Kids Dental Group

Dentist

300 West Beaver Creek Road

Suite 218

Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3B1

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
High quality service and very kind staff
Dr. Amanda and the entire Kids Health Team are very profesional and nice, these make the experience for kids comfortable. I love the place and my daughter as well. I highly recommend.
N
2 weeks ago
Check up and Cleaning
Dr Zee and the entire Kids Health Team have always been so patient, kind and helpful. My daughter has been a patient here for 4 years now with no plans on moving. I highly recommend this clinic for pediatric/kids dental care and orthodontics.
P
2 weeks ago
happy parent, happy kid
The staff are friendly, professional and always terrific with kids! Victoria has a healthy mouth and no cavities! Happy Mom! pamela
E
3 weeks ago
This could probably be the last visit here
This place have one of the nicest and kids-attractive decor, but I really don’t feel the same from the staff here. 1. I arrived on time for my appointment. Hygienist greeted us and invited us to the open area check up station. Both of my kids have sat on the chair and ready for check up. Suddenly, the hygienist asked whether my son can get off the chair because they need the chair for another patient. Despite she asked nicely, I was hesitate to say no because she will be the person who check my kids teeth. I am just not sure what makes my kid less important and vulnerable to be kicked off. 2. During the check up, the staff have very minimal interaction with my kids and the whole check up process went by so quickly. I am not sure if the staff have been over worked; but at least it was not like that’s 2 years ago. But back then, the staff spent good time communicating with my kids and me. My kid still remember that She can pick the toothpaste flavour back then. 3. The front desk lady is the rudest receptionist that I ever saw. When I asked about the punch card, she looked at me like a monster. Finally I got my card stamped. When I inquire about the points for the gift, she answered me in a very rude way by swining the sign on the desk. 4. Please enforce the rule when you have one. If you ask people to take off the shoes, show people that you mean it and don’t pick on whimpy ones. Sorry this will my final visit
S
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Dr header was great as always Love the extension Our dental hygienist was great
I
3 weeks ago
Service was good but waiting time was too long (40 mins)
A
3 weeks ago
The best
Andrea provides a relaxed friendly visit, while being very professional and informative.
Z
3 weeks ago
excellent
J
4 weeks ago
Great Visit
My son loves the staff at Kids Dental Group. Everyone is friendly, and they make the environment most welcome for both the kids and parents.
R
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable & best of all so Caring!
Dr Amanda is the best of the best. She’s amazing, brilliant, warm and incredibly caring! I would follow her to the moon and back she’s the BEST and my kids LOVE her!