Keystone Dental Arts

Dentist

263 Route 108

Somersworth, NH 03878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Always friendly and high quality workmanship
Professional but still personable, kind and extremely understanding to my needs as their patient. Perfectionism is a standard from each employee but most especially Dr. Christian himself. Why wouldn't I go to them when they want to give their best for my smile as much as I want for my smile. Your team is so awesome that for the first time in 50 years I don't get the butterflies and dread I have had my whole life going to other dentists. That's priceless in my book!
S
6 days ago
My recent visit was with Dr. Roberts which was my first time with him and his assistant. I was very impressed by their caring ways and professionalism! Don't get me wrong though, I was missing Dr. Christian greatly, but realized he was out sick. I hope he is well now. Also, I was introduced to the isolite which is not the rubber dam, my worst enemy, especially with sinus drip and I must say that this contraption is my solution. So, thank you all for making my visit so relaxed and caring. Keystone has always been like a family to me and I am so thankful for that. Happy Thanksgiving to each of you at Keystone Dental Arts and keep up the absolutely great work! Sue Schuler
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I felt very welcomed and comfortable with all the staff. Have never had such a good exam with any other dentist. Heather was wonderful and explained every move she made while cleaning my teeth and taking xrays. Dr. Roberts was thorough and explained everything very well.
R
1 month ago
My schedule appointment was as always pleasant and very well done,a great dentistry.
B
2 months ago
Heather is great. Don't lose her. My teeth are better than ever and at almost 60! Diane and Maureen are always fun to deal with. Love Doc Christian too. Been a patient since we were both young guys. Long time.
J
2 months ago
Accommodated me quickly
I had an old filling that had fallen out. They were able to fit me into an appointment that was very convenient for me and my busy schedule. It was a quick fix and I'm very happy with the results.
B
3 months ago
Friendly staff, relaxing environment
Friendly staff, providing great treatment plan and are not pushy
C
3 months ago
Excellent across the board
Always on time professional and friendly! I always recommend to friends. Keep up the high quality service and thank you!
J
3 months ago
Very professional and nice
Everyone is accommodating, friendly. No long wait. Staff is very informative
B
3 months ago
Had to have a tooth extraction, implant, then a crown.
Dr. Christian and his staff coordinated the whole process for me. I was very anxious about it all since I had never experienced the implant process. I was referred to a terrific dentist (Dr. Luddington in Portsmouth) for the extraction and implant process. It did take several months to get the implant complete, healed, and ready for prepping for the the final crown, completed by Dr. Christian. Both dental offices were thorough, patient centered, excellent with handling insurance, and I now have a lovely new crown (yup, I'm a princess!) in place. Thanks,