Keystone Dental Arts

Dentist

263 Route 108

Somersworth, NH 03878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very professional and very friendly service
Really liked how informative and friendly the service is. Provided feedback and information on next steps
A
1 week ago
Friendly, Clean, & Professional
Just had my second visit today after transferring from another dentist. The staff are wonderfully friendly and welcoming. The facilities are super clean and welcoming too. Dr. Roberts has an amazing bedside manner and is not only thorough, but takes the time to explain what's up and advise on the next steps, taking patient concerns into account. I'm insofar ridiculously pleased with KDA and I'll be sending the little one and better half in too!
V
1 week ago
As usual the care was superb. I recommend you to everyone I know.
E
1 month ago
Easy wisdom tooth extraction, and good follow up.
I had two fillings in molars and a wisdom tooth extracted in one visit. Dr Roberts has great hands. The fillings went in; then he took out the wisdom tooth so carefully and cleanly that I had no pain or facial swelling and only needed one round of tylenol afterwards. I was so numb I could not give good feedback on how the filling fit. The next morning I found it was just a tiny bit high. I called and was scheduled for an adjustment the same day. Doesn't get much better. I do have to say there is one thing on the aftercare directions. You are supposed to rinse with salt water after meals, which is fine. But they say you can add mouthwash to "improve the flavor". The idea that any mouthwash tastes better than salt water seems like a bad joke.
K
1 month ago
Another GREAT experience at Keystone Dental
I went in for my scheduled cleaning, x-rays and exam and was greeted very pleasantly by the office staff at desk. I was taken in promptly at my scheduled time. I love that! The dental hygienist ( I wish I had a better memory for names) she was just so comforting. Did I need anything, a comfort blanket, drink of water. Then she went in with the work. Before she did ANYTHING she explained what it was, what the equipment will do while in there and why she was doing it. It was nice to know what was going on as it was happening. She was very complimentary about things I was doing well and gently advised on how to improve in other areas. I've never felt so good being IN a dentist's office, in the past at other offices, I felt so good LEAVING the dentist's office!!! The whole team is like having a dentist in the family. You get the best treatment, gentle advice on needed improvements on flossing, brushing, whatever and then it feels like a huge "atta girl" on the things I am doing well on. I couldn't say anything, and I mean anything, about this office, the caring people who work there and the knowledgeable dentist's who truly care about what's best suited for me not their bank account. If I could give more than 5 stars believe me I would!!
T
1 month ago
I'm very satisfied with the care and respect received at KDA
M
1 month ago
Comfortable Experience
This is only my second visit to Keystone Dental Arts and from the first moment I stepped into the building, I was pleasantly greeted by Mareen at the front desk ready to assist me with registration. Then, she took me on a tour of the treatment rooms, then was given a welcome gift bag. Met Dr. Roberts along with the dental hygenist in which he gave me thorough oral exam. Today, Dr. Roberts completed two fillings. Dr. Roberts along with the dental hygenist are very professional, knowledgeable and personable which made me comfortable. Lastly, all new technology which I was amazed with. Highly recommend Keystone Dental Arts.
P
1 month ago
Price was right on, great value
I am very happy with the service and value. My smile is white and bright. I would highly recommend the whiting to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Pleasantly Surprised
I made an appointment for what I believed was a filling that came out. I called on a Monday morning was told I could come in on Wednesday morning at 11:15. Xrays of the tooth were taken and the tooth had actually fractured and I didn't need a filling replacement I needed a crown. Why was I so surprised I was told they could start the crown process while I was right there in the chair. Two hours later and a follow up visit four weeks later for the permanent crown I left the office with a temporary crown and piece of mind. I want to thank the team at Keystone Dental Arts for the excellent treatment I received for what I considered a dental emergency.
J
2 months ago
I have been coming here for a very long time - when I move to NH from PA it took me almost 10 yrs to find a really good dentist. I found that here at Keystone Dental. The quality of service is top notch. Everyone at the office really cares about ones health and receiving the best of care. Everyone is polite, professional, caring, kind, thoughtful, understanding, etc. I could go on and on. Thank you for such exceptional care. Sunshine