Kiddie Cavity Care - Temple Hills

Dentist

3743 - A Branch Ave.

Temple Hills, MD 20748

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kiddiecavitycare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
I love the Temple Hills location. The whole staff is amazing and friendly. They are also understanding and easy to talk to. My son is 4yrs old and is always comfortable getting his teeth cleaned. We got to the appointment early and was seen right away. The doctor is wonderful. She has my son excited to floss his teeth. She takes her time and also helped me find a way for him to stop sucking his thumb.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality professional dental care
Very professional, super clean, inviting and timely service.
B
4 weeks ago
Our experience was great and the staff is very friendly and provides the best customer service. The doctor is the best and great with the kids and always provides helpful information you may need to know!
R
2 months ago
Very professional
The entire staff were great.. provided exceptional customer service from the minute my day and I walked through the door! Dr. Altmon was terrific with my child and very amusing might I add!
T
2 months ago
They have the best most patient, kid friendly staff. The doctor is the best!
D
2 months ago
Great customer service
As soon as we entered everything was amazing! The dental assistants in the front were very nice and the one who assisted my daughter! The dentist came out and reassured my 7 yr old daughter she had nothing to be nervous about. My daughter has had bad experiences in the past! So she was terrified! He spoke with Nyla and made her feel comfortable and made her laugh the entire time we were there while doing his job also!! Great place!!
A
4 months ago
High quality service, excellent patient and treatment care, super professional, very encouraging and trustworthy
Kiddie Cavity Care is the BEST dentist office ever created!! Dr. Eltmon is very caring and welcoming, encouraging, and makes the kids feel like they can trust him!! He relaxes and converse with them before he begins treatment which is the best part because their so distracted and into him they don’t even realize treatment has started and almost finished!! He is very funny and and overall wonderful dentist!! I wouldn’t recommend taking your children anywhere else other than Kiddie Cavity HANDS DOWN!!!!
T
5 months ago
Great place they make you fill like family thank you
D
7 months ago
Good service