Kidiatric Dental

Dentist

913 E. Warner Rd.

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidiatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. V is a magician. He removed 3 baby teeth today and it was so quick and easy it was magical to watch.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
The staff is very friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond for your child. This is the best dentistry i have ever been to. I highly recommend this place.
Response from Kidiatric Dental
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we are pleased to hear that you had a great experience here at our office! We look forward to seeing you guys again soon! Sincerely, The Kidiatric Team
G
3 weeks ago
Great first experience for my boy!
Everything about the experience was amazing. They made my nervous little boy feel VERY at ease! Dr. V was kind and patient with my "dad" questions. And the hygienist, Martha, was so patient with my son!
Response from Kidiatric Dental
Greg, we thank you for trusting us with such and important day for your son. We are glad that you had a great experience with us and our office!! We look forward to many more visits with you guys in the future! Sincerely, The Kidiatric Team
P
1 month ago
Love this place and every one here. My daughter is autistic, afraid of everything. The nurses are very gentle with her. Dr. V is so soft spoken and reassuring. He explains everything he is doing. If she gets scared or cries they will stop and let her breathe ,so she can get herself back together. She has went from screaming before she gets in the door to talking everyone ears off. Really ,really love this place
Response from Kidiatric Dental
Pat, we are so happy to hear that your daughter likes coming to our office. We pride ourselves on doing all we can to make each child have a pleasurable experience with us. We look forward to seeing you both at your next appointment. Additionally, we thank you for taking the time to review us! Sincerely, The Kidiatric Team
B
1 month ago
This location makes you feel at home!
I love this location! My kids enjoy coming to the dentist and being here makes it a fun trip! The staff is the best!
Response from Kidiatric Dental
Thank you, Brianda! We appreciate you taking the time to review us, and are always happy to hear that we are doing a good job! Sincerely, The Kidiatric Team
R
1 month ago
Nice atmosphere
As the name implies, this office is perfect to bring the kids for their dental check-ups. Friendly & competent office staff. I like how the kids are relaxed watching a movie while their teeth are being cleaned/examined.
Response from Kidiatric Dental
Thank you, Rob. We are always excited to hear that we are making kids and parents happy! We appreciate you taking the time to review us. Sincerely, The Kidiatric Team
J
1 month ago
Wonderful
My almost 4 year old daughter was seen her for her very first visit. She LOVED it and the staff was very welcoming and friendly.
Response from Kidiatric Dental
Thank you for choosing us for such a special day, Joyce! We are honored to be her dentist and look forward to seeing you guys at your next appointment! Sincerely, The Kidiatric Team
H
1 month ago
My daughter loves the dentist because of this place. Everyone is so friendly, always cute and tidy!
Response from Kidiatric Dental
Thank you, Heather. We appreciate the review. We are so happy to hear that you and your daughter enjoy us and our office! We'll see you guys again soon. Sincerely, The Kidiatric Team
H
1 month ago
My daughter loves the dentist because of this place. Everyone is so friendly, always cute and tidy!
T
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. V is always willing to discuss my children's dental issues and answer my many questions.
Response from Kidiatric Dental
We thank you for taking the time to review us!! Sincerely, The Kidiatric Team