Kidiatric Dental

Dentist

913 E. Warner Rd.

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidiatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
4 days ago
At first, I was nervous but at the end it was amazing. I got two prizes because I did a great job. I was the most relaxed patient of the day my doctor said. It's always a very good experience.
K
4 days ago
Kids love it here
Everyone we have worked with has been positive and kind
A
2 weeks ago
Always easy
This office has been a great find for our daughter. They are always efficient and thorough with her regular appointments (which is essential when you're dealing with a kid under 5). The staff works well together to make she feels comfortable before they start each step.
Response from Kidiatric Dental
We appreciate your feedback, Andria! We are always striving to ensure our patients are comfortable and have a positive experience when they come to visit, so we love to hear when we have succeeded.
Z
3 weeks ago
I really like it
it was amazing I got a prize when I was done and I love my new toothbrush
Response from Kidiatric Dental
Zoe, we are so happy to hear that you had an amazing visit! Prizes are definitely our favorite part, and we know you will get a lot of use out of your new toothbrush. We'll have another one waiting when we see you again for your next check-up!
M
3 weeks ago
fun kid friendly environment, with educated facility.
I have nothing terrible to say about this place, they seem to work as a team and allow the experience to be kid friendly. I have twins, and had wished they warned us to be 30 minutes early for new paper work, as their paper work is extensive. But other then that, I am glad we chose this place.
Response from Kidiatric Dental
Megan, thank you for taking a minute out of your very busy schedule (twins!!) to give us some feedback. It is our goal to make each visit smooth and enjoyable - for children AND parents. We agree that lengthy paperwork on your first visit is less than enjoyable, and we have begun evaluating our new patient paperwork in order to reduce the amount of "homework" for our parents. We are so happy to have you and your children as part of the Kidiatric family, and are looking forward to seeing you all again!
M
3 weeks ago
fun kid friendly environment, with educated facility.
I have nothing terrible to say about this place, they seem to work as a team and allow the experience to be kid friendly. I have twins, and had wished they warned us to be 30 minutes early for new paper work, as their paper work is extensive. But other then that, I am glad we chose this place.
K
4 weeks ago
Really LOVE this place
4 years ago we adopted our daughter. Kidiatric has really been amazing and then some. We are now in the process of adopting another little kiddo and he had his first appointment today. Thanks Kidiatric for your kindness, professionalism, and for setting a great foundation of pediatric care. Keep it up, would recommend them to anyone!!
G
1 month ago
Profesional and friendly!
We love this place!. My son, likes to come to his appointments always! one of the best dentists, profecional, and always with a good attitude with everyone. My son was afraid to visit a dentist, but since we came to Kediatric Dental, his fear was gone. All the assistants, are very kind, always with a smile. especially the patience that they have with the smallest children.
Response from Kidiatric Dental
Wow, Gabriela, thank you so much for your kind words! We truly believe that starting kids off with positive experiences at the dental office puts them on the right track to good oral hygiene habits and regular dental visits throughout their adult lives. Hearing that your son is no longer afraid to come to the dentist makes us all smile! If you have friends or family members with children, we'd love the chance to meet them, too, so please send them our way.
A
1 month ago
They took care of my daughter
My daughter fell on her two front teethe, and immediately needed to see the dentist. We were within closing minutes and Kidiatric dental was able to see her right away. Upon arrival the front desk staff addressed my daughters immediate comfort, one went as far as to come from behind the desk and bend down at her level to comfort her. Dr and assistants were great and attentive to my daughters needs. They provided immediate and quality care for my daughter. I was very glad I called them in this emergency.
G
1 month ago
Pediatrician recommended for special needs
We have always had a wonderful experience at Kidiatric. My son just had his first dental procedure (extraction) and the Dr and staff were excellent helping him feel comfortable as well as me. I would recommend Kidiatric to everyone!!