Keystone Dental Arts

Dentist

263 Route 108

Somersworth, NH 03878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Very professional, informative and friendly. Would highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
C
3 weeks ago
Doing what's important for your patient
After chipping my front tooth and 3 other dentist telling me that I would have to have the tooth removed to restore my smile, Dr. Christian repaired it and gave me back my smile knowing how important it was to before even continuing on with anything else - I appreciate that more than you know!
R
3 weeks ago
Good service,friendly hygienist.
Very good cleaning and communication during and after procedure. Facility should have a rinse station, irrigation isn't sufficient,my mouth was full of dental debris and blood,very unpleasant.
T
1 month ago
Great quality care, with a professional, friendly atmosphere
Keystone Dental Arts provides superb care with the latest and greatest techniques and equipment. I'm always comfortable asking any questions at the front desk, with higenists and both Drs. My husband and I are self employed with no dental insurance, so when our family became patients we were fully evaluated and given a dental plan. We keep up with 6 month check ups, but appreciate the flexibility with the timeline and cost options for our additional dental work.
R
1 month ago
very friendly and exceptional service
S
1 month ago
My appointment was excellent. Very professional, caring and informative.
C
2 months ago
New Patient - Felt Right at Home!
Although I wasn't a patient, they took me in right away to have my crown repaired. The signing in process was a breeze and everyone was so friendly.
G
2 months ago
Very pleased with the work that was done. Have a merry Christmas
T
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Another very good experience at Keystone Dental. Cindy, Dr. Roberts and the reception staff are all friendly, personable and professional. I am glad we chose Keystone Dental.
T
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Another very good experience at Keystone Dental. Cindy, Dr. Roberts and the reception staff are all friendly, personable and professional. I am glad we chose Keystone Dental.