Keystone Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3591 Reserve Commons Dr.

Ste. 200

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keystonepd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great with kids
Patient with kids
A
7 days ago
Friendly, empathetic staff
I have taken both my boys to Keystone for many years now. My one son has autism and Jen is so amazing with him. Dr. Sally & Dr. Julie always take the time to answer my questions, and include me as part of the decision-making team. They also provide sedation for children with special needs. Highly recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful with kids
Professional and on time. Knowledgeable, understanding, caring and helpful. Great team!!
R
2 weeks ago
Amazing Pediatric Dentist Practice
My 8 year old daughter loves her dentist. Always a great experience when we go. We drive from an hour away because it's that great!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Stress free
I love that the office staff are so wonderful with all 3 of my girls. They keep the experience fun and stress free.
T
2 weeks ago
Staff are always friendly and keep our girls smiling - great experience each time!
J
3 weeks ago
Kind, Timely, High Quality
We've been coming here since my kids were barely toddlers. Everyone in this office is amazing, patient and kind. They worked seamlessly with our orthodontist. Nearly always on time, I love that the staff remembers my kids and communicates so well with them. HIGHLY recommended
D
3 weeks ago
Great practice
We love Keystone Pediatric Dentistry so much. My little one can be very shy but he is always totally comfortable here. He was able to get a full exam (when he wouldn't let a previous dentist see his mouth at all) and have cavities filled. I feel like we're in great, capable, kind hands when we are here.
K
3 weeks ago
Professsional, friendly and caring staff!
We love Keystone Pediatric Dentistry!
T
3 weeks ago
Great with children
Everyone is very friendly. My daughter actually enjoys going to the dentist.