Keystone Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3591 Reserve Commons Dr.

Ste. 200

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today By Appointment

keystonepd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
High quality service!
We love this place! Our son feels so comfortable and welcome there. We always have a great experience. The staff is amazing too!
C
5 days ago
Very Patient Dentist
All of my children have been seeing Dr. Lauterjung since they were 3yo, and they love her and all the hygienists! They are very patient with my children. One of my children has autism, and this dental group has always very patient and my child loves them! Can’t say enough good things!
B
6 days ago
A great place....
Very professional, but also very down to earth and caring with their care of my two grandsons.
M
3 weeks ago
They take amazing care of my kiddos and their dental needs!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Great experience! The doctor and staff are very child friendly and explain what they are doing in terms that a child can understand.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent !!!
D
1 month ago
Excellent dental practice, friendly staff
We've been taking our children to Dr. Sally since they were small. Our daughter is developmentally disabled, and the staff has always been understanding, friendly, patient and accommodating. The deep sedation appointments arranged with Ambulatory Anesthesia Group coming into their office have made her required dental work manageable. Preventive care is well managed, and staff takes the time to discuss any questions or concerns we may have. We highly recommend Keystone to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist in the Medina area.
K
1 month ago
Worth the drive
I wanted a place where my daughter would feel comfortable and not be terrified of going to the dentist. We drove over a hour and I am so glad we did. She was informed of what they were doing but in a fun and playful way that made her laugh. The entire staff is so sweet and you can tell they love what they do and love children. Highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Kind, caring staff for my 5 year old son. They certainly know how to cater to their clientele. Chocolate toothpaste and caramel fluoride........perfect for my son who does not like fruit!
A
2 months ago
Great at taking care of the kids and parents!
We have been going to Keystone for 10 years now. My kids truly don't mind going. The staff has always been great with the kids and the parents as well. We had to have a couple of baby teeth pulled and Dr. Julie told her what to expect in words that she understood. They were quick as they could and it went well. They also take care of a parent, as I felt as I was going to pass out during the extraction...and were right on top of things giving me a drink and making sure I was ok. Thank you to all of Keystone. They are highly recommended.