Kids Are Great

Dentist

241 Lexington Ave

Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsaregreatdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Great service!
Always professional and friendly! My kids have never feared or not wanted to go to their annual check ups!
K
3 months ago
Great Dental Practice
My girls (8,6,3) love Dr. Bianchi, they look forward to going to the dentist! The whole staff is very friendly and helpful. One less stressful visit in a busy schedule with my girls. I am so happy we found this practice.
R
3 months ago
Always a pleasure!
L
3 months ago
Best Dental and Orthodontist
We love Kids Are Great Dental. The doctors and entire staff are friendly and treat each patient like family! The care they all give to their patients are above and beyond!!! Highly recommend!!!
E
3 months ago
Caring, professional dental care for kids
I trust that they give my daughter good dental care. Good dental health is key for overall health and lifetime health so it's vitally important. They are great with kids and sensitive to their anxieties.
L
3 months ago
Kindness!
Dr.Capolongo is kind, considerate and professional. He is honest about his treatment plan, as well as cost. He has been very kind about follow up visits regarding my daughters TMJ issues-always willing to see us and give us his opinion and worked hard to help her. We did phase 1 braces with him and when my daughter is ready for phase 2 we will definitely be going back to him to finish her treatment.
J
4 months ago
Exceptional service, gentle and kind!
Amazing pediatric dental office! I wouldn't bring my children anywhere else, and we have an hour commute! They are extremely gentle, kind and professional. The office is always clean and enviting. Dr. Lodolini, Dr. Capolongo and staff really know how to work with kids and make the experience stress free..
D
4 months ago
Great service, special for kids
Michelle and Gina were wonderful and made going to the dentist fun for my son instead of scary!
E
4 months ago
Great Pediatric Dental Care
Can't say enough nice things. Outstanding professionalism, quick courteous service excellent communication between professionals and parents, consistency of high quality care from all involved.
E
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and great with kids
We've been coming here since my daughter was 5. Very happy with their care, attention, advice and friendly manner with kids.