Kids Dental

Dentist

1611 Kresky Avenue

Centralia, WA 98531

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Excellent patient care
My child gives no qualms whatsoever about going to the dentist because it is such a positive experience every time, and that means everything as a parent!
S
2 years ago
Amazing with children
They work great with kids. Love them
A
2 years ago
Always kind and caring. We seem to always get in and out in a timely manner.
D
2 years ago
Overall good
I really enjoy coming to kids dental, as do my kids. This is my son's 3rd visit, and my daughters 1st visit. For starters-- we will begin with the nurse(dental assistant?). She was overall fairly nice. She explained thoroughly. However-- my son wouldn't keep his mouth open too wide, and I could tell by her face/voice that she was getting annoyed, which I did not appreciate. I understand kids are kids. But he didn't like the electric toothbrush tool, and didn't like the spit collecting in his throat. I also felt like when she was explaining things, the tone in her voice made it sound like she was talking to someone below her, like she was superior. Which just made me feel very awkward. She was very kind for the most part, and like I said, explained things thoroughly, which was nice. The dentist himself was very kind, and very informative. I felt very comfortable asking him questions, and he gave me an outlook of what to look forward to with my son's teeth.
M
2 years ago
Fast and friendly
I'm always in and out so quickly. It's a huge relief for my when walk in with toddlers and babies and know it will be short and seeet.
D
2 years ago
Amazing place
Love the dentists here and all the the employees.. amazing with kids!!
B
2 years ago
The best dental office and the cleanliness place I've ever brought my kids to. The staff are wonderful and for the dentist I can't complain.
L
2 years ago
They do a really good
M
2 years ago
Fast and friendly
I am always in and out quickly and with a 1 and 3 year old, expedience is important. We've never had to wait for more than a minute for the dr to come in. Our experiences have been fun for the kids.
S
2 years ago
Great place for kids
My son gets very nervous and upset when he is at the dentist and kids dental staff was very good in the way they handled his fears and anxieties. The work that has been done, has been great on my sons teeth. Highly recommend!