Keystone Dental

Dentist

Prince George, BC V2L 3X3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keystonedentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Thankful
I, like a lot of people , have fear of going to the dentist. As I've been visiting Keystone Dental I've had that fear practically washed away. I always feel cared for and relaxed while I'm there and I leave with peace of mind knowing that its quality work. Ten out of ten would recommend!
C
4 weeks ago
Got my son in pretty fast to have his wisdom tooth looked at.
A
2 months ago
Staff is friendly and efficient. The work done is excellent.
G
2 months ago
An excellent dentist office.
Dr. Gordon is an excellent dentist; he is very skilled and very thorough. Staff is also first class from the front office to the hygienists. Appointment times are met promptly. Teeth cleaning is excellent: very gentle and thorough. Dr. Gordon is an excellent den
M
3 months ago
Nicest Dental Office in Town!
Nicest dentist and staff that I have ever been too!!
L
4 months ago
Honest&friendly
Dr Gordon and his team are all great! They make your visit easy feels very homey
K
4 months ago
Top notch
These guys are great
M
5 months ago
Professional and caring
Always proficient and ontime for my appoint starts. Really care about my oral health. Really appreciate the text reminders for appointments.
C
5 months ago
Caring and accommodating
I switched to Keystone Dental back when I was in college and have never regretted it. The staff and Dr. Gordon always have time to hear out my concerns and smiles abound. The environment is wonderful too. Complimentary coffee/tea/water/juice while you wait with tv and wifi to make your visit seem to fly by.
W
5 months ago
About as good as going to the dentist can get
Prior to going to Keystone dental, I made the mistake of associating them with dental experiences I had in the past; inconsiderate, interactive, uninformative, basically cash grabs. But I couldn't have been more wrong. My dental team was extremely informative, took time to explain the process that lead to all the unwanted dental issues, how to resolve those issues, and the optimal tactics to ensure good dental health. They made an occasion I was dreading into an enjoyable experience that's actually made me intrigued about my dental health. I will definitely be back. Thanks Keystone !