Khisti Dental Center

Dentist

3938 Springfield Rd.

Glen Allen, VA 23060

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
I love going to KHISTI DENTAL CENTER IN GLEN ALLEN. They are very polite, friendly, kind, courteous and PROFESSIONAL! I literally walk out of their with a smile. I just got asked how was my appointment and I immediately responded wonderful. My coworker said I can tell because you are smiling from ear to ear and I know I was. She said she never has that experience so I referred her to Khisti Dental Center. Thanks again Khisti Dental Center!
R
6 months ago
Very professional. Clean offices and a great friendly staff.
C
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly dental practice
Great practice - I've been going there for years. Whitney is a wonderful, careful hygienist and Dr. Khisti is always thorough, pleasant, and professional.
S
7 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I had 2 fillings on yesterday, so I was very apprehensive about the "pain" I would endure with needles and drilling. But Dr. Khisti is so good at what she does, I was able to get through that, and it turned out to be not as bad as I thought it would! :) I really like her and the assistants!
D
8 months ago
Professional staff, modern facility, pleasant surroundings and great location. The best dentist and office!
P
9 months ago
Service
I just wanted to let you know that I was provided excellent service today . All the staff was very friendly and I felt very comfortable
J
10 months ago
Do a great job
D
11 months ago
There is nothing bad to say - I love everyone here and they all treat you with such welcoming SMILES! They are all just great and take care of you personally! When I came here I was looking for a dental office that would treat me as an individual and not as a name on a chart. They hit it right on here because they go the extra mile to make sure you're doing good! Totally a great experience!
M
11 months ago
Team Khisti is Professional Friendly Care
Hygienist Sharon provided expert cleaning and care tips for improved gum and dental results. Good record keeping allows personal to adjust or recommend proper treatments to ensure continued success. I like Dr. Khisti's attention to detail as you voice any concerns. I would recommend Khisti Dental to others.
I
12 months ago
Quality service
The dental service services were second to none. I was very impressed with the Dental Hygienist; she did an audit of her word after completion by taking additional X-rays, however, "I resent and have a phobia about getting excessive X-rays"; Dr. Khisti displayed a caring atmosphere by checking in on the dental procedures while interviewing me about my personal oral hygiene concerns beyond the basic treatment. The only area for improvement that I found was with the admin assistant. Whereas, she was less than professional when I asked a question about my bill - very short answer: "what your insurance didn't cover is the amount that you have to pay". Had to asked for a itemized statement, which I forwarded to my insurance company to be adjusted. Just a note: cross training is a great practice for all businesses.