Kid Smiles Pediatric Dentistry


22 Main Street

Yonkers, NY 10701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

6 days ago
Timely, Thorough, & kind
Great service every time. Dr. Michel and her team all care to provide great service at each visit. Any financial discrepancies are always addressed before the burden falls on you. This is a great facility my children have been to. Gentle, caring, and professional. We come from 1 hr away. You won't be disappointed.
7 days ago
My kids Love them. I totally recommended!
1 week ago
The staff are really nice and the doctor is amazing
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My son gave the dentist such a hard time screaming the entire visit and she was extremely patient with him while getting the job done. Her level of professionalism and patience with children is more than a parent can ask for. She is nurturing, compassionate and overall amazing. I truly recommend her to other parents.
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience every time, awesome staff and Dentist!! Highly recommended!!
3 weeks ago
They the best my kids always wants to come back
3 weeks ago
I am 1,000% satisfied with the services and comfort these ladies bring forth. It's a soothing atmosphere. Both my kids go here, both of them love love love it. They are patient, pleasant and preofessional.
1 month ago
Dr. Michell is the very best in dealing with children. Specially, children that might be afraid to visit the dentist. My daughter always leaves Dr. Michell office happy and with a big smile.
1 month ago
Beautiful & professional experience
Love this place as well as the staff. Everyone is professional, friendly & interact well with children. The atmosphere is child friendly. The dentist interacts very well with the children! The dentist and the staff are wonderful! Highly recommend this dentist!
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I am Nickolas mom, I have taking my kids to this office for about 8 years and I highly recommend those 2 dentist are awesome, today I took my kid to regular routine just after he took off the braces and was a little bit longer than usually and everything was perfect.