Kid Care Dental, PC

Dentist

1613 Central St

Stoughton, MA 02072-1686

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
very professional, I like when is the kids birthday you guys always send a little note to wish happy birthday!
H
1 week ago
Friendly, Helpful & Professional
Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. My son is under 2 so the visits aren’t his favorite. But the hygienist and doctor have always worked at helping calm him down and giving stickers or toys before we go!
D
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Overall, a great experience. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. The hygenist does a fabulous job and is really friendly to boot. My mom is happy because the appointment is on time and the dentist comes out to chat to mom afterwards and answers any questions she may have. Inbal
M
1 week ago
Great Service and Professional
Kid Care Dental provides great service. The dentists do a great job, Debbie and Ronda at the front desk are nice. My boys are happy with the service provided by Kid Care Dental.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
As usual no wait time exceptional service from the front desk, the lady with the black long hair, forgot her name is an asset to your business, she is sweet, professional, makes you feel happy to be there and most of all great with patients!! I give her 💯 plus, give her a bonus, you have no idea how many people rant and rave about her, she truly makes your business, the denist did a great job with my twins, no issues, very happy customers, Margaret Sellitto & Ralph & Matthew👍🏻✔️💯😄
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional.
V
1 month ago
EXCELLENT CARE
L
2 months ago
3yo son’s check up
The staff is great. He didn’t even need me to sit with him today. He is so comfortable there.
C
2 months ago
Fast, in some ways, too fast
We were in and out of the dentist's chair with our two year old in just a few minutes. Efficient, absolutely, but also overwhelming for my son. He is the kind of kid who would benefit from having tools shown to him before being used, and from hearing explanations about what is going to happen and why. A few more minutes spent like this before getting started would likely alleviate some of the fear he experienced while having his teeth examined and cleaned. The dentist took plenty of time to talk with my husband and I at the end about his teeth and she was very nice to us and our son. I just wish a little more time had been spent making my son comfortable before getting started.
P
2 months ago
The staff and the doctor are very nice and show their professionalism.