Kid Care Dental, PC

Dentist

1613 Central St

Stoughton, MA 02072-1686

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
The staff and the doctor are very nice and show their professionalism.
R
4 days ago
Always positive experience
My daughter does not mind going to the dentist. She is always excited leaving with fun gift. She's been going to this location for 7 years. Staff are always kind and very friendly. The environment is kid friendly and always clean. I really like how the staff answer every question and give very helpful recommendations.
D
1 month ago
A++
Very sweet professional staff! I love our new Dentist office, and everyone inside :D
J
2 months ago
Great service as always!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
My son saw Kristin, a dental hygienist on the staff. She is always friendly and knowledgeable and answers questions clearly. My son really seems to like her, which is so important.
H
2 months ago
Completely Satisfied
The staff is very friendly and welcoming. They are beginning to feel like family to me.
S
2 months ago
Excellent professional services!! Awesome job!!
Dr. Htet is extremely gracious, kind, helpful and a wonderful dentist for my children. Thank you for all your help Dr. Htet!! My family and I are truly grateful to you.
J
2 months ago
This office is excellent they are so cooperative and understanding when I had to reschedule multiple times.
B
2 months ago
LOVE the staff!!Dr, Htet!!
I have had such a good experience here from the front office to every hygienist and Dr Htet rocks. My daughter is a very easy patient my son not so much. Both of them love it here and I highly recommend
R
3 months ago
good experience
STAFF IS QUICK, efficient, and very friendly!!!