Kids Dental Castle

Dentist

13890 Braddock Rd

SUITE 106

Centreville, VA 20121-2436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsdentalcastle.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Kids dental castle
This is the best pediatric dental office I have ever experienced. The doctors and staff are all unbeatable and I couldn't imagine a better practice to deal with cleanings, cavities, and orthodontics issues. Have been taking two kids here for over a decade....
V
5 months ago
Best dentist in Centreville VA
Extremely friendly dental clinic with caring staffs and best dentist for kids in Centreville.
S
7 months ago
Best of the best!
As a patient since the age of 7, I wouldn't go to any other place for my dental care. Even as a college student now, I still come by regularly to have Dr. Matsui take care of me!
A
9 months ago
very profesional and friendly staff!
S
10 months ago
High quality of service, professional, clean
Always professional from the front of the office to the back. I could not find a better dentist/office for my kids.
J
3 years ago
Wonderul experience. We had a dental emergency at 5pm when most places were closing unwilling to see my little one. The office took my little one in right away. Made my daughter and myself feel at ease. Also scheduled a follow up appointment soon after. Staff was amazing and friendly.
J
3 years ago
Great denist !!!
Professional and friendly staff. Thank you !
M
3 years ago
Awesome service
High quality service with professional friendly staff. My daughter refused to leave after her first visit.
T
4 years ago
Great dentist and staff!
I have been taking both my kids here since their very first dental appointments when they were toddlers. They are now 12 and 9 and we have no plans of changing any time in the near future. Both kids are so comfortable with them and no dentist phobia!
S
4 years ago
Friendly and professional staff.my daughter enjoyed her first visit to this dentist.