Keystone Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keystonedentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very reassuring and relaxing staff . Professional and sympathetic !
My first time getting a root canal done was at a different practice. Didnt go so well ,three appointments , I still had to get emergency extraction. So you can imagine my animosity ,Anxiety and nervousness . So here I was again back in another root canal . Going to my appointment I have been dreading this day for two months. (That was me postponing and my work scheduling ,they had me booked a couple of days after realizing I needed the procedure ) When i Arrived I made my feelings pretty clear to the assistant ,she was nothing but amazing reassured me calm me down. very professional ! The Doctor went and did his thing and it was just as easy as getting a filling !! They just won the confidence and loyalty of this patient for long as I’m in Prince George. Thanks guys and gals, amazing job!
M
2 weeks ago
I really liked sarah shes fast and very gentle. One of my better experiences at the dentist
T
4 weeks ago
Great place, friendly staff
Love this dentist office 😊 FRIENDLY STAFF
T
1 month ago
Exceeded my expectations for service and professionalism!
I have a lower front tooth that, because it was sitting a bit crooked due to crowding, sat a little higher above the rest of my bottom teeth. I always felt self,-conscious about it when I smiled. I told Dr. Gordon about it and he asked me if I wanted him to 'shave' (my words) it down because at my age (and financial situation) I had told him I would never consider braces. Dr. Gordon applied his amazing skills to that tooth- it was so much fun to see it coming into line with the other teeth. I am so pleased and though this might seem.like a trivial thing to others, it made a world of difference to me! Thank you from.the bottom of my heart to Dr. Gordon and the whole team! It does take a team to bring the whole package together!
L
3 months ago
High quality service
Was in for cleaning yesterday. Was greeted by name by the front desk staff as soon as I walked in the door, and the hygienist Sarah was there immediately to take me to the chair. The cleaning was gently and efficiently done, and she chatted and made sure I was comfortable throughout the painless process. And I really love the office environment there Highly recommend Keystone
R
4 months ago
Best visit yet
All visits have been good but today’s was particularly great. The receptionist at the particular location I go to is fantastic; always on point and has a wonderful disposition. My heigenest today was the best one I’ve had ever probably; just personally appreciated her thorough simplicity without making me feel like my oral care is inadequate.
T
4 months ago
A wonderful place, “for a dentist office”,! I’ve been going, with my family, to Keystone Dentist for almost 20 years, the staff is great, not one complaint! Keep on filling and cleaning!😊
B
4 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
I usually see Maureen as my hygienist, and today had Sarah. Both are absolutely amazing! It never feels like my gums have been shredded after a visit like other clinics I've been to. Dr. Gordon is really friendly and cares about his patients. He has been very helpful with any concerns I've had and makes sure I'm happy with moving forward before he leaves. Sarah went above and beyond for me today and couldn't thank her enough for her generosity! Highly recommend Keystone!
K
4 months ago
Curtious, friendly, & helpful staff. Very pleasant atmosphere
K
4 months ago
Great Service
Best service in town. Staff are always friendly and great with children.