Kids Dental Group

Dentist

300 West Beaver Creek Road

Suite 218

Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3B1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Fantastic
M
3 days ago
Friendly, funny, helpful, nice and gentle
always a great experience
J
1 week ago
The Very Best
Such a professional and down to earth place. Everyone is so cordial and knows exactly what to do and say. Josie
A
1 week ago
Very pleasant and helpful.
Terrific experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Hi my daughter and I have been in this office on last Wednesday and we got there 45 mins earlier but the super friendly staff of kids dental group and the Dr.A himself accepted us as soon as we arrived ! It was such a convenience for us. Thank you so much!
S
2 weeks ago
Another great experience
Daughter looks forward to going to the dentist. Projection games at markham location is so fun. Hygienists are amazing; so kind, happy and accommodating. They really know how to communicate with children.
V
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The dentist and staffs are very kind and professional. And the environment is warm and relaxing. Thank you all!
V
2 weeks ago
Great!
Quick and easy experience. Great as usual!
J
1 month ago
Thorough, attentive and caring staff
I took my son today for his appointment; it turned out that the appointment is for tomorrow. The front desk staff was able to accommodate us despite the offIce appearing to be quite busy. We were lucky to have Victoria see Clive. She is very knowledgeable, thorough and caring. I can not recommend her enough to our friends.
G
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
It's always great coming to the office the staff know the children by name and put them at ease. They are also very patient especially with the xray taking! Amazing job!!!!!!!