Keystone Dental

Dentist

2210 N 56th St.

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
6 years and counting
Couldn't be happier with the practice, staff, and Dr. Martin. He's never been one to overprescribe and I trust his expertise. When I busted my front teeth out in a bike wreck he fixed them the next day. Would highly recommend this very well run and friendly family practice.
K
3 weeks ago
welcoming and informative
Danielle and Dr. Martin were friendly and informative in my new patient appt today. I appreciate their professionalism, excellent communication skills, interest in their practice, and genuine warmth.
A
1 month ago
Every staff member is very professional and friendly
My teeth cleaning appointment was done with expertise and helpful ideas to better my dental care. The suggestion was made that it would be very helpful for my dental care to begin using a Water Pik. Every one in this office is very professional and very friendly. It makes a dental appointment as good an experience as is possible. .
E
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!!
Dr. Martin and his team are always personable and professional, and they treat their patients with respect. Even if you should happen to faint (like I did today!) they are wonderfully caring and thoughtful about my wellbeing! I always feel taken care of with their team!
A
1 month ago
5 -real good
J
1 month ago
We ♥ our Dentist and the Team!
Always friendly, beautiful setting, the latest tech. The staff is great with my kids. We're presented with options and information, to make decisions that make sense for us. We all actually looking forward to going! :)
N
1 month ago
It was a quick appointment, and all went very well. The hygienist was wonderful.
T
2 months ago
You Are The Best
All my questions were answered with clarity and the procedure was efficient and painless. I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone. Thanks, Tom Brush
V
3 months ago
Excellent service by professionals!
They took me in as an emergency and made me feel like family! I would give them highest marks! Fixed my problem quickly and did an excellent job!
T
3 months ago
So Fresh and So Clean, Clean
Always a positive experience, everyone is extremely friendly and I always feel great after my appointment. Always recommend to my friends.