Keystone Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3591 Reserve Commons Dr.

Ste. 200

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keystonepd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding, personalized service!!
My children have been visiting Dr. Sally and Dr. Julie for several years. From scheduling your appointment to paying your bill you are met with a high level of professionalism and care. The hygienist's are polite and gentle while cleaning and the dentists are thorough and informative. The children's dental exams are done efficiently and in a non-invasive manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Julie or Dr. Sally.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff and excellent service
I tried other local dentists but they don't measure up. I live in Wooster and I choose to drive 40 minutes to Keystone Pediatric Dentistry. I have been their customer since 2011. The staff is top notch in every way! They are caring, friendly, and gentle with my children. My daughter had a terrible experience with a different dental office. We switched to Keystone and they fixed the issue and quelled my daughter's fear of the dentist. They are amazing! I would not trust anyone else to treat my children.
R
1 month ago
What am I going to do when my daughter turns 18!!
Can not say enough nice things about this office!!! From check in to check out- all are wonderful!!! Thank you!!
D
1 month ago
Very professional and polite
Great practice of drs, hygienists and front office. My child has been here a few times and everyone is super friendly and caring. My son is not a huge fan of getting his teeth cleaned but the staff works quickly and efficiently. I always recommend anyone with kids to come here.
C
1 month ago
Very satisfied
Fast and pleasant service
J
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
It was a great experience for my son. They did an awesome job.
R
2 months ago
Good for teens
My son, who is nearly 16, just went yesterday to have some cavities filled and we were impressed by how Dr Sally explained everything to him and did his procedure with no pain! We've been going to this dentist ever since the kids were little and love the entire practice! Top notch staff through and through! You won't be disappointed! Quality practice! Love Dr. Sally! Renee
J
2 months ago
Wonderful dental visit!
What a great team! My 2 year old daughter loved her dental visit today!
V
3 months ago
Professional, friendly
I absolutely love Keystone! They are great with my children, very kind and patient. The office runs smoothly. The office staff are very professional and friendly. My appointments have always been on time. I highly recommend Keystone. My kids love going to see Dr Sally and Dr Julie!! Always a positive experience!!
N
3 months ago
You are awesome 👏