Kids Dental Group

Dentist

300 West Beaver Creek Road

Suite 218

Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3B1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Great service
L
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and quick
Both daughters had their teeth cleaned and checked. Older one had permanent teeth growing at the back of the baby tooth, dr wang and her team were so quick in their judgment to decide to remove the baby teeth in a calm and professional manor that we didn’t have to make another appointment
M
2 weeks ago
Love kids dental
My kids LOVE it at kids dental. My younger son hated going to the dentist. He now cries because hes not going for a cleaning. We also see the ortho team and they are amazing as well.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND KIDS DENTAL.
H
2 weeks ago
Great service as usual
I’ve been taking my oldest daughter there for years, she is 6, and my youngest just started, she is 3. She was very nervous about going, she didn’t want to go or open her mouth before we even got there. The dental assistant made her so comfortable and because of her patience and friendliness my daughters visit was a breeze. Now she wants to go again!
B
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend for children of all ages
We are so glad to have found Kids Dental as all the staff from the receptionists, hygienists and dentists are always super friendly, patient and professional. The clinic is completely geared towards young kids and our daughters actually look forward to their dental visits!
M
4 weeks ago
Orthodontics Check up
Friendly, patient, and knowledgeable dentist! My daughter had a great experience!
Y
1 month ago
very good!
A
1 month ago
We love Dr. A !
The front staff are pleasant and the visit was very quick with little time wasted. Dr. A is amazing in explaining everything to me and great with my 9-year old daughter.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff is very friendly and the environment is very pleasant.
M
1 month ago
Best service ever