Kids Dental Now

Dentist

2500 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

Suite M

Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Open Today By Appointment

kidsdentalnow.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 day ago
Great!!
Everything was done very professionally and carefullyl!!
K
1 week ago
Very loving
My 4 yr old girl flips out every time we go to the dentist. Don’t know why. Never had a bad experience but it’s just the reality of it. The hygienists and doctors here are always so patient with her throughout entire cleaning process. I’m so grateful for their patience.
M
1 month ago
Today’s Dental visit
As always the visit was great. My daughter always looks forward to her visits. Especially when she hears she has no cavities : ) The staff and the doctors are all wonderful. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Great Gal
The miss that performed the cleaning on my kids was great. Hard to find people like that around here. Great job
K
2 months ago
Great
K
2 months ago
Very good stuff
G
3 months ago
My daughter love the place, the staff is excellent, professional an very friendly, Excellent experience.
G
3 months ago
Great personal !
Y
4 months ago
Great service for Regina Poljanski
It is second visit for us . Everything done excellent. We love this place . Looking forward to see you guys in October!!! Thank you very much. Referring my coworker go there with her son .
A
4 months ago
High quality and professional
Staff very friendly and great with kids. All around great experience