Keystone Dental Arts

Dentist

263 Route 108

Somersworth, NH 03878

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Five star cleaning
Today I had the good fortune to have Cindy perform my 6 month cleaning. Her care was top notch and delivered with friendly efficiency.
T
5 days ago
Five star cleaning
Today I had the good fortune to have Cindy perform my 6 month cleaning. Her care was top notch and delivered with friendly efficiency.
T
5 days ago
Five star cleaning
Today I had the good fortune to have Cindy perform my 6 month cleaning. Her care was top notch and delivered with friendly efficiency.
N
2 weeks ago
Such friendly staff , I feel very comfortable whenever I come in for my apointment !
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I can't say enough about how much I enjoy Keystone's services and staff. I found them 4 years ago, and they have helped me solve my grocery list of dental needs. I have always felt involved in the process - never talked down to, but consulted with - and have been happy with the results. I am always amazed at the little touches the office puts in.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care and staff
We've been patients of Dr. Christian for over 20 years. He and his staff continually provide skilled and up-to-date dental care. The entire staff is polite, concerned about my family's dental health, professional, and compassionate.
E
1 month ago
I enjoyed my dental appointment today, January 17, 2018. Five stars given!
E
1 month ago
Professional and kind
Thank you Heather 😘 and dr. Christian for you exceptional insightful yet kind treatment. I used to be very fearful about dentistry but thanks to your team, total trust. Thank you.
A
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr Christian for over 10 years and during this time he has done an excellent job of helping me maintain good dental health. Dr Christian is diligent about staying up-to-date on the latest dental procedures. His entire office staff is well trained and easy to communicate with. In my opinion, Dr Christian's best quality is his genuine interest in providing excellent dental care. If I have an issue, his staff always manages to get me an appointment ASAP.
C
1 month ago
very pleasant experience.