Khisti Dental Center

Dentist

3938 Springfield Rd.

Glen Allen, VA 23060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great 1st experience
The 1st contact with an office tells you so much about the business. Ashley was helpful and patient when I called to set up an appointment and created a great first impression. The waiting room is comfy and inviting. My child was nervous about going to the dentist but reported that he had a good experience. Overall very satisfied.
S
4 weeks ago
Love Dr. Kristi and staff
This was my first visit to this dentist and I love her! Both my kids also had appointments with her and my son who is not a huge fan of dentist due to past experiences even loved her! Her and her staff are all so kind and caring!
J
1 month ago
Dr Khisti and Team Always Provide Great Care!
Dr. Khisti and team are great! They are very personable, take great care and always listen and address concerns. I used to have a little anxiety going to the dentist due to sensitive teeth and a low tolerance for pain. Dr. Khisti is very gentle, keeps me informed throughout any dental procedure and constantly checks for comfort level.This has helped me to overcome this anxiety and stay up to date on my visits! I have referred 2 people to Dr.Khisti and they have both let me know how happy they were to switch to her care. Thanks Dr. Khisti and Team!
E
2 months ago
I'm always greeted with a smile. I was in and out in no time.
D
2 months ago
Toothache
Her Diognised was perfect 👌 And suggested what is right for me
S
2 months ago
Great service, friendly, and professional!
I highly recommend Khisti Dental Center! They have integrity, and don't recommend dental work that you don't need!
P
2 months ago
Great Visit
Visiting any dentist is not a fav thing for me but Dr. Khisti is so calming, sweet and professional, as is her staff, so it makes it a lot easier for me to get thru an appointment without the nerves I usually have.
S
2 months ago
Open up wide on a Saturday
I'm very much pleased that Dr.Khisiti listens to her customer needs. The Saturday workout for me, not having to go through hoops trying to make my appointment at 4:15pm. Dr. Khisti office staff is always pleasent and friendly with bright smiles. Always willing to help in anyway. My family been a fan for over 20 years. Awesome Staff Shelby Donehue
P
3 months ago
Dr. Khisti is sweet, gentle and professional.
I am not a good dental patient, having developed fears in early childhood of any dentist. Dr. Khisti is a very nice person, she explains everything she is doing, she is patient and kind. Dr. Khisti's staff is excellent and friendly as well. Although I will probably always dread a dentist appointment, Dr. Khisti is calming, which makes my appointments a lot easier for me.
D
3 months ago
Always make me feel welcome. Love the friendly, professional care given. Would go nowhere else!