Kids Dental Now

Dentist

2500 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

Suite M

Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Open Today By Appointment

kidsdentalnow.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Very professional and the staff is very kind besides the environment is perfect for kids
My 4 year old son went for his check up and they make him feel very comfortable.
S
6 days ago
Doc. Encourages responsibility!
Hello again, my son also had his teeth cleaned on yesterday,and prior to the appointment he stated how he need braces because he doesn't like the space in his teeth. Dr Cabel, agrees that he needs braces but she also agrees that he can wait until he is financially stable to pay for them himself. I love ❤️ her honesty and her recommendations, because she hasn't steered me wrong yet. My son had a great experience as always and her assistant whom took care of my son( sorry 😐 I forgot your name) was awesome 👏🏾... We ❤️ Kids Dental Now!
S
6 days ago
My kidz and I love the entire staff!
My daughter had her top braces put on yesterday morning and she was feeling horrible, but was scheduled to have her teeth cleaned that afternoon. Although she was in pain the assistant (I'm sorry I forgot your name 🙁) she was so gentle with her and she talked to my daughter the entire time so that she would relax and be comfortable.... We ❤️ it at Kids Dental Now!
M
4 weeks ago
They're so friendly and patience with my daughter!!!
We just went today for two filling the doctor was quick to do it and very good explaining everything.
I
1 month ago
This is the awesome dental Clinique for kids! I was amazed by the kindness, dedication, professionalism and patience towards all kids! These doctors are the best dentists ever!!! Thank you to the whole team!
R
1 month ago
Es muy gratificante para mi, que mi hijo sea atendido en su clinica, son muy profecionales, y todos sus instrumentos son de primera la tecnología con la que cuentan es de primera. Al igual que su personal, te explican a detalle cada uno de los tratamientos a los cuales sera sometido el niño Te hablan en un lenguje claro para que tu los puedas entender y así tú puedas saber con exactitud lo que le van hacer a tu hijo.
M
2 months ago
Professional
As always everytime we walk in this place we feel welcomed, everyone is so nice and professional. I am so glad i made the change last year from my daughter's previous dental office to come here. I will kot go anywhere else! Thanks Team!
K
2 months ago
My daughter love this place. Everyone is so good with kids.😍😍😍
L
2 months ago
Great place
It was my brothers first time going to a dentist and he was very nervous. Everyone was very polite and took the time to explain things to him. The office was very clean. I would highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Amazing place. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
We are so thankful that we have this dental practice in our lives. My children feel so at home. The staff is amazing and gentle. We love them.