Khan Orthodontic Group - Merrick

Orthodontist

28 Merrick Ave.

Suite 1

Merrick, NY 11566

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Excellent
Excellent
D
4 months ago
Michelle and Caroline are amazing at front desk and dr Khan was amazing he was the sweetest guy.
A
4 months ago
Best orthodontist office !
My boys went there today to get braces! Súper impressed with the service and professionalism! All the ladies are very polite and follow all the protocols for a safe and free Corona virus free environment! Highly recommended!!’n
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had my first consultation today, Mr. Khan and the staff were welcoming and friendly! I have two more consultations and i will be deciding whether I want to move forward with the treatment.
R
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Khan orthodontics group is great. The staff is super friendly and so kind. Dr. Khan is very nice and he very professional. I got my braces from him awhile back and im returning to get my retainers put in. Hes a very nice doctor and the staff is very professional.
R
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Khan orthodontics group is great. The staff is super friendly and so kind. Dr. Khan is very nice and he very professional. I got my braces from him awhile back and im returning to get my retainers put in. Hes a very nice doctor and the staff is very professional.
M
5 months ago
Kind, considerate.
The type of people that you want to spend many years of your child’s life with... (a very many years for us! 🌹🌹)
C
5 months ago
Very professional
I’ve been a patient since late 2013 for my Invisilign. It’s always easy to make an appointment and the staff is very professional. I went today to get a new retainer, everything was very well organized with this whole pandemic thing going on.
L
6 months ago
Amidst this COVID crisis, My very first visit today was welcomed by a professional/ friendly staff!
G
9 months ago
The staff was very professional and friendly.