Keystone Dental

Dentist

2210 N 56th St.

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
You Are The Best
All my questions were answered with clarity and the procedure was efficient and painless. I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone. Thanks, Tom Brush
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent service by professionals!
They took me in as an emergency and made me feel like family! I would give them highest marks! Fixed my problem quickly and did an excellent job!
T
3 weeks ago
So Fresh and So Clean, Clean
Always a positive experience, everyone is extremely friendly and I always feel great after my appointment. Always recommend to my friends.
D
4 weeks ago
So patient and flexibile
My daughter was seen this morning for a few areas of decay that she's had a tough time addressing. Today she was seen with Racheal and the appointment went pretty smooth. By the end of the appointment, my daughter was smiling and her cavities were taken care of.
D
4 weeks ago
Modern dental care
As a person who works in the medical field, I notice both good and bad things when receiving medical treatments. 1st the Dentist in person reviewed my medical history. Even in general medical office this just does not happen. Next the exam, X-ray, and pictures (again no one has ever done). Everything was discussed. Options presented. And plan outlined. Excellent care.
J
2 months ago
Quick, easy and up to date
Dr. Martin and crew run a top notch office, from scheduling to the actual procedure. Plus Dr. M and crew are always staying in touch with current technology and medical innovations...interesting to hear all the great things happening in research.
E
2 months ago
Today I had two crowns put in to replace some very old amalgam fillings. Dr.Martin and his assistant did a thorough and efficient job in the estimated time of the appointment. All seems to be well with my bite. I feel I can trust this office completely to continue managing my dental health. And the office works well as a team.
K
3 months ago
reassuring
I had to have a molar extracted a week ago and I was worried about the pain. Dr. Martin had me come in and took a look and assured me that the pain was normal and I was healing well.
K
3 months ago
reassuring
I had to have a molar extracted a week ago and I was worried about the pain. Dr. Hackett had me come in and took a look and assured me that the pain was normal and I was healing well.
K
3 months ago
Much thanks
After toughing it out over the weekend, I called Dawn and she told me to come right in. My back molar was throbbing but the x-rays could not pinpoint the problem. Dr. Martin sent me over to a root specialist. The root specialist was also amazing. After drilling and putting some blue dye in, it was decided that a root canal/crown would be a waste of my money. Dr. Martin made room in his schedule and pulled the tooth. He knew I was miserable and didn't want me to go through another night. During the extraction, the assistant made small talk and made me feel at ease.