Keystone Family Dental

Dentist

5426 N Keystone Ave

Indianapolis, IN 46220

Open Today By Appointment

keystonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Like Visiting Family
Love going to this practice...and they put up with me re-scheduling all the time my appointment. They are fast, efficient and VERY friendly. Highligh recommend.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you Tracey :) We enjoy having you as a patient!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
This dentistry staff always makes me feel like family and I get great service and treatment every visit.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you so much Danielle. You are considered our family. We enjoy having you.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful service throughout office
My kids and I continue to be impressed with how kind and professional the entire staff is. We don’t dread going to the dentist, which is huge. We’re really happy we stumbled upon this office years ago!
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you so much Mary we enjoy having you and the boys. Such sweet little gentlemen!
S
1 month ago
Kind, Quick and Skilled Dentistry
Dr. Robbins and his staff always see us right away upon arrival. They are quick and efficient and provide thorough and painless care. They are wonderful with my husband, my five-year-old, and me, putting each of us at ease during cleanings and examinations. Plus, we always have dental insurance issues and the staff does an amazing job of figuring those out in communicating with us. We appreciate them so much!
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you Shannon. We love having your family here at our office.
B
1 month ago
Great customer service.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you for the great review
M
1 month ago
Very professional and good service
Very professional get you in and out with a fresh clean smile
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you Michael for the great review. We are glad to have you.
D
2 months ago
Always Pleased
Dr. Robbins and his staff are first class. Between the Class A Dental/Customer service and the Netflix while they work, I think we can say they are undefeated. The city of Indianapolis is fortunate to have this office and staff, in the inner realms of the city.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you so much DeMark for the wonderful review. We enjoy having you as a patient. We are just as lucky to have you :)
D
2 months ago
Always Pleased
Dr. Robbins and his staff are first class. Between the Class A Dental/Customer service and the Netflix while they work, I think we can say they are undefeated. The city of Indianapolis is fortunate to have this office and staff, in the inner realms of the city.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you so much DeMark for the wonderful review. We enjoy having you as a patient. We are just as lucky to have you :)
B
2 months ago
Mixed emotions
12/27/2017 This was the second time coming to this dental clinic in the space of a year. My first experience was okay, however the same thing happened then, that happened this time. I arrived to the clinic, was sat in a dental chair on arrival and told 'it wont be long'... i waited 45 minutes to an hour before the Dentist came and greeted me and any services were started. I dont mind waiting if there are others ahead of me, but i would have rather waited in the front area and read a magazine, or popped around the corner to the get my groceries done. I also had a lunch appointment to make, so to wait that long was just irritating. Thanks to the blonde, i at least felt welcomed to the centre again. Secondly, the Dentist suggested i get a treatment plan but didnt really describe any details. I was confused and told him i did not want to go ahead with any 'treatment plan' this time, but rather just get a clean and then talk about other services later. A few minutes later one of the ladies from the front desk came out and presented an invoice for services to get a filling. Simply put, i felt pressured to go ahead with the filling despite telling the dentist otherwise. Being the holiday period, i simply dont want any large expenses until the new year started up. The centre was kind enough to set up a payment plan for this which was nice. I'm not typically one to have a bad experience, but this time I just left feeling disappointed. All other things aside, the dental assistants and office ladies are all super friendly and professional. The job was done and my teeth are clean.
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Belinda we are sorry you were not satisfied with your visit. We NEVER try to pressure anyone to get treatment done. We simply ask so that you have the option to stay and get treatment the same day. If you did not want to have treatment that day you could have said I do not want this done today and we could have scheduled you back. As far as having to wait unfortunately you came at our busiest time of year. Everyone wants to use their benefits by the end of the year and it is a hectic time. We typically pride ourselves on getting the patients in and out. If you have questions please feel free to call our office at any time.
W
2 months ago
High quality service, fantastic care, and extreme professionalism!
By far the best dental care I’ve ever received. Dr. Robbins and all the staff were very attentive and made sure I was as comfortable as possible. They made sure I had an understanding of all the procedures that were being done as well as detailed instructions for care afterwards. I would definitely recommend!
Response from Keystone Family Dental
Thank you for Wil for your great review. I'm glad that you had a great experience here at our office.