Khan Orthodontic Group - Merrick

Orthodontist

28 Merrick Ave.

Suite 1

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Dr Khan is the most experienced Dentist I have ever come across. His staff are also excellent in their performance. He is well organized and dedicated to his profession. I cannot wait to recommend someone. Keep it up.
S
2 months ago
Excellent experience! Dr. Khan is very thorough and explains everything in detail while making my son feel very comfortable. Great bedside manner. the staff has been wonderful as well from explaining how to care for his new braces to scheduling appointments and going over finances. we are very happy we chose Dr. Khan!
A
3 months ago
The Kahn's are the best! Miracle Workers
The Kahn's are the best! All three of my daughters ages 20, 18 and have beautiful smiles. They look great, I got so jealous that I came in for a consult and next week I am getting Invisalign 😀 Mom wants a great smile too!
A
5 months ago
Excellent facility
On to my third child with braces. Throughout the years the doctors and staff have been informative, accommodating and professional. Going back for my own orthodontic treatment when all my kids are finished.
A
6 months ago
Awesome Experiance
we are now on the retainer phase with my twins, both were very happy going there and their teeth are beautiful. great job, awesome staff Highly recommend them.
A
6 months ago
High quality professionals and they are very friendly and accommodating.
The staff is always helpful and shows how much they care about their patients. The doctors are excellent and does a great job.
Y
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I took my daughter for braces. We didn't have to wait. Staff was friendly, the doctor and nurse were professional
B
6 months ago
Wonderful doctors, assistants and staff.
The Khan Orthodontic Group has been helpful and accommodating in every way - same experience now with three children. We highly recommend this orthodontist.
M
6 months ago
Very accommodating. The staff are very professional and want your visit to be a pleasant experience
This office has very nice staff who will work with you and are very patient in handling questions and procedures that we might not understand. They work very hard to give appointments. To suit most patients. All my experiences have been wonderful. I see a lot of familiar faces from my town go to this office. Would recommend to Anyone seeking any orthodontics treatment. Thank you staff. Wonderful people. They explain everything no surprises. Keep smiling