Kids Dental Group

Dentist

5762 Highway #7

Suite 215

Markham, ON L3P 1A8

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Every visit is efficient, organized and especially friendly staff. You can see that all the patients (kids) are happy there.
F
2 months ago
Fun and friendly staff!
The office was energetic and fun! My daughter and I were greeted with very friendly staff members. They took their time in explaining to my daughter what they were going to do and made her feel very comfortable.
O
2 months ago
Does it good
K
2 months ago
You guys are awesome! The appointment for my daughters was fast!
J
2 months ago
Appointment was for 8:30 and we were seen within 5 minutes of arriving. Staff were friendly and professional. Would recommend.
D
2 months ago
Professional, clean, friendly and efficient
Our kids have always been excited and happy to come for dental appointments and seeing dr Zee and Mango. The Staffs are very friendly and the office is very professional and clean. Dr Zee and her team are simply Amazing!
S
3 months ago
So great and friendly
This was my second time to kids dental with my daughter and first time with my son. They are so kid friendly and professional. They are wonderful at explaining everything to you and the front desk staff are wonderful as well
J
3 months ago
Professional and Super Friendly
My son had his first dental visit and it couldn't have gone better. My son normally screams when we brush his teeth. He did so much better with Vanessa and Dr. Zee. They gave us great information and tips for ensure great dental hygiene. We will be back for sure!!
L
3 months ago
very nice and friendly
Professional and friendly.I’m happy for the visit.nice receptionist.
N
3 months ago
Great dentist for kids
Very happy with the care my daughter recieved