Kid Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

22 Main Street

Yonkers, NY 10701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsmilesdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
19 hours ago
Today was a great visit. This is our first time here. My son had to get two silver caps. The Dentist was so gently with my son. She explained her every move to him. When I jumped cause I thought there was a problem, she remained so calm and told me what was going on.
A
2 weeks ago
Exelente trabajo y muy amables.
Estoy muy contenta al mirar su trabajo su paciencia cariño y amabilidad con los niños .
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Love the office very friendly. We are treated like family.Best pediatric dentist
Y
1 month ago
Amazing
Amazing friendly staff very patient and present my boys love going to the dentist!
E
1 month ago
Professional kid friendly pediatric dentist
She is a wonderfully warm and caring pediatric dentist who cares about her patients and shows a natural ability with kids. She is great!
T
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Love the whole experience treated my children with much care. Thanks for great service
M
2 months ago
Very professional & child friendly
I brought my 4 children (ages 3-11) to the dentist. What a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend them
A
2 months ago
Soooo caring and friendly staff
I am so happy with the office and staff. I called yesterday as an emergency and they accomadate my daughter to see the doctor the next day. Lovely place and my kids love it. Thank you Dr. And staff to make a dental visit so easy.
A
2 months ago
Always a pleasure taking my children to see Dr. michel. We are always treated with respect and welcomed with smiles.
D
2 months ago
The doctor was great!
She’s a wonderful doctor. Both of my kids go to this place. She’s extremely patient and loving with children. I absolutely recommend parents to take their children to see this Dentist. You will NOT Ben disappointed. She is a lovely person.:)