Khan Orthodontic Group - Merrick

Orthodontist

28 Merrick Ave.

Suite 1

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Dr Khan and his entire staff are absolutely amazing. Excellent patient care and thorough service!! Especially Marilyn/ Michelle and Jean. Love you guys.
V
1 month ago
Great smiles!
Dr. Khan and his staff are wonderful! Very accommodating and never a long wait in the waiting room. My son’s teeth look beautiful!
J
1 month ago
Friendly Staff, Always Punctual
Couldn't ask for a smoother experience! My 3 daughters all have braces. They accommodate us as far as piggy backing appointments to make things easier and you never wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room! This is a huge bonus with everyone's busy lives/sports/homework/after school activities. You are in and you are out! Entire staff has been a pleasure to get to know!
K
1 month ago
Great service great people
C
1 month ago
Great!!
I’m an adult that received braces from here. The experience has been stellar from the friendly staff, flexible scheduling, and great Orthodontist work. Can’t say enough about this place whenever someone ask about my braces. Cant fail to mention their great pricing.
A
2 months ago
Gr
J
2 months ago
THE BEST!!!!
Dr Khan and his entire staff are amazing!!! Excellent patient care!!!
S
2 months ago
Quality service
Excellent staff and takes wonderful care of my daughter
S
2 months ago
Excellent care!!!!
P
10 months ago
Dr Khan is the most experienced Dentist I have ever come across. His staff are also excellent in their performance. He is well organized and dedicated to his profession. I cannot wait to recommend someone. Keep it up.