Keystone Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3591 Reserve Commons Dr.

Ste. 200

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keystonepd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very happy with all of the staff! Very quick and efficient! Thank you Dr. Julie!!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional! Courteous! Informative!
Keystone has always been wonderful to work with. They are attentive to my daughter and her specific needs. They are professional, courteous and respectful. They are all warm hearted and extremely friendly. From the front desk to the hygienist to the doctor to the check out receptionist. My only negative is that each time we visit our bill is higher and higher. It’s never the same price for the same service as received before. The prices are alittle higher compared to most, especially when you don’t have dental insurance.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dent Care
We love the practice. From the receptionists to the dentists all the staff is kind, professional and caring.
N
1 month ago
So friendly and accommodating for every child
The staff.. everyone.. front the front desk to the hygienists, and the dentists are so friendly, patient, and kind. They tailor each visit to the individual needs of the child. Having 2 special needs children this means the world to us!
N
1 month ago
We love this place!!!
My kids are so comfortable at the dentist. Very kid friendly, we love our experience each and every time
C
2 months ago
Dr. Sally is AMAZING!
My daughter had a terrible fear of the dentist after having a very long/big procedure done at the age of three! We switched to Dr. Sally and now she LOVES going to the dentist. They do an amazing job with teeth cleaning, dental work as a whole, communication and are just an entire staff of happy friendly people. The office is clean and super cute!
L
2 months ago
Great people & professionalism!
Thanks Dr. Julie for seeing my son for an emergency appointment! You’re so good with him and I appreciate you answering all my questions! We’ll keep driving in from Norton to see you!
J
2 months ago
Awesome all around!!
The doctors and staff are wonderful. They take the time to get to know the family and any issues. They run on time and I feel like they spend the time needed to answer all questions and do a great job cleaning teeth. They make it fun to go to the dentist!!
J
2 months ago
Outstanding every time!
We love these ladies! The staff are some of the nicest people I have ever met. I never have to struggle with my daughter to get her to the dentist, she is comfortable and knows she will be taken care of well. They take the time to make my daughter comfortable but keep the visits short😉
R
3 months ago
Great first impression
Very good with our special need son!