Khan Orthodontic Group - Merrick

Orthodontist

28 Merrick Ave.

Suite 1

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional
Today was our first visit and I got a wonderful feel. I already recommended someone else today!
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service, highly recommended
Dr Khan and his staff are the best. Busy busy office, always willing to help, never wait for more than a few minutes, easy to make appointments. Friendly atmosphere, right on target with our diagnosis and treatment plan, accepted our insurance. Jean is Awesome!!!
M
1 month ago
Professionalism at top level
So far the best service we received. Doctors, receptionist,nurses very professional.
P
1 month ago
Great Staff Great Doctors
I have three children in the practice and I am still extremely Satisfied A great experience from the time you walk in to the time you walk out!! There are cheerful ladies at the front desk always eager to help as well as a very friendly staff in the back .... Never a long wait!!! We are all extremely satisfied!! I highly recommend this office! Dr Kahn does a great job with his staff! They get Teens!!!
T
2 months ago
Dr Khan and his entire staff are absolutely amazing. Excellent patient care and thorough service!! Especially Marilyn/ Michelle and Jean. Love you guys.
V
3 months ago
Great smiles!
Dr. Khan and his staff are wonderful! Very accommodating and never a long wait in the waiting room. My son’s teeth look beautiful!
J
3 months ago
Friendly Staff, Always Punctual
Couldn't ask for a smoother experience! My 3 daughters all have braces. They accommodate us as far as piggy backing appointments to make things easier and you never wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room! This is a huge bonus with everyone's busy lives/sports/homework/after school activities. You are in and you are out! Entire staff has been a pleasure to get to know!
K
3 months ago
Great service great people
C
3 months ago
Great!!
I’m an adult that received braces from here. The experience has been stellar from the friendly staff, flexible scheduling, and great Orthodontist work. Can’t say enough about this place whenever someone ask about my braces. Cant fail to mention their great pricing.
A
3 months ago
Gr