Kids Dental Group

Dentist

300 West Beaver Creek Road

Suite 218

Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3B1

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great experience every time
Today we had a great appointment at Kids Dental, my son was so relaxed and actually looks forward to going. Zena did an amazing job and was even able to get an impression for his hockey mouth guard. I was so impressed she was able to do it as he’s only 4. Amanda saw my daughter and she was just as amazing, both kids left smiling and happy! Good job guys!
S
1 week ago
As great as usual
Excellent service as before. No complain
J
2 weeks ago
Long wait
Our second visit, we were late for 10 minutes, received a call from the reception when we were downstairs and confirmed that we are coming up, they still send the next patient without inform us, we were told we had to wait for extra 10-15 minutes when we checked in, but it ended up for 50 minutes. Just for those who might be running late, make sure you tell them you are coming and DONOT send the next patience in if you are really close like a step away from their office so you don’t waste an hour or so waiting. Although, the hygienist and doctor were good and very friendly with kids.
C
3 weeks ago
Incredible professional team
Our daughter has tried 3 dental clinics prior to Kids Dental & it’s the first time she has actually wanted to return for follow up appointments. The team is friendly, engaging, patient & most of all knowledgeable. I trust their work & highly recommend them. Dr. Zee & her team are incredible.
J
1 month ago
Service
The staff is very good with children, my daughter is always calm and happy when she goes. The receptionists are polite and happy. It’s s pleasure going to KidzDental
S
1 month ago
high quality, kid friendly
My kids have no fear going to dentist at all as they are truely kid friendly. So glad we found this place.
S
1 month ago
professional service and fluent admin process
professional service and fluent admin process
L
1 month ago
Worth the drive
I live in Scarborough but drive all the way to Richmond Hill because of the great care, time and attention they give.
S
1 month ago
Always Great Service - Kids love the dentist
My kids love going to the dentist at Kids Dental. I never have any issues getting them to go. The staff are friendly and make sure kids are comfortable and explain all procedures in a kid friendly manner. They do what ever it takes to make your child feel safe! Awesome job.
E
1 month ago
Very kid friendly
All interactions with the kids were very appropriate for their ages and made the kids feel very comfortable. Of course, the kids were also very happy with their frozen yogurt and toy treats following the appointment.