is very informative
B
1 month ago
Had to have a tooth extraction, implant, then a crown.
Dr. Christian and his staff coordinated the whole process for me. I was very anxious about it all since I had never experienced the implant process. I was referred to a terrific dentist (Dr. Luddington in Portsmouth) for the extraction and implant process. It did take several months to get the implant complete, healed, and ready for prepping for the the final crown, completed by Dr. Christian. Both dental offices were thorough, patient centered, excellent with handling insurance, and I now have a lovely new crown (yup, I'm a princess!) in place. Thanks,
J
1 month ago
My favorite dental practice of all time!!!
efficiency, informative, positive, friendly, proficiency, confidence …..all things you can expect here!!!
L
1 month ago
Quality Service
Been going here for 12+ years now. Have always had top notch dental services. The entire staff makes the whole experience very pleasant. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Professional up to date methods ,geat staff . If you need a great dentist practice These are th people. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Great place for people afraid of the dentist
Everyone is polite and reassuring, explaining the entire process, what they are doin and why. Very caring and knowledgeable.