Keystone Family Dental

Dentist

5426 N Keystone Ave

Indianapolis, IN 46220

Open Today By Appointment

keystonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Great dentist office for all dental work. Professional and friendly.
Dr.Robbins and all his staff is professional and friendly. Wait time is short. I had implants, very satisfied so far. Love a dentist where I can get most of dental work done, this is the place.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you Sandra! We are so glad that you had a great experience here. We enjoy having you as a patient.
T
1 month ago
As Always, An Office of Excellence
I had some major dental work done, a tooth was broke off and I had to have it drilled out of the gum, I had impressions taken for the new bridge and crowns. The doctor in all of his staff our professional end it was very kind.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thanks Todd. I am glad that you had a great experience.
R
2 months ago
Very professional and very friendly.
Nothing special was done. The diagnosis was what I expected. Everyone was extremely nice. I will go back in the future for dentures.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you Steve for the great review. We will see you soon.
D
2 months ago
Routine checkup, great experience!
Got a cleaning and checkup done in 20 minutes. Friendly staff, I would recommend to anyone!
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you Andrew for the positive review. We enjoy having you as a patient.
A
3 months ago
Always Timely, professional, friendly and thorough
I have been a customer for a while now and refer anyone I know-the office staff, hygienists, and Dr Robbins are always so friendly and work with you on coverage and scheduling in a way that really goes above and beyond. Hassle-free.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you so much Anna! We enjoy having you as a patient.
E
3 months ago
Professional Service
Coming into this office you get a homely feel as you are greeted by the friendly staff. The wait times are not that long and the assistants and Dentist are very polite. I was there a long duration of time getting much done and it didn't seem like it was that long because of how thorough the staff were. Wonderful experience.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you so much for the great review. We are so glad that you had a wonderful experience at our office, and look forward to seeing you in the future.
T
3 months ago
Very professional
Excellent
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you Tonya!
J
3 months ago
GREAT !!!!!
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you James! We really enjoy having you as a patient :)
T
3 months ago
Really like coming to the dentist. The office staff are great. The dentist and dental back office staff are very thorough.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thanks Tina for the positive review. We enjoy having you as a patient.
K
3 months ago
Everyone was professional and concerned of how I felt and.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thanks for the great review Kenny, we are glad that you had a good visit.