Keystone Dental Arts

Dentist

263 Route 108

Somersworth, NH 03878

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Going to the dentist can be a good experience
Doreen does an excellent job at hygiene visits. She is thorough and professional while being friendly and courteous. She anticipates some questions and answers the ones you ask clearly and intelligently. Going to the dentist, like going to the Doctor, is not what we do for fun, but Doreen makes it pleasant and painless.
T
5 days ago
My kids enjoy every visit
K
1 week ago
High quality service
Everyone at Keystone is top notch. Very professional and thorough. Accommodating and exceptionally friendly. I wouldn't have my family go anywhere else.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional detailed care
I was very impressed with Keystone Dental Arts. They have the latest technology, explained everything and were extremely accommodating. I've spent a lot of time in dentist offices over the last 30 years and hands down Dr. Robert Christian is my favorite. He never rushed anything, answered any questions I had, and spent more time with me than any other dentist ever has (and I've seen my fair share of them). The entire office is extremely friendly and welcoming. I found my forever home for all of my dental needs at Keystone!
J
2 weeks ago
Very hi-tech dental practice
Every time I go to Keystone Dental Arts I am impressed with the new dental technologies that Dr. Bob Christian has at his disposal. It is a far cry from when I went to my first dentist eons ago. His staff is courteous, helpful and professional. The facility is well maintained, clean and pleasant.
B
3 weeks ago
Very happy with personal caring and follow up
Would highly recommend Keystone to others.
J
4 weeks ago
Accommodated me quickly
My temporary crown had come loose (my fault!) and I needed it recemented. They were able to get me in quickly and take care of it. Oxsana was wonderful and took great care of me and now my tooth feels better!
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My appointment today was pleasant , everyone I was in contact with was nice and really tried to make feel at ease. From what I have seen on my first appointment my wife was right everyone makes you feel good. The last place I went to I felt like a number not a person. Thank you Keystone. Thank you Clay
J
2 months ago
Very welcoming and courteous staff
I went in for a consultation. Having had a few of these consultations with other dentists in my past I can honestly say this one left me with the feeling that the future of my cosmetic dentistry needs will take place with Keystone Dental Arts. I was recommended Invisalign and the process was explained to me in detail, and in a very optimistic yet realistic fashion. Thank you, Keystone Dental Arts ! Jay
M
2 months ago
Due to Robert's disability he is unable to write a review himself. As his spouse and caregiver I want to say that as usual we were very happy with his visit. Cindy is very thorough and professional while at the same time she is personable and caring. She makes him feel comfortable and overall it was a good experience for both of us.