Kids Dental Now

Dentist

2500 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

Suite M

Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsdentalnow.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
The best service
Great staff they make you feel welcome, awesome service
S
1 month ago
Super !!!
This place is a 5 star; very professional from front desk to doctors! My son was very scared but he had a great experience and he said he will return for his next cleaning
S
1 month ago
Super !!!
This place is a 5 star; very professional from front desk to doctors! My son was very scared but he had a great experience and he said he will return for his next cleaning
A
1 month ago
Super!
Today, they again treated the teeth of my five-year-old daughter in the clinic kids dental now. everything went great! the child did not feel any pain, there was no fear! my daughter was glad to return! the staff is very friendly! My daughter and I learn English, there were no problems in communication! thanks to the great doctor Brady and the whole team for the amazing work! me, as a mom, it is very important that the treatment of teeth, my daughter does not cause fears! all quickly and without pain! сегодня снова лечили зубы моей пятилетней дочери в клинике kids dental now. все прошло великолепно! ребенок не чувствовал никакой боли, не было страха! дочка была рада вернуться! персонал очень дружелюбный! мы с Дочкой учим английский язык, проблем в общении не возникло! спасибо огромное доктору Brady и всей команде за потрясающую работу! мне, как маме, очень важно, что лечение зубов, у моей дочери не вызывает страхов! все быстро и без боли!
A
2 months ago
Superb
Yesterday I was at the clinic with my daughter 5 years old. she was removed caries, put the crown. staff very friendly, did everything very quickly. the child did not feel pain, did not cry and did not suffer! it's amazing! I'm happy that everything went so easy! I hope that future visits will be the same! definitely recommend kids dental now to your friends and acquaintances! вчера были в клинике с дочкой 5 лет. ей удаляли кариес, ставили коронку. персонал очень доброжелательный, сделали все очень быстро. ребёнок не почувствовал боли, не плакал и не страдал! это потрясающе! я счастлива, что все так прошло легко! надеюсь что будущие визиты будут такими же! определенно рекомендую kids dental now своим друзьям и знакомым!
V
2 months ago
All the services were excellent! I'm very satisfied with the results.
O
2 months ago
Great!!
Everything was done very professionally and carefullyl!!
K
2 months ago
Very loving
My 4 yr old girl flips out every time we go to the dentist. Don’t know why. Never had a bad experience but it’s just the reality of it. The hygienists and doctors here are always so patient with her throughout entire cleaning process. I’m so grateful for their patience.
M
3 months ago
Today’s Dental visit
As always the visit was great. My daughter always looks forward to her visits. Especially when she hears she has no cavities : ) The staff and the doctors are all wonderful. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Great Gal
The miss that performed the cleaning on my kids was great. Hard to find people like that around here. Great job