Kid Care Dental, PC

Dentist

1613 Central St

Stoughton, MA 02072-1686

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Fun for kids
Knowledgeable staff, fun for kids with balloon animals, prizes, stickers etc
E
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Highly Qualified
I was looking for a new kids dentistry practice due to a bad experience with a former dentist office. I called Kid Care Dentistry. The secretary was very friendly and patience on the phone. Trust me, I asked her a lot of questions, like an interview. I was impressed so I scheduled appointment. Once we arrived in the office, we were greeted by kind staff members. The office is very clean and kid-friendly. My daughter and I was kind of nervous coming to a new dentist office, especially since my daughter had a bad experience with the former dentist office. Dr. Htet and her staff made us feel very comfortable. They are patience, kind, informative and professional. I should also mention they are very prompt. My daughter LOVES coming to the office. I would highly recommend Kid Care Dentistry. Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Friendly Staff and great Quality
My son had a filling and got some laser treatment for gums that were grown in his tooth removed. They did an awesome job and he was fine walking out of there! It says a lot when your kids love their dentist! Been bring my son here since he was three and he’s 11 now!
S
3 months ago
Great service
He was so nervous and when he came out said " they are the best dentist ever, which I had come here from when I was younger"👍😀❤️
A
4 months ago
quick and easy
My daughter had a filling in a front tooth. We were in and out of the office in 15 minutes. They took us right in, did the work quickly, though carefully, and sent us on our way. No issues or concerns following the appointment.
B
4 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Today we had a visit for exam and x-rays. Wonderful experience, as always! Dr Htet and the whole team really care about my son and give him the best. I highly recommend!
E
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Dental Hygienists
My sons have been going to Kid Care Dental for over 10 years. Great and Friendly service by Dr. Htet and her Dental Hygienists! It's a 20-30min. drive to the Dentist office but willing to go this Dentist office due to Dr. Htet. Thank you Dr. Htet for taking great care to my sons!
A
5 months ago
Decent care for the kids
I feel confident in the dental care my daughters receive at Kid Care and feel the staff are knowledgeable and friendly. The one think I do not care for is their policy of not allowing parents to accompany their children while being examined if they are scared. My daughter is 4 and was terrified of having x-rays taken and found the process to be very uncomfortable, as it gagged her. She cried for me and the staff continued to work with her and did not call for me to come in. My daughter apparently kept crying but then saying "it's ok, I can do it." How traumatizing! That's how children are groomed for abuse! I will be accompanying my daughter into the room for her next appointment and if I am told no, I will be taking my business elsewhere.
C
5 months ago
Professional and great with kids
My kid cries a lot when he’s around doctors or dentists and is difficult to check his teeth but they know how to do it. They are really patient and professional. We are really happy with their services.
J
5 months ago
On time and very caring doctor
Due to high stress levels about seeing the dentist, the dentist herself took the time to calm their nerves and do their cleaning and check up. Very much appreciated that we were quick in and quick out since we travel a distance to go there.