Keystone Dental

Dentist

2210 N 56th St.

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Nice place
Everyone is welcoming, pleasant and knowledgeable. I look forward to getting to know the team.
M
1 month ago
A truly enlightened team
A truly enlightened and generous team. I have been searching for a new healthcare provider, and I would have been satisfied with a simple cleaning. Dr. Martin's pleasing, professional and focused attention cannot be overstated. He and his team were able to quickly identify and address my ultimate concerns. I feel very fortunate that they were able to accept me as a new patient. I strongly recommend the Keystone Dental team, and I hope this represents the future of oral medicine.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly service
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
K
2 months ago
High Quality and Comfortable Dentistry
This place has been amazing each time I’ve visited. I leave feeling confident that my teeth are well taken care. This has been an amazing switch as my last dentist in north Seattle managed a number of costly blunders. Very satisfied client.
K
2 months ago
Love this place and the people
I can’t say evough positive things about Keystone Dental. Between Dawn, Manpreet, and Dr Martin, I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned and catching up with everyone.
J
2 months ago
Fun, friendly and effective
Terrific group of skilled people with a great attitude. Triple snap with a Z!
L
2 months ago
Great emergency dental experience
Needed a chipped tooth repaired and concerned staff quickly scheduled an appointment. Dr. Martin & staff promptly assessed and made repairs so I was once again comfortable. I'm so appreciative of the quality care.
D
2 months ago
Crowns Made Easy
I had a crown done with Keystone this morning and it could not have been a more positive experience! This was the third crown I’ve ever had (first time with Keystone). It was a total of two hours, beginning to end and no return visit needed. They are fun, positive, and considerate of your needs. The tech they use is cutting edge making the process efficient and foolproof at the same time. Really can’t say enough positive things about Keystone and all the people there, from Dawne at the front desk, the dental assistants and the doc himself.
C
3 months ago
Integrative Dentistry at its best
From my first appointment I knew there was something unique about Dr. Martin’s dental practice. It began with a comprehensive health assessment and then a consultation with Dr. Martin who reviewed my health history and discussed with how my overall health health might be impacting my oral health and vice versa. That was three years ago. I’ve had regular appointment for treating gum disease, a couple of crowns, a oral airway device to travel off the grid (I usually use a CPAP machine). Dr. Martin and his staff are consistently professional, compassionate, extremely knowledgeable.