Kidiatric Dental

Dentist

913 E. Warner Rd.

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today By Appointment

kidiatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Great service
My little guy is pretty leery about the the dentist and his visit was so relaxed and fun he thought it was “super easy”!!!
J
6 days ago
Very caring with the kiddos
I really like the medical staff here at Kidiatric, very positive and the kids feel very comfortable here. Only thing I would comment on is they are a bit pricey when you have any work done aside from normal cleanings.
V
2 weeks ago
Great
Fast. Nice. Clean. Friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and great with the kids
Great place to take your kids
E
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
I absolutely love taking my kids here, they are always so sweet and very patient with my kids. Definitely coming back here for check ups!
B
4 weeks ago
First dental appt
I took my son here for his first dental appt at 14 months old. They were very accommodating and super nice to him. My only complaint was the wait, which wasn’t even that bad since their front office is super kid-friendly.
S
4 weeks ago
The best
Dr V is the best! He’s so great with the kids! He explains everything and knows his stuff.
Response from Kidiatric Dental
Thanks Sarah! We agree -- Dr. V. is the best! He always wants to make each visit a great one for both the kids AND their parents. That's one reason he feels it's important to explain everything and answer any questions a parent may have.
S
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, great with kids
We love it there! Dr. V is amazing!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Everyone their is wonderful and they make my children feel relaxed and happy to go to the dentist.
Response from Kidiatric Dental
RELAXED and HAPPY are words that we want our patients to associate with DENTIST! Thank you for letting us know that we succeeded with your family.
J
1 month ago
. Love the place for my kids. Staff was very friendly and my kids loved the TV on the ceiling for distraction.