Kid Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

22 Main Street

Yonkers, NY 10701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsmilesdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
17 hours ago
Todas las muchachas que trabajan ahi son amables y la dentista increible... they make you feel so comfortable...
A
3 days ago
very professional and friendly, nice staff, good services and i love the place very clean , the doctor is very nice person 💯💯💯
M
1 week ago
Very pleasant and professional staff
Always a pleasure bringing my son in for his appointments I know he’s in good hands.
S
1 month ago
my experience was great in dentist office, staff also doctors was friendly, i thank god i choose this dentist office. 1thru 10 I will say 10.. they are great ..
P
1 month ago
Love it
Very professional, kid friendly place, and very clean. Staff is very friendly. Loved it kids loved it they have a foosball table you can play while you wait. The dentist was great she makes it so the children know everything she’s going to do walks them right through it. Takes her time and gets the job done. My son got a few cavities filled without a peep. In and out piece of cake.
A
2 months ago
She liked the jod
an experience of feqr but she Was very happy not for her teeth if she did not post the noney left by the mouse under her pillow
A
2 months ago
Love my dentist!!! She is very thorough and always encouraging me to take care of my teeth for a brighter smile😃 . It's fun to visit Kid Smiles!!!
D
2 months ago
Professional & Very Friendly
Great experience on our first visit and I’m sure it will be that way the next time. Very child friendly.
V
2 months ago
Excellent
D
2 months ago
Great experience!