Keystone Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3591 Reserve Commons Dr.

Ste. 200

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keystonepd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 hours ago
We love keystone pediatric Dentistry!
I have been bringing my kids to this office for years and the staff is always wonderful! They are so patient and kind I would not take my children to any other dentist.
J
1 week ago
Great first visit to the dentist
Friendly and comforting. Our kids had an awesome experience at their first dental visit. We will definitely return!
Response from Keystone Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much! We are so glad to hear your children had a great experience! We very much appreciate your kind words.
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Care!
Very efficient and caring staff! I always appreciate how timely my child is seen and how thorough they are during his cleaning and exam!
K
3 weeks ago
Smashed teeth
My son fell and smashed his teeth and they were pushed back. They made room for us to bring him in immediately to get him checked out.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality care, friendly staff, great for special needs children!
Always a great experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Easy to get an appointment and took care of the issue in mins
It was very easy to get an appointment for kids broken tooth, the doctor looked at the teeth, provided options and suggestions. After that it was quick visit. Everyone in the office are very helpful and nice.
J
4 weeks ago
Such a great place for kids!
I would recommend this dentist office to anyone who has children. I personally love that there is an all female staff, which in my opinion, very comforting for kids. Everyone there is super friendly from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave. They are sweet and patient. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Sally, Dr. Julie, and the entire staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Being welcomed by friendly faces, willing to jump in to check us in truly made a difference in how much we appreciate your office.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Everyone at Keystone Dentistry is very friendly and professional. This is a great place to take your children.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful
Dr Julie is fabulous and made my 3 boys feel comfortable transitioning to their new dentist. Would highly recommend.