Khan Orthodontic Group - Merrick

Orthodontist

28 Merrick Ave.

Suite 1

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
A wonderful practice for children. My son started his braces 3 yrs ago. It was tough to get him to wear his retainers. It took longer then normal. The practice was very patient with my son. They kept my appointments on track. I didnt go for six months after they put the braces on. And they called to keep me informed even the monthly payments are durable. My son has such a great smile Im so happy. Although he did not understand why it was so important to wear is retainers. He is now grateful and very happy with his new smile. I would recommend anybody to this practice. Everybody is very respectful, very helpful and friendly.
G
1 month ago
Excellent practice
Dr Khan’s service has been exceptional! Everyone has been caring and professional. Every visit has been quick, we never wait long. Scheduling appointments is easy, flexibility in working out payments and friendly staff makes the experience easy. Most importantly they have miraculously straightened my daughter’s teeth without having to pull out any of her teeth! Currently working on 2nd daughter’s teeth and soon mine! Very clean office highly recommended!
A
2 months ago
Great service and warm and friendly atmosphere
Both of my kids got braces this past Thursday. From the moment we walked in my kids fears were put to rest - we were greeted so warmly at each area that we went to - everyone had smiles on their faces and showed that they truly cared. We had a little insurance delay and the woman at the front desk worked diligently to make sure we were able to get in for our appointment. The service was exceptional and topped off with the warm and friendly atmosphere my kids walked out of there with smiles on their faces - feeling very special. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
great and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend Dr. khan to others who are seeking professional services.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
No wait time , great staff very friendly highly recommended
R
5 months ago
Great service, Great people
Overall a great practice. Lots of caring people and Dr Khan is fabulous
D
5 months ago
Professional
Everytime I come here everyone is very friendly. What I love most is that they do their best to keep their appointment times. I never had to wait. I must say this though. Even though I like everybody Gabby is my favorite. She's so sweet. Dr. Khan himself is wonderful and always listens to my concerns. I would definitely recommend anyone I know that needs braces to come here. My 1 year went so fast And that's because they make the whole process so easy. Thank you khan orthodontic family.
A
6 months ago
Dr. Khan
Dr. Khan and his staff are the best...knowledgeable from the front desk to working on teeth to financial matters.
J
8 months ago
Great staff!
Doctor Khan is a great doctor also , he’s kind , generous with a authentic personality. Thank you for all you done with my daughter. God bless you 🙏🏼🙌🏼
S
8 months ago
High quality service
It is by far the best office I’ve ever dealt with. I have never waited for more than a few minutes.The staff is friendly,courteous, professional.I cannot say enough positive things regarding my whole experience.