Keystone Dental Group

Dentist

7255 N Keystone Ave

Suite B

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
The professional service and dental expertise was excellent. They continue to be the type of treatment you should receive from your dentist.
Response from Keystone Dental Group
Thank you Phil! We enjoy getting to take care of patients like you. We look forward to seeing you again!
K
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been looking for a "home" dental office for my family. Our first experience was great. They explained everything they were doing. They were also courteous and gave us a great cleaning. I think we have found the place where we can go for our routine cleanings every six months and other dental services.
Response from Keystone Dental Group
Thank you Kristye! It has been a pleasure getting to know you and your family and hope to be your dental home for years to come!
E
8 months ago
Great Service
I'm an early riser and prefer to schedule morning appointments, so it was music to my ears when I received a text message the day before my appointment asking if I would like to come an hour earlier than scheduled. I love the flexibility this dentist provides and quick service!
Response from Keystone Dental Group
We are glad to hear it worked out better for your schedule to come in earlier! Thank you for being a great patient!
K
8 months ago
Itโ€™s been years since Iโ€™ve seen a dentist and they were friendly, helpful, and super informative. 10/10 would suggest to anyone.
Response from Keystone Dental Group
Thank you for the kind words Katelyn! We are happy to hear you had a pleasant visit!
T
8 months ago
I have not gone to a dentist in years...I'm so glad I chose after all these years to go to Keystone Dental. Not only are they professional. The provide a relaxed fun environment. Thanks guys!
Response from Keystone Dental Group
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review Tamela! We enjoy seeing you at your visits and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to take care of your dental needs. See you next time!
F
8 months ago
High quality service, Professional, and Friendly
Everyone in the office was very kind and very professional. It was a nice environment and I liked the timeliness. Like, I was able to get everything done in one sitting. I will definitely be recommending and will be coming back for sure. (hopefully just for regular cleanings and stuff )
Response from Keystone Dental Group
Thank you Fernanda! So glad we were able to get a lot done for you and save you additional trips back to the office. We look forward to seeing you again!
P
8 months ago
Getting teeth out for partials
You should be called the patient whisperer I have never been treated so wonderful by a dentist and his staff. The caring and giving atmosphere was outstanding. They are always concerned about your pain rating too Bravo to all of you ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ‘
M
8 months ago
Incredible service
I absolutely loved my experience here. Their whole philosophy of educating the patient is awesome - I actually feel motivated to take the care of my teeth that I need to, and the staff is both knowledgeable and friendly. Would not go anywhere else in Indianapolis.
Response from Keystone Dental Group
Thank you so much Mamie! We enjoyed getting to know you and love to hear your visit went well. It is patients like you that motivate US and we appreciate the kind words!
S
9 months ago
Dental Work is no longer terrifying
Dr. Javed and his comforting and caring team have made me feel totally different about having dental work. I chose sedation Dentistry because of my extreme anxiety towards these types of procedures. Before I knew it, it was all over and I felt so comforted by Marricka. Kate at the front desk is beyond awesome. Everyone there is great. I would give 6 stars if it was possible. Donโ€™t be scared..get the dental work done.
Response from Keystone Dental Group
We are so happy to hear that your visits with us have exceeded your expectations! Our goal is to always make you feel comfortable and safe and we are here if you need anything! Thank you for the opportunity to be your new dental home!
L
9 months ago
Great Staff! No Pain!
As a first time patient, I am very satisfied with the both the staff and the doctor. I had a very thorough, yet very gentle cleaning from Courtney and when it was over, I had absolutely no pain or soreness right then or later. Also when I had a filling, I hardly felt the shot she administered to numb the area! In fact, I was very happy to find out I just needed a filling instead of 2 costly crowns which was recommended by another dentist! April was great with the filling and fluoride treatment and I liked her instantly. It was one of the better dentist appointments I can remember and I have recommended this group to others!
Response from Keystone Dental Group
We really appreciate all of the nice things you wrote in your review, Lisa. I think you got to meet the entire team at your first visit and we are all glad to hear you had such great experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!