Keystone Dental Arts

Dentist

263 Route 108

Somersworth, NH 03878

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Pleasantly Surprised
I made an appointment for what I believed was a filling that came out. I called on a Monday morning was told I could come in on Wednesday morning at 11:15. Xrays of the tooth were taken and the tooth had actually fractured and I didn't need a filling replacement I needed a crown. Why was I so surprised I was told they could start the crown process while I was right there in the chair. Two hours later and a follow up visit four weeks later for the permanent crown I left the office with a temporary crown and piece of mind. I want to thank the team at Keystone Dental Arts for the excellent treatment I received for what I considered a dental emergency.
J
2 weeks ago
I have been coming here for a very long time - when I move to NH from PA it took me almost 10 yrs to find a really good dentist. I found that here at Keystone Dental. The quality of service is top notch. Everyone at the office really cares about ones health and receiving the best of care. Everyone is polite, professional, caring, kind, thoughtful, understanding, etc. I could go on and on. Thank you for such exceptional care. Sunshine
R
4 weeks ago
The staff were all great and the procedure was painless due to their caring nature
B
4 weeks ago
First Rate!
Efficient, skilled and friendly staff. Hygienist and dentist both take the time to fully explain issues and options. I am happy to have chosen Keystone as my dental care provider.
J
4 weeks ago
Great hospitality, knowledgeable, kind and courteous
Even though I hadn't been to the dentist for 12 years, they were still able to diagnose my dental pains. Suffice to say, I'll be going to the dentist regularly, and, if your dentist says you need your wisdom teeth removed, don't take a second opinion from someone else! But the staff was all kind and even explained what I needed to do in a calm and comforting manner. It was as quite as a library in there, too- most certainly a plus for everyone.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Christian is the best!
I always feel confident when I go to the dentist at Keystone Dental. The staff is always very pleasant and they take the time to answer questions while doing a A+ job!
R
1 month ago
Good Experience
Even though I was getting cavities filled which are not fun. Dr. Christian was excellent at getting the job done and a left feeling great.
A
2 months ago
Love my dentist
I am always warmly welcomed when entering the office. The staff is professional and takes time to listen, explain what will be done, and answer questions.
C
2 months ago
Great Service
Had a cleaning done today by Cindy and she was fantastic. Didn’t feel a thing and she was very thorough on explaining everything.
C
2 months ago
Great Service
Couldn’t ask for a better staff.