Keystone Dental

Dentist

2210 N 56th St.

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Fantastic service - great staff!
The staff and dentist are top notch. I feel totally at ease there. The care is superb and the information provided is priceless. They answered all of my questions quickly and professionally. Highly recommend them!
C
4 weeks ago
Couldn't be more tailor made for this client. And your compassion and empathy is striking!
T
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Wallingford
Keystone Dentistry is the best! I use to see another local dentist and am extremely happy that I made the change to Keystone Dentistry. If you want a great experience that is based on modern dentistry, then switch to Keystone Dentistry.
N
1 month ago
Great dental team
I am very grateful for Dr. Martin and his staff at Keystone Dental. They are very welcoming, professional, and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Dr. Martin has excellent skills and uses state of the art technology and tools. So happy I have found this team.
A
2 months ago
Fantastic!!
Early appointment was very convenient. Exam and treatment was extremely thorough yet gentle!
C
2 months ago
Dental taken to another level
Best new patient experience and dental exam I've ever had - looking forward to coming back
C
2 months ago
Dr. Martin took his time and gave me a thorough explanation re the proposed treatment. I felt no pressure to make a decision at that time. Dawn at the front desk, was very friendly, efficient, and helpful. Thank you Dr. Martin, for making the appointment a pleasant experience.
L
3 months ago
Proactive & Caring People
I have had several great appointments with Mike and his staff. They are always very thorough and listen to all my questions about my dental health. The team at Keystone Dental have given me some really useful tools and information to prevent dental problems. Plus, they do a great job of caring for my teeth with as little intervention as possible.
D
3 months ago
Always a pleasure--really!
As always, everyone at Keystone was expert, efficient, and encouraging.
A
3 months ago
Highly Professional Dental Practice with Great Staff
After my previous dentist became ill and had to close his practice, I began a search to find a new provider. I chose Dr. Michael Martin based upon favorable online reviews for the practice, and Dr. Martin's extensive academic and professional resume. I filled out medical and dental history information online, and I had my first office visit May 18, 2017. Dr. Martin and his practice met and exceeded my expectations from the time I met the front desk manager to the time I left. I am over 65 years old; many years ago I had the opportunity to study aspects of dentistry academically, research dentist/patient relationships, and consult for dentists in the area of practice management--so I know a little bit about dentistry. I have been fortunate to have excellent dentists in the past. I was very impressed with Dr. Martin and his staff, not just in terms of professional competence, but also in terms of the way that they interacted with each other. Everyone on the team seemed to enjoy their work, and appeared to have respect and fondness for each other. At the beginning of my first visit, Dr. Martin met with me personally to discuss his philosophy of practice in conjunction with my potential dental needs at this point my life. I found Dr. Martin to be a dedicated, patient-centered, soft-spoken, thoughtful and competent medical professional. After speaking with Dr. Martin, I met with Dr. Martin's Hygienist, who did an excellent job of reviewing my x-rays from my previous dentist, taking a new set of x-rays with modern digital equipment that immediately displayed the "pictures," and mapping my entire mouth to assess my periodontal (gum) health. Dr. Martin then came in to further review and explain the implications of the "data" and perform a hands-on examination. In my perception, the Hygienist then performed an extremely thorough dental cleaning demonstrating her mastery of the ultrasonic tool as well as hand instruments. Physically, the office is a state of the art, beautifully designed facility, with its own parking spaces for easy access. I received the discount for being a senior, which I appreciated. Overall, Dr. Martin and his staff won me over, and put my next dental cleaning appointment on the calendar before I left the office.