Keystone Family Dental

Dentist

5426 N Keystone Ave

Indianapolis, IN 46220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keystonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
great appointment
I hate going to the dentist. That being said, keystone does an excellent job in making it as quick and painless as possible. Dr. Robbins and his friendly staff are always so accommodating!
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you so much Amy. We try to make things as accommodating as we can for our patients. We enjoy having you as a patient.
P
2 weeks ago
The Right Choice
I looked around for a dentist. I finally decided on Dr. Robbins office. I am glad I did. Dr. Robbins is so gentle and understanding, he listens to you and everyone in the office is so nice. I was in and out quicker than I thought I would be. No pain. Up to date. Definitely keeping him as my dentist. And I'm referring anyone I can to his office. :D
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you Pamela for the great review. I am so glad you that found your dental home. We are glad that you found somewhere that you are comfortable with.
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly
The staff is awesome and friendly. My 4 year old goes back by herself and smiles all the way back to me. Thanks for making her comfortable.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thanks Glenna for the great review. We love having your sweet girls. They are wonderful little patients.
S
3 weeks ago
I was scheduled for a cleaning today at 12:40. I received a call and they wanted to know if I could come in early because they had a cancelation. I arrived at 11:25am and was out of the front door by noon. Where else can you go get friendly, fast and quality service like that!!! With everything that I need to accomplish in a day it is nice that they consider my time to be important. Thanks to the Keystone Team!!!
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you Sam for such a great review. We do value your time, and thanks for coming in early :)
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Me and my children have been going to this location for a while... The staff is great..helpful and understanding. The staff definitely helps me feel comfortable.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you Kaesey for the great review. I'm so glad that we can make you feel comfortable. We will see you soon :)
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptionally speedy service.
I had broke a tooth. They got me in immediately and corrected the problem quickly and painlessly. I would and have recommended this practice to my family and friends.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you Mark for the great review! I'm glad that we got the problem fixed for you.
T
1 month ago
As always, a great visit
I broke off a chunk my tooth and I was in the office next day getting it taken care of. The doctor and staff are professional, excellent caregivers and I would recommend this practice to everyone.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thanks Todd! You are so sweet as always!
M
1 month ago
Excellent in every way
I used to dread the dentsist when I was a kid now it is a breeze thanks to Keystone. I get a great cleaning that is quick, painless, and the staff is really friendly. You can tell they enjoy working with each other.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you Matt for the wonderful review. We are glad that you no longer dread going to the dentist.
M
1 month ago
It was awsome, thank you!
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you Matt.
J
1 month ago
Games His Time
I have been to so many dentists, always too busy to answer your questions. This doctor and the staff was amazing. They were so nice to me and my kids.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I am glad that Dr Robbins was able to answer your questions and we love having families here at our practice.