Keystone Dental

Dentist

2210 N 56th St.

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Integrative Dentistry at its best
From my first appointment I knew there was something unique about Dr. Martin’s dental practice. It began with a comprehensive health assessment and then a consultation with Dr. Martin who reviewed my health history and discussed with how my overall health health might be impacting my oral health and vice versa. That was three years ago. I’ve had regular appointment for treating gum disease, a couple of crowns, a oral airway device to travel off the grid (I usually use a CPAP machine). Dr. Martin and his staff are consistently professional, compassionate, extremely knowledgeable.
S
2 months ago
Both Laura and Dr. Martin were thoughtful and kind, and explained things clearly to me.
P
2 months ago
Personable, warm and professional
Just an outstanding team, from when you walk in the door with Dawn to Manpreet to Dr. Martin.
R
2 months ago
Great dentistry office
Very thorough and professional. All the latest technology and knowledge, and very friendly staff. Always enjoyable.
M
3 months ago
Everyone from Dr. Martin to the dental hygienists to Dawn at the front desk are friendly and accommodating. They do excellent work, are great with both kids and adults, and I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
S
3 months ago
Incredible team and fantastic results
I can experience anxiety when having dental work completed. I highly recommend this office if you’re suffering from a similar feeling. I had a crown completed on a sensitive tooth. They made the crown during the procedure. Everything was done quickly with no inclination of pain. I nearly fell asleep and was able to bite perfectly without a problem. Keystone Dental is the best! From the welcoming greeting when you walk in the door to the moment you leave the office. You can tell they are passionate about what they do. The craftsmanship was perfect. I’m so happy with the results. Thank you!
E
4 months ago
Excellence!
The entire staff is exceptional - we LOVE going to Dr. Martin’s dentist office!
J
4 months ago
Easy, pain free and pleasant
Dr. Martin replaced two old fillings in molars this morning easily, quickly and without any discomfort. Plus, as usual, intriguing conversations before and after procedure. Excellent staff, from reception on to dental folks. Welcoming, cheerful atmosphere. Highly recommend!
D
4 months ago
Kids are definitely welcome here!
My son came in for his 6-month hygiene check and was super comfortable and enjoyed himself. I think I heard some giggling, too! His dental assistant, Racheal, had some really great tips for successful brushing along his gumline and even passed along some disclosing tabs so I could see where we need to keep working. I would definitely recommend this office to my friends and family!!
A
4 months ago
6 years and counting
Couldn't be happier with the practice, staff, and Dr. Martin. He's never been one to overprescribe and I trust his expertise. When I busted my front teeth out in a bike wreck he fixed them the next day. Would highly recommend this very well run and friendly family practice.