Kiddie Cavity Care - Temple Hills

Dentist

3743 - A Branch Ave.

Temple Hills, MD 20748

Open Today By Appointment

kiddiecavitycare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great Service
Very nice staff. The doctor was patient and explained everything to with great detail
R
1 month ago
Super High Quality Services
I would gladly recommend Kiddie Cavity to any parent that is seeking excellent dental care.
K
1 month ago
It’s always a great pleasure to visit this dentist office Very professional, very friendly, great timely manner on appointments.
T
2 months ago
Great place, they take care of you like family. So Kudos to kiddie cavity and thank you.
P
2 months ago
Wonderful
I just moved here a my ago was skeptical about going here because it was next to a shoe place an from the outside it looks like they get no service. But Lord Lord to my surprise I walked in it was clean,nice an before I could even say whom l was here for Patricia immediately finished my sentence. I mean she had thee correct pronunciation an all,my baby was nervous but herself along with lolitta are thee bomb.com. welcomed my baby an eased her mind along with helped me get all 5 of my children apart of there team. I would definitely recommend this dentist with Patricia & lolitta on thee side😍 Amazing Customer service. I don't know thee other two young ladies name in there back but they both assured my daughter that she was fine an they were going to take care of her😘
E
3 months ago
I love the Temple Hills location. The whole staff is amazing and friendly. They are also understanding and easy to talk to. My son is 4yrs old and is always comfortable getting his teeth cleaned. We got to the appointment early and was seen right away. The doctor is wonderful. She has my son excited to floss his teeth. She takes her time and also helped me find a way for him to stop sucking his thumb.
A
4 months ago
High quality professional dental care
Very professional, super clean, inviting and timely service.
B
4 months ago
Our experience was great and the staff is very friendly and provides the best customer service. The doctor is the best and great with the kids and always provides helpful information you may need to know!
R
5 months ago
Very professional
The entire staff were great.. provided exceptional customer service from the minute my day and I walked through the door! Dr. Altmon was terrific with my child and very amusing might I add!
T
5 months ago
They have the best most patient, kid friendly staff. The doctor is the best!