Kid Care Dental, PC

Dentist

1613 Central St

Stoughton, MA 02072-1686

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
quick and easy
My daughter had a filling in a front tooth. We were in and out of the office in 15 minutes. They took us right in, did the work quickly, though carefully, and sent us on our way. No issues or concerns following the appointment.
B
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
Today we had a visit for exam and x-rays. Wonderful experience, as always! Dr Htet and the whole team really care about my son and give him the best. I highly recommend!
E
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Dental Hygienists
My sons have been going to Kid Care Dental for over 10 years. Great and Friendly service by Dr. Htet and her Dental Hygienists! It's a 20-30min. drive to the Dentist office but willing to go this Dentist office due to Dr. Htet. Thank you Dr. Htet for taking great care to my sons!
A
1 month ago
Decent care for the kids
I feel confident in the dental care my daughters receive at Kid Care and feel the staff are knowledgeable and friendly. The one think I do not care for is their policy of not allowing parents to accompany their children while being examined if they are scared. My daughter is 4 and was terrified of having x-rays taken and found the process to be very uncomfortable, as it gagged her. She cried for me and the staff continued to work with her and did not call for me to come in. My daughter apparently kept crying but then saying "it's ok, I can do it." How traumatizing! That's how children are groomed for abuse! I will be accompanying my daughter into the room for her next appointment and if I am told no, I will be taking my business elsewhere.
C
1 month ago
Professional and great with kids
My kid cries a lot when he’s around doctors or dentists and is difficult to check his teeth but they know how to do it. They are really patient and professional. We are really happy with their services.
J
2 months ago
On time and very caring doctor
Due to high stress levels about seeing the dentist, the dentist herself took the time to calm their nerves and do their cleaning and check up. Very much appreciated that we were quick in and quick out since we travel a distance to go there.
G
2 months ago
very professional, I like when is the kids birthday you guys always send a little note to wish happy birthday!
H
2 months ago
Friendly, Helpful & Professional
Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. My son is under 2 so the visits aren’t his favorite. But the hygienist and doctor have always worked at helping calm him down and giving stickers or toys before we go!
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Overall, a great experience. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. The hygenist does a fabulous job and is really friendly to boot. My mom is happy because the appointment is on time and the dentist comes out to chat to mom afterwards and answers any questions she may have. Inbal
M
2 months ago
Great Service and Professional
Kid Care Dental provides great service. The dentists do a great job, Debbie and Ronda at the front desk are nice. My boys are happy with the service provided by Kid Care Dental.