Keystone Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3591 Reserve Commons Dr.

Ste. 200

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keystonepd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Great people & professionalism!
Thanks Dr. Julie for seeing my son for an emergency appointment! You’re so good with him and I appreciate you answering all my questions! We’ll keep driving in from Norton to see you!
J
1 week ago
Awesome all around!!
The doctors and staff are wonderful. They take the time to get to know the family and any issues. They run on time and I feel like they spend the time needed to answer all questions and do a great job cleaning teeth. They make it fun to go to the dentist!!
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding every time!
We love these ladies! The staff are some of the nicest people I have ever met. I never have to struggle with my daughter to get her to the dentist, she is comfortable and knows she will be taken care of well. They take the time to make my daughter comfortable but keep the visits short😉
R
3 weeks ago
Great first impression
Very good with our special need son!
B
1 month ago
Friendly, welcoming, caring
Awesome and caring staff. Compassionate and patient with the children and their parents, grandparents, care-givers.
J
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentists
I love this practice. Everyone is always so nice and willing to help out! I wish I could find a dentist for adults this great! You all do an amazing job. Please know it doesn't go unnoticed ❤
C
1 month ago
Long Drive - But worth it!
My 13 year old asked why we drive so far to go to his dentist (about 40 minutes one way). He has been going to Dr. Sally since we were referred by our usual dentist when he came home to us from Korea with many dental issues, 11 years ago. He use to go in kicking and screaming, from fear of doctors in general! But when he asked me this on our way to this visit, I said "We can go to a closer dentist, but it won't be Dr. Sally." His response... "The drive's not that long!" He was counting down for a week, when he could go to the dentist! Not many parents can say that! We LOVE Keystone Pediatric Dentistry! Can't thank them enough for the way they have treated our son, especially during his early days of transition! And they hygienists are always so patient, sweet and caring - top notch!
S
1 month ago
outstanding service
Jen is awesome! She is sensitive with our special needs family and always takes the extra time to make everyone feel comfortable. Dr. Sally is always very encouraging to the children as well.
P
1 month ago
Patient and thorough
We had a positive experience brining our son here for cavity fillings. The staff showed compassion and patience with our nervous 6 year old. They were able to talk him through the procedure, take breaks when necessary, and keep him calm. It was clear they were seasoned professionals who had my sons best interests in mind. I would highly recommend this practice.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
My 3 yr old daughter has been going here since she was 1.5yrs. Every time they are super nice, take their time with her and make sure to get down to her level so she is more at easy. I have since switched my older daughter to them as well. Recommend them to everyone.