Khan Orthodontic Group - Maspeth

Orthodontist

5536 69 PLACE

Unit C-1

MASPETH, NY 11378

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Love Dr Khan and Staff
My entire family has gone to Dr Khan and never have we been disappointed. The Staff is great and friendly, I would recommend Dr Khan and staff to anyone interested in getting their teeth to look amazing!!
R
2 months ago
Amazing orthodontist
T
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
On our most recent visit we were greeted as always by the staff. After signing in my son was called in quickly. The doctor was very polite and informed me of my son's progress and told me what to expect on our next visit. My son had an extreme over bite and his progress is phenomenal. Although he still has a long way to go, I am confident that he will have a beautiful smile once his treatment is complete.
L
3 months ago
Best service and all staff are very nice!
D
4 months ago
Best Service Ever
I have been a patient of Khan Orthodontic group ever since I have moved to the area 5 years ago and I continue to be amazed at the incredible service and professionalism they provide every visit. Will be going to Dr. Khan for life!
J
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and extremely polite
Have been a client of Khan Orthodontic Group for the past 10 years. My third child is now a patient. Staff is polite, efficient and have always been professional with their service. My children have beautiful smiles! Thanks very much! Highly recommend Dr. Khan and this group.
G
6 months ago
racist
Never ever coming back there anymore they are not helpful at all ,every time that they have issue with our insurance they are always sending us a bill and when we ask what is the problem they always tell us they don’t know why our insurance don’t want to pay for it . But when we call our insurance they always told us that dr. Khan’s clinic always making mistake with there billing code it’s not even our responsibility to fix the problem they should call the insurance or they should fix the codes in order for our insurance to pay them they are so lazy especially that CAROLINE every time we ask her about our issues she always giving us an attitude but if different patient especially white people she always helping them .Just reminder parents they are only nice for a short time but after that they will give a hard
S
9 months ago
Great Service!
Very friendly and efficient. My daughter was a new patient today and even after filling out all the new patient paperwork, we were in and out within 45 minutes. May I add here were tons of patients and it was clear that they ran that office like a well oiled machine!
J
12 months ago
Great place
J
1 year ago
Very friendly