Kids Dental Group - Stouffville

Dentist

6371 Main St.

Stouffville, ON L4A 1G4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great experience!
This is our second time to the Stouffville office for cleaning appts and we can’t say enough about the great service. My son is very nervous when it comes to dental offices but every aspect of his appts have been great and he can’t wait to go back. Our hygienist Vanessa is fantastic! Very patient, friendly and knows how to manage the little ones. The whole experience has been a very positive one for my son. Highly recommend this office!!
E
3 weeks ago
great service
great service as always! kids walking away happy means a great visit!🤗
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing Experience!
Just brought my son and daughter in for their cleaning. Both Zena and Vanessa were great! My son who is just 4 was so relaxed and having such a good time that we were able to get X-rays. My son is already asking when he can go back!
D
4 weeks ago
My children both love going to the dentist and have no fear while there. The staff are always fantastic and do a great job explaining things to the kids.
Y
1 month ago
As good as it gets!
I admit, nobody really likes going to the dentist. LOL! But I also admit, you guys make it as close as possible to a pleasurable experience. Staff are always friendly and cheerful, and willing to help and answer questions. I was a bit disappointed that my son's appointment had to be pushed back two months, but I'm impressed that you made it a point to call us when an earlier slot became open. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Kim
We really like Kim she is amazing with my son Liam and he has requested he have her for every visit, lol
J
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly
Both Leah & Nolan enjoy going to the dentist. Everyone is very friendly and makes it easy for them to understand the importance of good oral hygiene.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Heder and staff are great
M
3 months ago
Fun, friendly and totally relaxed!
We had a great experience with our two children. Both hygienists were super friendly, quick workers, put the kids right at ease, kept them comfortable and it made for a stress-free visit (for kids and mom!) We needed x-rays taken for my son and the hygienist was very good working with his gag reflex and making sure not keep trying if he was uncomfortable or wanted to stop. This is why a children's dentist makes all the difference for us!
E
3 months ago
great service
Vanessa has been cleaning my daughter's teeth for a few years now and every visit is more enjoyable than the last. she is patient and has her way of making my daughter feel more at ease.