Keystone Dental


Prince George, BC V2L 3X3

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Dr Gordon and his team are all great! They make your visit easy feels very homey
3 weeks ago
Top notch
These guys are great
1 month ago
Professional and caring
Always proficient and ontime for my appoint starts. Really care about my oral health. Really appreciate the text reminders for appointments.
1 month ago
Caring and accommodating
I switched to Keystone Dental back when I was in college and have never regretted it. The staff and Dr. Gordon always have time to hear out my concerns and smiles abound. The environment is wonderful too. Complimentary coffee/tea/water/juice while you wait with tv and wifi to make your visit seem to fly by.
1 month ago
About as good as going to the dentist can get
Prior to going to Keystone dental, I made the mistake of associating them with dental experiences I had in the past; inconsiderate, interactive, uninformative, basically cash grabs. But I couldn't have been more wrong. My dental team was extremely informative, took time to explain the process that lead to all the unwanted dental issues, how to resolve those issues, and the optimal tactics to ensure good dental health. They made an occasion I was dreading into an enjoyable experience that's actually made me intrigued about my dental health. I will definitely be back. Thanks Keystone !
2 months ago
Very comforting
I have dental anxiety and at Keystone all of the staff and Dr. Gordon are very comforting and do what they can to help. Today I was in for what I thought was an infected tooth Rae-Ann was very careful during the X-ray to not put extra pressure on the painful area. Dr. Gordon was amazing as usual with his vast knowledge and comforting manner. I highly highly recommend Keystone dental!!
2 months ago
Amazing service
Very skilled, knowledgeble, thorough, and gentle with cleanings. I have used them for many years and would not go anywhere else.
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The staff are very friendly and professional. I am impressed with them and would recommend this dental office.
2 months ago
Super friendly staff
The staff at keystone go above and beyond to make your experience at the dentist painless and enjoyable. I highly recommend this dentist to everyone even your children will have a good experience.
2 months ago
Great Experience
Kind, friendly and professional. My mouth always feels great afterwards.