Kids Dental Group - Stouffville

Dentist

6371 Main St.

Stouffville, ON L4A 1G4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
High Quality and friendly service
Thank you we love coming in for appointments always such friendly and kind staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
Chantal was awesome with my son today! It was a painless visit with no tears! Thank you!
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience for Kids
Wonderful staff. Patient, fun and engaging. Made the kids feel very comfortable.
B
1 month ago
Friendly, great staff, bad business hours
We started going to Kids Dental about 2 years ago, absolutely o complaints on staff, only positive experiences, however, their hours went from bad to worse.... Commuting to and from work from Stouffville to Toronto's west end makes it extremely difficult to make it to their appointments, their last appointment used to be at 5:30, only to find out now that they won't make appointments after 4 anymore.... I had to make arrangements for someone else to take my daughter to her appointment to her last appointment. Spoke to others that take their kids there that have the same issue....I really wanted to keep my daughter there for braces too, once we are done with the retainer, as they said she will definitely need them, but will probably look for another place with more flexible hours. Again, no complaints about their professinalism
D
1 month ago
A wonderful experience
We always enjoy our visits to Kids Dental. Our kids are so lucky to have their only dentist experience with Kids Dental and have grown to actually be excited to go to the dentist and always enjoy the experience. While there waiting for our kids my husband and I always notice the little extra details you all do for the kids and how awesome you all are. We love Kids Dental.
J
1 month ago
Usually our experience at this office is amazing, we usually is scheduled on weekday, but today feel like the dental hygienist staff is a bit rush during the visit and cleaning... perhaps it's busier on Saturday??!!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and always there with a smile :)
Satisfaction to the fullest. Billing takes a bit longer time but still OK
M
2 months ago
Great experience!
This is our second time to the Stouffville office for cleaning appts and we can’t say enough about the great service. My son is very nervous when it comes to dental offices but every aspect of his appts have been great and he can’t wait to go back. Our hygienist Vanessa is fantastic! Very patient, friendly and knows how to manage the little ones. The whole experience has been a very positive one for my son. Highly recommend this office!!
E
3 months ago
great service
great service as always! kids walking away happy means a great visit!🤗
J
3 months ago
Amazing Experience!
Just brought my son and daughter in for their cleaning. Both Zena and Vanessa were great! My son who is just 4 was so relaxed and having such a good time that we were able to get X-rays. My son is already asking when he can go back!