Kids Dental Group - Stouffville

Dentist

6371 Main St.

Stouffville, ON L4A 1G4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly
How often do you hear of kids jumping out of bed, making their beds and scarfing down breakfast to get to the dentist? Well this was the scenario this morning when I told the kids our morning's plan. My kids were so excited to visit their friends at Kids Dental that we were even early for our appointment.
S
3 weeks ago
Fantastic service
The hygienist was great. In the past I have been made to feel guilty about not getting the fluoride treatment on my kids. This hygienist was very kind and non-judgmental about my choices. My only suggestion would be to have the checking out at the cash move quicker somehow. My 16 month old had already been there nearly an hour, so any attempts to speed that up would be appreciated.
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great with kids- patient and professional! Vanessa and Kim deal with my kids and have made each visit enjoyable. Thank you so much
V
1 month ago
A little less enthusiasm
The recent was quick and efficient - thank your that. Dr Anthony gave us news, in that our son no longer needed his retainers until all his adult teeth came in. As there was other important information that he also gave. Dr Anthony is a great orthodontist and I feel more comfortable if he was a bit less enthusiastic.
M
1 month ago
It was better experience than the last appointment. We got Chantel as the hygienist and I'm hoping my daughter will get her again for her next appointment as I have requested her again. Thank you
N
1 month ago
Grace's current appointment
Grace said that it was a good appointment. I would appreciate more information about the sealant. We don't have extended health benefits and it seems like there are all these additions costs. It worries me very much. Grace is always treated well and with kindness
L
2 months ago
Hands down THE best service
Everyone is always kind, professional and attentive. The atmosphere is always friendly and moral is high!!
J
2 months ago
I Highly Recommend KIDS DENTAL
Everyone is extremely friendly and very professional. A wonderful atmosphere. My children always look forward to their visits! Keep up the great work Kids Dental! Thank you!
A
2 months ago
High quality service and amazing staff!
My kid love to come to the dentist. We got a excellent attencion and we could find a very professional, lovely and amazing staff. Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Great experience
Great atmosphere, timely service and the staff is amazing with the kids very enjoyable experience!