Kid Care Dental, PC

Dentist

1613 Central St

Stoughton, MA 02072-1686

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Good wait time, friendly courteous staff, good experience overall!
Our appointment started right on time. The staff are very courteous, polite and helpful. Dr. Htet is very kind and sweet. Good experience overall. Thank u, Kidcare Dental for all the dental services u provide for my children!!
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome visit
Super kind people thru out the entire place. All questions answered. And a animal balloon made at the end is the best. Will be coming here til she is too old to come back
V
4 weeks ago
Kristin the Dental hygienist was great!
T
1 month ago
Exceptional
The entire staff from front desk to hygienist to Dentist are professional, knowledgeable, courteous and welcoming.and on top of that- they REALLY know how to workwith kids. When we ran into scheduling issues, they worked to accommodate it and found a solution for all. Everyone is also super efficient to ensure there are not long wait times. And the best part is my kids do not have a fear of visiting the dentist!!
M
1 month ago
STAFF IS QUICK, efficient, and very friendly!!!
A
1 month ago
Always a great experience
We are always happy with our experience here. Everyone is very thorough and make my kids feel very comfortable.
K
2 months ago
Best Kids Dentist!
We had another great experience! So kind and patient with both of my children.
N
2 months ago
Stay away
My 5 year old son had a sedation appointment scheduled which was confirmed several times including the morning of the appointment. Preparation for this visit required for me to take a sick day at work, and for my son in school. Moreover, he could not have anything by mouth starting midnight. We were on the way to the dentist when I received a phone call that Dr. Htet Htet called in sick and our appointment has been cancelled. It came literally 15 minuted prior to the appointment. I was shocked they actually could do it and that they did not let me know earlier (moreover, confirmed appointment that morning) or had no emergency staff to cover the shift. I don't know how they expect their customers to be ok with such treatment and the way they disrespect customers' time and efforts in preparation for the appointments. I believe there is a common policy for customers regarding a 24-hour notice in case of a missing appointment, so I can't understand why they think it is ok to let their customers know about appointment cancellation 15 minuted prior to it. I am more than disappointed in this practice and Dr. Htet Htet specifically. My recommendation is to stay away from this place!
A
2 months ago
Great experience for my children
My three children (4 yrs, 2 yrs, & 5 mo) saw Dr Kaplan for their lip & tongue ties. He was great with them! He was super warm and friendly, made them balloon animals & really put them at ease. He performed the fenectomy on the 5 month old on the same day & so far everything is perfect!! He is super knowledgeable and explained everything clearly, I just wish I took my older children to him sooner!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Kaplan was great!
I'm so happy to have had Dr. Kaplan help my 6 week old son with his lip and tongue tie! I found out that he is the go to dentist for this procedure and I'm glad I did. He was professional and quick but still made sure he explained everything in good detail and answer all my questions without rush. Everyone was also very friendly. Would definitely go back:)