Keystone Dental Group

Dentist

7255 N Keystone Ave

Suite B

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Open Today 1:00PM - 7:00PM

keystonedentalgroup.com/site/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
My First Visit
Ecellent Staff and Environment. Very professional and efficient. All work done in a timely manner. Dr. Javed did and excellent review after Xrays and Exam. I highly recommend this dental practice.
S
2 weeks ago
Best experience
The staff is great very professional and kind. I would recommend Keystone Dental Group. They let you know what they are going to do and the dentist will give you recommendations. Coming here has changed my mind about going to the dentist. I would like to thank the receptionist and Dr.Javed and all of the staff for making this the best experience ever
Response from Keystone Dental Group
Thank you for taking time to write a review Sonya. We appreciate the kind words and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. See you at your next appointment! Let us know if you need anything before then!
T
1 month ago
It was amazing, fast and painless! I got my wisdom teeth taken out and came as a walk in at that! I was in and out In about 2 1/2 hours!
T
1 month ago
It was amazing, fast and painless! I got my wisdom teeth taken out and came as a walk in at that! I was in and out In about 2 1/2 hours!
B
1 month ago
Very professional
I would highly recommend this dental office. The staff were very pleasant and they made me feel like I was in good hands. They discussed everything they were going to do before they did it and informed of the costs before any procedure was completed so that I wouldn't be stuck with a high bill that I couldn't afford. I went in concerned about an issue and it was fixed immediately. I will definitely be going back!
S
1 month ago
Absolutely amazing everyone was welcoming and kind. They took the time out to make sure I understood what was needed and made sure I fully understood how to go about everything. They have definitely changed my feelings about going to the dentist. Best experience I've ever had.
Response from Keystone Dental Group
Thank you Simone! Cortney said she really enjoyed getting to know you and we are all happy to hear that you had a great experience. That is our goal! Good luck with classes and we will see you at your next visit.
J
1 month ago
Best dental experience ever
Everyone from the receptionist to the dentist are polite, friendly, professional, and make you feel like family when you walk through their doors. My kids love the dentist now and so do I!!
Response from Keystone Dental Group
Thank you for the kind words Jamie! We appreciate your trust and confidence in us to take care of you and everyone in the family.
J
1 month ago
So friendly!
The entire staff was very welcoming, kind, and good spirited. The X-rays and teeth cleaning were the best I've had done and they have televisions to watch Netflix while they work on your pearly whites! The facility is very clean and has a great atmosphere. I would definitely recommend this practice.
Response from Keystone Dental Group
Thank you Jessica! It was great to meet you and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. See you at your next appointment!
N
2 months ago
Great
Lovely people!
A
2 months ago
Professional and Kind
Definitely recommend! Everyone is so kind, professional and knowledgeable. They make you feel very comfortable. Thanks again!
Response from Keystone Dental Group
Thank you so much April! It was a pleasure getting to know you and look forward to seeing again soon!