Kid Care Dental, PC

Dentist

1613 Central St

Stoughton, MA 02072-1686

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Htet Htet is so kind and patient. She takes her time to explain to my kids what she's going to do so they know what to expect. My son is autistic and has a difficult time understanding when too many people are talking. Dr. Htet Htet picked up on that without me even saying anything to her. She made my sons visit a positive one. It meant a lot that she was so understanding and accommodating.
F
4 days ago
High quality care
Dr. Kaplan was nothing short of fantastic. He took the time to explain in detail everything about my son's tongue tie and lip tie procedure. He also explained the before and after for the procedure. He offered recommendations for my area and tried to make fun in a time that can be so nerve racking as a parent. We even got a call from Dr.Kaplan to check on our little guy the same day which showed how much he values what he does and how he cares about his patient's. I would highly recommend Dr.Kaplan thank you for taking so much pride in what you do!
S
4 days ago
Smooth and comfortable experience for teen
From scheduling all the way through evaluation, laser frenectomy, review and check out- this was a smooth and easy process. My teen's tongue tie was not obvious but even after lots of other therapies, orthodontics and more- her teeth kept moving out of place due to continued night time tongue thrust. Dr Kaplan isolated the posterior tie that has been giving her neck and headaches and likely causing the thrust. The procedure was easy and we look forward to her mouth stabilizing in the near future. Thank you!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Son's appointment
They dentist and assistants are great with kids. My 2 yo was wary of them, but they helped him feel comfortable. He also liked receiving a little toy afterward.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and easy
Dr. Htet and the staff are friendly and encouraging, readily putting my toddler at ease. Easy and quick visits are much appreciated!
C
1 month ago
Thoughtful, Thorough and Efficient
The team made the dental cleaning visit as easy (and fun) as possible for my toddler. Dr. Htet was very kind and helpful, answering all of my questions and provided helpful recommendations. Highly recommend her and KCD.
B
1 month ago
Awesome
They truly care about their patients and that's why I drive so far.
W
1 month ago
Very good
Verty good
A
1 month ago
Excellent office
I was impressed with the visit from start to finish. My son was on a waiting list, which they used frequently. Office staff was always courteous, both over the phone and in person. Dr Kaplan explained the lip tie and tongue tie release procedure and the before/after laser surgery in detail. I will definitely recommend the office to anyone that I meet that is in the same position we were in.
T
1 month ago
Newborn upper and lower tie
Dr Kaplan was amazing. He really knows his specialties! I became quickly educated on lip and tongue ties. Also he had a lactation consultant on site should I have any questions concerning my sons nursing issues! It has made nursing so much easier. I'm glad my lactation consultant referred me to his practice for evaluation and help! Thank you Dr Kaplan for all of your help and knowledge on something that may be the scary unknown for others. Highly recommend at least the consult, and the procedure was quick and I hope it continues to help us on my nursing license journey with my son!