Keystone Family Dental

Dentist

5426 N Keystone Ave

Indianapolis, IN 46220

Open Today By Appointment

keystonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and the dentist is amazing.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service , very helpful
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you for the great review David.
R
4 weeks ago
What a nice group of people to be cared for by. I would recommend this office to anyone and especially folks who live so close in this area
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you so much Ruth. You are such a sweetie. We enjoy having you as a patient.
C
4 weeks ago
Best dentist office in the city!!!
I love going to Keystone Family Dental and I always look forward to my appointments. I've been going to them for at least 2 years now. My dentist Dr Robbins is very professional and his staff is the best. I always talk about my dental appointments to others to encourage them to visit. Great job team!
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you so much Cory!!! We enjoy having you as a patient.
A
4 weeks ago
very friendly and professional
I have been going for a few years now and the staff is so accommodating! I have really sensitive gums and they are able to numb them for me before my cleanings. It really makes a huge difference. Thanks!!!
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thanks Amy. We are so glad that we can make you comfortable for your visit.
B
1 month ago
So friendly!
I have been a patient here for the past few years, and every visit is wonderful! All the staff are super friendly and welcoming and do a great job of making patients feel comfortable.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thanks Brittaney we absolutely love having you as a patient. Please bring that baby by to see us!
A
2 months ago
Quality Service
I have been going to Dr Robbins for close to five years and have always been provided the best service. The staff is always friendly, and attentive. They keep track of follow up appointments, and send out reminders via text or email depending on preference. I love this office!
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you Ashleigh we enjoy having you as a patient!
D
2 months ago
Great Experience
Overall great experience. Staff was very knowledgeable, informative and friendly. Everyone was extremely personable. Once I got into the chair time went by quickly(the tv with Netflix playing probably helped a bit). They were running a little behind, which will happen, but were very open and apologetic about the wait time. Despite being the last patient of the day on a Friday and past closing time there was no feeling like it was rushed at all.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you for the awesome review Daniel. We are so glad that you were happy with your visit.
D
2 months ago
Excellent!!!
In a week’s time, we saw Dr. Evan for three family members appointments. For my sons (ages 2 and 3), it was their first dentist experience. Everyone from the front desk staff to the hygienists to the dentist made them super comfortable. Their visits were quick and painless. I followed less than a week later and my experience was no different. The staff excel at customer service AND quality of service. Dr. Evans uses an ultrasonic technique when doing cleanings that is painless and left my teeth whiter than they’ve been in years. Best of all (in my opinion), the simpleness of facilities leads to very competitive prices - super affordable and they work with almost evey types of insurance. I’d give 6 stars if allowed!
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you so much Doressa! You are such a sweet person. We enjoyed having you and the boys, and look forward to seeing you guys in the future.
D
3 months ago
Follow up appointment -fillings
Another great experience. Got there early and was taken in right away. Doctor Robbins has a nice touch and the rest of the staff was awesome once again as well.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you Thomas. We are so glad that you feel comfortable here.