Keystone Family Dental

Dentist

5426 N Keystone Ave

Indianapolis, IN 46220

Open Today By Appointment

keystonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Excellent!!!
In a week’s time, we saw Dr. Evan for three family members appointments. For my sons (ages 2 and 3), it was their first dentist experience. Everyone from the front desk staff to the hygienists to the dentist made them super comfortable. Their visits were quick and painless. I followed less than a week later and my experience was no different. The staff excel at customer service AND quality of service. Dr. Evans uses an ultrasonic technique when doing cleanings that is painless and left my teeth whiter than they’ve been in years. Best of all (in my opinion), the simpleness of facilities leads to very competitive prices - super affordable and they work with almost evey types of insurance. I’d give 6 stars if allowed!
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you so much Doressa! You are such a sweet person. We enjoyed having you and the boys, and look forward to seeing you guys in the future.
D
2 weeks ago
Follow up appointment -fillings
Another great experience. Got there early and was taken in right away. Doctor Robbins has a nice touch and the rest of the staff was awesome once again as well.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you Thomas. We are so glad that you feel comfortable here.
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone from the dentist to the receptionist to the hygienist very friendly and professional!
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thanks Rick we love having you as a patient. :)
D
3 weeks ago
New patient initial dental exam
Fantastic staff!; Dr. Robbins, dental assistant Kendra and the front desk were above and beyond. Very professional and extremely friendly. Punctual. Television with Netflix in the examination room. Highly recommend.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thanks Doug! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit.
B
4 weeks ago
I love this office. Easy to schedule. Friendly staff. Attentive dentist.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you Brant! We enjoy having you as a patient.
K
1 month ago
So pleased
This dentist can fix anything
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you Kristina I am glad that we could get you taken care of.
N
2 months ago
Great Appointment
I always have a great experience! Everyone in the office was friendly and I was well taken care of.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you Nia for the great review
L
3 months ago
Great Appointment
Everyone in the office was friendly and I was well taken care of!
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you Linzie for the great review :)
C
3 months ago
Great, Friendly Service
Thanks for the great experience! Because of the early appointment I was able to come in for a cleaning, have a cavity filled And still get to work at my usual time. Everyone in the office is very friendly and they have Netflix too! Nice neighborhood dentist.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you Christine. I am so glad that we could get all that done for you.
L
4 months ago
Typo on my last review.
Dr. Robbins is amazing. Dr. Robbins, sorry about that. My phone autocorrected while I was typing.