Kids Dental Group

Dentist

300 West Beaver Creek Road

Suite 218

Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3B1

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
It's always great coming to the office the staff know the children by name and put them at ease. They are also very patient especially with the xray taking! Amazing job!!!!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Staff are very friendly. Especially Chantelle. My son wasn't scared anymore when I tell him we're going to dentist and looking forward for the treat (toy).
A
3 weeks ago
Everything is good and perfect
N
2 months ago
Wonderful service, friendly staff
The wonderful staff makes my daughter's dental experience a positive one which she likely would not have at a regular dental office. The design of the pediatric dental office as well as the personalities of the staff really cater to children by making them feel comfortable.
S
2 months ago
very nice and friendly staff
experienced staff and very friendly, highly recommended
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly
We were referred here by our dentist. From our first visit at Kids Dental Group the staff was very friendly and helpful. Their always on time with the apts. Dr. Anthony Antoniazzi is very professional & friendly. We would definitely recommened Kids Dental Group.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly
We were referred here by our dentist. From our first visit at Kids Dental Group the staff was very friendly and helpful. Their always on time with the apts. Dr. Anthony Antoniazzi is very professional & friendly. We would definitely recommened Kids Dental Group.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Nice people!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful experience as always!!!
V
2 months ago
Friendly staff