Keystone Dental

Dentist

Prince George, BC V2L 3X3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keystonedentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
High quality service
Was in for cleaning yesterday. Was greeted by name by the front desk staff as soon as I walked in the door, and the hygienist Sarah was there immediately to take me to the chair. The cleaning was gently and efficiently done, and she chatted and made sure I was comfortable throughout the painless process. And I really love the office environment there Highly recommend Keystone
R
3 weeks ago
Best visit yet
All visits have been good but today’s was particularly great. The receptionist at the particular location I go to is fantastic; always on point and has a wonderful disposition. My heigenest today was the best one I’ve had ever probably; just personally appreciated her thorough simplicity without making me feel like my oral care is inadequate.
T
4 weeks ago
A wonderful place, “for a dentist office”,! I’ve been going, with my family, to Keystone Dentist for almost 20 years, the staff is great, not one complaint! Keep on filling and cleaning!😊
B
4 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly
I usually see Maureen as my hygienist, and today had Sarah. Both are absolutely amazing! It never feels like my gums have been shredded after a visit like other clinics I've been to. Dr. Gordon is really friendly and cares about his patients. He has been very helpful with any concerns I've had and makes sure I'm happy with moving forward before he leaves. Sarah went above and beyond for me today and couldn't thank her enough for her generosity! Highly recommend Keystone!
K
1 month ago
Curtious, friendly, & helpful staff. Very pleasant atmosphere
K
1 month ago
Great Service
Best service in town. Staff are always friendly and great with children.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service. Competent, friendly, and professional.
Was in for cleaning and x-ray. New girl this time, but like always sweet, reassuring, went beyond the normal to find me a rolled up towel to support my neck, because of arthritis problems, because the little pillow was not comfortable for me. Kept pausing and asking me if everything was ok, and I was not hurting. She was so sweet, and helpful, and yet professional and competent. I used to be terrified of the dentist because of a bad experience as a child. But since I'm a client of Keystone Dental my fear has almost disappeared. They are caring and make sure I'm comfortable.
J
1 month ago
The Service is always top notch
Keystone Dental is a professional dentist, and a great environment! Thank you Keystone Staff!
M
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere
I've had some crazy experiences at some dentist offices, but Keystone has been just great. Good colour matches with teeth, needles don't freak me out here, and I haven't heard any of the employees say the dreaded four letter words like "oops" or "good nuff".
M
2 months ago
Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
I had the Zoom tooth whitening done. The technician was incredibly genuinely caring and supportive and good at her job and the procedure was absolutely painless, with the exception of tooth sensitivity towards the end, which is certainly unavoidable in any whitening process.. but that was just about gone by the next morning. My gums were completely unscathed. I highly recommend this.