Kids Dental Group

Dentist

5762 Highway #7

Suite 215

Markham, ON L3P 1A8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsdentalgroup.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Good experience like being at home
S
2 months ago
Very professional ,amazing with kids!!!
Both my kids and I are very happy with Kids Dental. The service is very professional, and they always have a smile. Very clean and neat.......
S
2 months ago
Sahasra
I was born preemie with loads of challenges, which extended to dental concerns too. Thanks to Dr. Zee and staff and most importantly, my best friend Mango, for taking extremely good care of me, helped me grow away from dental issues to 'very clean teeth'. Doctors and staff here are so friendly, that I don't feel nervous coming in twice every year. Proud to say, I have the most clean teeth in my class!! Thank you Dr. Zee.
B
3 months ago
Amazing service !
I am absolutely thrilled about finding this dental office. My son is very young and the hygienists and the dentist were absolutely amazing. They went into great detail to made sure I fully understood what was going on and how it could be treated. They were super nice and gentle from the moment we walked in and have followed up with multiple treatment options for me within the same day. They really are great at making sure all your concerns and questions are answered. I am thrilled to have found a dentist that will be a part of my children's lives until they outgrow it.
J
3 months ago
Everything good
S
3 months ago
I wish I could be a patient there!
Great experience for my daughter and myself! Very clean and inviting. Everyone friendly and greeted us with a smile. Complimentary coffee and activities for kids. Mango, the service dog is lovely! Loved how hygienist, Kim came out to chat with me, already knowing my info. --just great!
M
3 months ago
My grand daughter is is undergoing braces process since last 9 months. I am very delighted with the services of Kids Dental. The staff is very courteous, professional and upfront. I am fully satisfied and they deserve a ***** rating.
P
3 months ago
Great with kids
My daughter and I had a great experience dealing with the staff at Kids Dental. They paitenly answered all of questions and took the time to explain every detail of the process. I think Dr. A is very upbeat and has a very positive vibe when working with the children.
J
4 months ago
excellent
Amazing service friendly and helpful staff
J
4 months ago
excellent
Amazing service friendly and helpful staff