Kids Dental Group

Dentist

5762 Highway #7

Suite 215

Markham, ON L3P 1A8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsdentalgroup.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
5 hours ago
High quality service friendly and professional staff
High quality service friendly, kind and professional staff. Recommend it too all!
B
1 month ago
Amazing as always
Once again Dr Zee and all the staff at Markham kids dental never cease to amaze me. They're incredible... I've never seen such sincere customer service in any profession. My son had no problem opening his mouth for them and didn't fuss once because they were so gentle and comforting.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, caring and knowledge staff
my daughter (4 years old) loves going to the dentist, because of the staff at Kids Dental. they make her feel comfortable, and that she's doing a good job with her dental hygiene. this is the only place I would take her.
S
1 month ago
Very high quality and professional service.
We have been with Kids Dental Group for over a year. Staff are very friendly, caring and fast with an exceptional customer service. They never fail to make us smile, and make our smile better.
B
1 month ago
Great place and kids friendly
Very professional,always on time,frequent reminders so you won’t miss you appointment,always polite ant treat kids and families with high respect.We love it.
M
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and helpful staff
Despite an apprehensive and upset child everyone was so friendly and helpful.
A
2 months ago
Great service
very happy with the services provided, reception and staff are very friendly. yet I needed more info about development of treatment. But thank you for great work.
B
3 months ago
Amazing service !
I switched my daughter to this dentist because they were so amazing with my son. And now super amazing with my daughter as well. I would highly recommend kids dental to anyone and everyone! I've never been so thrilled with any type or profession. Especially how patient they are with kids !
E
3 months ago
Very detailed
J
3 months ago
Great place
Amazing service and great stuff makes for an all around great experience.