Keystone Family Dental

Dentist

5426 N Keystone Ave

Indianapolis, IN 46220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keystonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Everyone was professional and concerned of how I felt and.
A
1 week ago
Professional
All staff was very friendly and welcoming... I've been scared of th dentist since I can remember but they keep you laughing and cheerful the whole time.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you Angelique! We are so glad that you had a great experience here. We enjoy having you as a patient.
T
2 months ago
Everyone is friendly and the dentist is amazing.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you Teresa for the great review.
D
3 months ago
Great service , very helpful
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you for the great review David.
R
3 months ago
What a nice group of people to be cared for by. I would recommend this office to anyone and especially folks who live so close in this area
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you so much Ruth. You are such a sweetie. We enjoy having you as a patient.
C
3 months ago
Best dentist office in the city!!!
I love going to Keystone Family Dental and I always look forward to my appointments. I've been going to them for at least 2 years now. My dentist Dr Robbins is very professional and his staff is the best. I always talk about my dental appointments to others to encourage them to visit. Great job team!
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you so much Cory!!! We enjoy having you as a patient.
A
3 months ago
very friendly and professional
I have been going for a few years now and the staff is so accommodating! I have really sensitive gums and they are able to numb them for me before my cleanings. It really makes a huge difference. Thanks!!!
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thanks Amy. We are so glad that we can make you comfortable for your visit.
B
3 months ago
So friendly!
I have been a patient here for the past few years, and every visit is wonderful! All the staff are super friendly and welcoming and do a great job of making patients feel comfortable.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thanks Brittaney we absolutely love having you as a patient. Please bring that baby by to see us!
A
4 months ago
Quality Service
I have been going to Dr Robbins for close to five years and have always been provided the best service. The staff is always friendly, and attentive. They keep track of follow up appointments, and send out reminders via text or email depending on preference. I love this office!
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you Ashleigh we enjoy having you as a patient!
D
4 months ago
Great Experience
Overall great experience. Staff was very knowledgeable, informative and friendly. Everyone was extremely personable. Once I got into the chair time went by quickly(the tv with Netflix playing probably helped a bit). They were running a little behind, which will happen, but were very open and apologetic about the wait time. Despite being the last patient of the day on a Friday and past closing time there was no feeling like it was rushed at all.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you for the awesome review Daniel. We are so glad that you were happy with your visit.