Keystone Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3591 Reserve Commons Dr.

Ste. 200

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keystonepd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Staff is always very friendly and professional!
P
2 weeks ago
Our 3 children (ages 14, 10, and 5) have gone to Keystone Pediatric Dentistry for many years. We absolutely love all of the staff and have always had a wonderful experience. They know just what to do to get and keep kids comfortable, even the really challenging ones! I highly recommend them for kids of all ages!
M
2 weeks ago
Tough Patient
My daughter Grace has a real fear of most doctors/dentists. She is also not fond of the sight of blood. Grace is 11 and her last four baby teeth were loose and needed to be removed. The permanent teeth were already out and the baby teeth were still there. Since Grace does not like to see even a drop of blood, she was not trying very hard to remove the four baby teeth. Those baby teeth had to go. The staff was patient, kind, professional, and efficient. Grace is certainly not a cooperative patient and the staff was understanding. The 4 baby teeth were removed and I was so relieved. Thank goodness for Keystone Pediatric Dentistry! I would definitely recommend Keystone Pediatric Dentistry.
H
2 weeks ago
From our first visit (approx 10 years ago) my children were treated with respect, kindness, professionalism and patience. They both luv the dentists and the hygienists in this practice.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Professional, kind friendly staff that make my child comfortable during the dental process.
J
2 weeks ago
Top notch
We have been coming here since my 12 yr old got his 1st teeth. I won't take my kids anywhere else. They are so friendly from the check in desk...to the dentist...to the hygienist to the check out appt desk. My kids never cry or stress over seeing the dentist. They are fantastic.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome practice!
My son had a traumatic experience prior coming to this wonderful caring practice! They have helped him overcome a lot of his fears. He went back by himself today and I was so proud of him❤️!! I have twin girls who had their first visit a few months ago(knowing their brother had a bad experience but went in by themselves as well). I would recommend these ladies to anyone I know! Thank you so much for being such great people❤️❤️!!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
We travel from the Ashland area to go to Keystone. Their staff is always friendly and highly professional. They talk to the kids on a level they can understand. My boys have had everything from normal fillings to extractions and crowns done at Keystone. They have worked us in when my son had a severe toothache. I can’t say enough about the Keystone Team! They are awesome!!
B
4 weeks ago
Great service
We went here by referral after going to our regular dentist to have our four year old examined and get some dental work done. Everyone we encountered was so warm and kind and professional. We were very pleased with all the services we received.
R
1 month ago
We have been going to Keystone for over 13 years and we love it! The staff is awesome!! I know my kids teeth are in good hands. Especially love dental hygienist Jen!!