Kid Dental - Reno

Dentist

1101 W Moana Ln.

Suite 4

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kiddentalreno.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very high quality customer service
My daughter is an extremely shy individual and kid dental not only made her feel comfortable but she always leaves with a smile! 😁
A
1 month ago
We have been coming here for 4+ years now and I absolutely love it, the office staff is great and the technicians are awesome with my kids, they make them laugh and move along smoothly. We see Dr. Jensen there and again my kids love him, he is extremely patient and keeps the kids involved with what he is doing along with taking the time to listen and explains any concerns I may have as a parent. My kids love going to this dentist.
D
2 months ago
Very caring staff
My son received a filling. He diagnosed with several ADHD & autism. The dentist and his nurse treated my son as though he were family. They make you feel comfortable & treat & meet people to their individual needs.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and caring staff
All three of my children do not dread the dentist anymore. This place is wonderful! One of my children is autistic. He is not afraid they took such great care of him. Would highly recommend this dentistry for your children!
A
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly
They are great with kids took care of us we were in and out I've never had a problem with them they are awesome.
K
4 months ago
Kids actually don't mind going to the dentist!
Dr DeLappe is one of the few dentists that will allow me to go back with my girls if they are having a procedure done. He's great with kids and his staff is awesome!!
S
4 months ago
High Quality Service & Very Kid Friendly
I was able to make an immediate appointment for my 5 year old son to see Dr. Delappe. He received a very thorough exam, a good cleaning and very friendly service. My 5 year old actually enjoyed his visit.
M
4 months ago
Excellent
S
5 months ago
Wonderful staff, high-quality service
Wonderful staff, high-quality service
J
5 months ago
Wonderful!!!!
Excellent service, outstanding