Keystone Dental

Dentist

2210 N 56th St.

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
Quick, Thorough & Professional
I continue to be pleased with the service and professionalism at Keystone Dental.
E
6 days ago
Excellent new dentist for us!
After hearing friends' and neighbors' positive descriptions of Keystone Dental, we decided to go there. Our former dentist of many years had retired, and we needed a new one. The people in every area of the practice were friendly and professional. Everything they did was thoroughly described and explained. The doctor put forth a treatment plan that made sense, and we have begun with it.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist & Staff
Dr Martin has been my dentist for several years and I must say he has taken very good care of me and my teeth. His support staff is awesome. A big shout it to Dawn, Laura, and Racheal. I had been thinking about straightening my teeth but I didn’t really want to go to another dentist - well they now offer Clear Line and I am so thrilled to be starting the process.
S
1 month ago
very happy with Keystone Dental
Dr. Martin is friendly and approachable. Staff is great, especially Danielle, great hygienist. Happy New Year!
S
3 months ago
Positive experience in everyway
AMAZING!!! Thank you ALL for making this experience so easy and relaxed. I am over the moon that we found you and excited to come back.
J
3 months ago
excellent personalized care
The entire staff at Keystone is welcoming, skilled, friendly, witty, happy and beautiful. And they seem to find me amusing, which is all I really hope for in life. Manpreet is especially superb.
R
4 months ago
Excellent first visit
This was my first visit and was treated like I was a long term customer. I appreciated the team wanting to get to know me and ensuring I knew each and every procedure they were performing. I felt very comfortable each step of the way. The facility was clean and in order and very professional, yet friendly.
B
4 months ago
Highest quality service, great staff, fastest place to get crowns and perfect fit.
I feel like all are my friends trying to help me have the best experience possible even though dental is one of my least favorite things to have to do.
A
5 months ago
Cleaning Today -- Manpreet
Today, I had my regular dental cleaning with Manpreet. Again, my experience with Manpreet and everyone at Keystone was exemplary. The office is totally oriented to the patient. The staff had just been to a seminar on the relationship of oral bacteria to overall body health; they keep up with the state of the art of dental science. I am very glad I found this dental practice.
M
5 months ago
Professional, comprehensive, and friendly service
I was concerned and needed a reliable and objective second opinion. Keystone was recommended by a friend and the experience was much more than I ever anticipated. Dr. Martin was terrific and very thorough - and fun. He answered all my questions, really listened, and gave me great information related to my concerns. The consultation relieved my anxiety and helped me make a good decision regarding treatment. In addition, the office staff was super.