Khan Orthodontic Group - Merrick

Orthodontist

28 Merrick Ave.

Suite 1

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great staff!
Doctor Khan is a great doctor also , he’s kind , generous with a authentic personality. Thank you for all you done with my daughter. God bless you 🙏🏼🙌🏼
S
1 month ago
High quality service
It is by far the best office I’ve ever dealt with. I have never waited for more than a few minutes.The staff is friendly,courteous, professional.I cannot say enough positive things regarding my whole experience.
C
2 months ago
Super friendly
Billing staff made sure proper paperwork was submitted to my insurance. My daughter got braces and her experience was painless and prompt. Great staff!!
S
2 months ago
Great service . My Son has braces which started at the Queens offfice but since we’ve moved to Long Island , We’re now at the Merrick office ... Professional but very courteous staff . Never had a problem with making or rescheduling appointments or having questions answered . Would definitely recommend Dr Khan and Staff to others .
L
2 months ago
Professional
Today was our first visit and I got a wonderful feel. I already recommended someone else today!
K
3 months ago
Excellent Service, highly recommended
Dr Khan and his staff are the best. Busy busy office, always willing to help, never wait for more than a few minutes, easy to make appointments. Friendly atmosphere, right on target with our diagnosis and treatment plan, accepted our insurance. Jean is Awesome!!!
M
4 months ago
Professionalism at top level
So far the best service we received. Doctors, receptionist,nurses very professional.
P
4 months ago
Great Staff Great Doctors
I have three children in the practice and I am still extremely Satisfied A great experience from the time you walk in to the time you walk out!! There are cheerful ladies at the front desk always eager to help as well as a very friendly staff in the back .... Never a long wait!!! We are all extremely satisfied!! I highly recommend this office! Dr Kahn does a great job with his staff! They get Teens!!!
T
5 months ago
Dr Khan and his entire staff are absolutely amazing. Excellent patient care and thorough service!! Especially Marilyn/ Michelle and Jean. Love you guys.
V
5 months ago
Great smiles!
Dr. Khan and his staff are wonderful! Very accommodating and never a long wait in the waiting room. My son’s teeth look beautiful!