Kidiatric Dental

Dentist

913 E. Warner Rd.

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
High quality service, Very professional
The staff and dentist we're awesome! They were very patient with my autistic grandson and explained everything with great detail and every step of the way. Just the environment when you walk into the office is a great view for kids. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
Awesome staff and awesome doctors!!!
C
2 months ago
They’re awesome!
J
2 months ago
They work well with children!!!
J
2 months ago
Gentle staff!
L
2 months ago
Always professional and kind
K
2 months ago
Awesome Pediactric Dentist!
My daughter had her first dentist visit with Kidiatric Dental. The front lobby has lots of options to keep your child busy while they wait. Short wait time. Very friendly staff!! The dental hygienist put my daughters head on his knees while I held her in my lap. So great that they accommodate for the littles since the chair is too big/intimidating. They assessed my daughters reaction after each step to make sure we both felt comfortable. Dentist showed and explained every step from putting on gloves to explaining fluoride to her. Then to top it off each kid gets a prize at the end of their visit. My daughter walked out happy as can be!!
P
3 months ago
Best place ever, they got me in as a new patient same day, no waiting, very friendly staff, babies first dental visit was a pleasant experience for him
T
3 months ago
Great service
My little guy is pretty leery about the the dentist and his visit was so relaxed and fun he thought it was “super easy”!!!
J
3 months ago
Very caring with the kiddos
I really like the medical staff here at Kidiatric, very positive and the kids feel very comfortable here. Only thing I would comment on is they are a bit pricey when you have any work done aside from normal cleanings.