Kiddie Cavity Care - Richmond

Dentist

5322 Chamberlayne Rd.

Richmond, VA 23227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Amazing experience! Kid friendly waiting area, nice staff, quick appointment, great location!
M
2 months ago
Had an nice experience with my 1year old first time all the employees were so nice.. Love to take my kids to their dentist.
M
2 months ago
Good customer service
Had an nice experience with my 2 year first time all the staff employees were so nice.. Love to take my kids to their dentist.
Y
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great kid-friendly service
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly thank you
I brought all 3 of my kids here and for one this was her first time! From the check in to the exit the entire staff was polite. I like the lady that cleaned there teeth. She explained to my 4 year Old what would happen and took her time with my 18m old. My oldest was just too cool but the dentist explained his xray so that I could understand. When she explained the type of toothbrush I should be using she was clear & patient. Thank you all for the great care and getting us all in on. One day and time.
H
4 months ago
Cuts made to staff is very noticeable
I have brought my kids to this location as it transitioned through management. This time the cuts in staffing is evident in the amount of time we had to wait. Also, after their cleaning, the kids got a few low quality toothbrushesto share in 1 bag but no toothpaste or floss. Not even a sticker! Gotta please the kids. All in all, the staff is nice and professional.
M
6 months ago
Very kind, amazing care!
It was my first time with my son but I had a good experience very friendly, very polite.
Y
7 months ago
Very professional
Very professional and excellent kid-friendly environment.
T
7 months ago
They are pretty good with kids.
H
7 months ago
This was my first time visiting, and I will definitely see them again, great people and services thank you