Kid Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

22 Main Street

Yonkers, NY 10701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsmilesdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Great experience. Employees and Doc makes u feel like family.
L
1 week ago
Love the experience
Love the service my son is only 2 years and the staff was very patient, friendly, loving, and caring. We left happy and satisfied looking forward for our next appointment.
S
1 week ago
Excellent service
We loved the experience. The doctor and her assistant both very polite, friendly and caring. My son usually get ansious and nervios but he was calm all the time. Thank you so much for your services!!
L
2 weeks ago
This place was amazing. If you are looking for a dentist I highly recommend this place.
Q
3 weeks ago
Staff was wonderful and very patient with my son. Love that the doctor is a female and took her time explaining to me everything that was going on in my child mouth.
J
3 weeks ago
My kids and I love this place. The staff there are amazing.
T
3 weeks ago
One year old visit
The doctor was very kind and informative.
A
4 weeks ago
Great first experience to the Dentist!!!
My own fears of going to the dentist were stopping me from taking my kids. This place changed all of that. From the moment you walk in, until you leave its an awesome experience. My 3 girls loved every minute of it and can't stop talking about it. The techs and the doctor are great, caring, super nice and friendly. I would recommend this place in a heartbeat. Thank you all for making me feel at ease when it comes to my kids and choosing the right provider. See you soon you guys did a great job.
G
1 month ago
Excellent Service
First time going to Dr. Mitchell, she is extremely professional, loving and caring with children. We had a great experience on our first appointment. I highly recommend her.
N
1 month ago
High quality service
It was amazing because it was my first time there and it was fun,the Dr.and the staff are very nice and professional