Keystone Dental

Dentist

Prince George, BC V2L 3X3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keystonedentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
An excellent dentist office.
Dr. Gordon is an excellent dentist; he is very skilled and very thorough. Staff is also first class from the front office to the hygienists. Appointment times are met promptly. Teeth cleaning is excellent: very gentle and thorough. Dr. Gordon is an excellent den
M
1 month ago
Nicest Dental Office in Town!
Nicest dentist and staff that I have ever been too!!
L
3 months ago
Honest&friendly
Dr Gordon and his team are all great! They make your visit easy feels very homey
K
3 months ago
Top notch
These guys are great
M
3 months ago
Professional and caring
Always proficient and ontime for my appoint starts. Really care about my oral health. Really appreciate the text reminders for appointments.
C
3 months ago
Caring and accommodating
I switched to Keystone Dental back when I was in college and have never regretted it. The staff and Dr. Gordon always have time to hear out my concerns and smiles abound. The environment is wonderful too. Complimentary coffee/tea/water/juice while you wait with tv and wifi to make your visit seem to fly by.
W
3 months ago
About as good as going to the dentist can get
Prior to going to Keystone dental, I made the mistake of associating them with dental experiences I had in the past; inconsiderate, interactive, uninformative, basically cash grabs. But I couldn't have been more wrong. My dental team was extremely informative, took time to explain the process that lead to all the unwanted dental issues, how to resolve those issues, and the optimal tactics to ensure good dental health. They made an occasion I was dreading into an enjoyable experience that's actually made me intrigued about my dental health. I will definitely be back. Thanks Keystone !
K
4 months ago
Very comforting
I have dental anxiety and at Keystone all of the staff and Dr. Gordon are very comforting and do what they can to help. Today I was in for what I thought was an infected tooth Rae-Ann was very careful during the X-ray to not put extra pressure on the painful area. Dr. Gordon was amazing as usual with his vast knowledge and comforting manner. I highly highly recommend Keystone dental!!
E
4 months ago
Amazing service
Very skilled, knowledgeble, thorough, and gentle with cleanings. I have used them for many years and would not go anywhere else.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The staff are very friendly and professional. I am impressed with them and would recommend this dental office.