Kid Care Dental, PC

Dentist

1613 Central St

Stoughton, MA 02072-1686

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
good experience
STAFF IS QUICK, efficient, and very friendly!!!
V
2 weeks ago
Dr. Salem and his assistant were wonderful. They listened carefully to my concerns and provided helpful information about treatment plan.
S
2 weeks ago
Love this plaxe
My kids really enjoy the dentist appointment Who knew the dentist could be fun😀
I
2 weeks ago
Great doctor and assistant!!! Took time to answer on all of my questions. Explained and talked to my 19 month old child all the way through the visit. My son had a great experience and no fear in the end at all!!! 👍 Very happy with the visit.
R
1 month ago
Good experience.
R
2 months ago
Quick and Kind
They took us on time, my son was terrified to go in and when it was over he wanted to be a dentist because the staff was so nice. I would highly recommned!
S
3 months ago
Good wait time, friendly courteous staff, good experience overall!
Our appointment started right on time. The staff are very courteous, polite and helpful. Dr. Htet is very kind and sweet. Good experience overall. Thank u, Kidcare Dental for all the dental services u provide for my children!!
R
3 months ago
Awesome visit
Super kind people thru out the entire place. All questions answered. And a animal balloon made at the end is the best. Will be coming here til she is too old to come back
V
3 months ago
Kristin the Dental hygienist was great!
T
3 months ago
Exceptional
The entire staff from front desk to hygienist to Dentist are professional, knowledgeable, courteous and welcoming.and on top of that- they REALLY know how to workwith kids. When we ran into scheduling issues, they worked to accommodate it and found a solution for all. Everyone is also super efficient to ensure there are not long wait times. And the best part is my kids do not have a fear of visiting the dentist!!