Kids Dental Place - Glendale

Dentist

418 E Glenoaks Blvd Ste 202

Glendale, CA 91207-2093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Dr. Christine was great and very caring with my son during his procedure .
E
3 weeks ago
Another excellent visit at KDP!
My daughter had an appointment yesterday with Dr. Christine and like always it was superb. She is very caring, patient and overall a wonderful human being. I can't express my gratitude to the entire staff for always providing great service and dedication to their patients. It means so much to us parents knowing our kids are in great hands 😁 Thank you again KDP for making my daughter look forward to her dental visits!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
We are always happy with the treatment at Kids Dental Place. Everybody is wonderful and we look Dr. Christine. She is the best!
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Christine went above and beyond for us
Dr. Christine went above and beyond for us today. Not only did she come in earlier than the regular office hours to accommodate my schedule, but she sat with my daughter longer than her scheduled appointment time to make sure she would be ok after the treatment. Such an amazing experience every time we are with Dr. Christine.
M
1 month ago
Ridiculous Wait Times
You need stop over booking and respect peoples times. Wait times on average from my experience have been 1.5 hours to 2 hours. We all have busy lives and need to be in and out and do not have time to walk into a waiting room full of parents and kids and just sit there. I always make sure to be there on time. I respect YOUR time and YOUR schedules. On my last appointment, as I was waiting there again, I found myself yet again looking for other pediatric dentists near me. And I'm one step away from taking my child out of your dentistry. And the only response I get from your staff is "oh, we're so sorry for the delay". Unacceptable! My one star goes to Dr. Christine. She is a good dentist with great bedside manners.
R
1 month ago
Sealants and filling
Today I took my son for sealants. They explained the process and gave me the option for BPA free material which is what I had in mind. When they examined my son’s teeth they saw a cavity. I asked if it can be filled when we are there. They checked and accommodated us which was great. I have always had good experiences at this place. I am taking my son since he was one year old.
B
1 month ago
Professional, organized and very thorough
It is always so easy coming to see Dr Christine. She is so fun and caring with my girls that they don’t feel nervous about the dental work. How she balances that with giving such thorough attention to each child and their teeth is amazing. She is one of a kind and we’re lucky to have her brighten our smile.
A
1 month ago
It was a breeze getting in and out, knowledgeable and caring staff, and and all around an awesome experience, as always...
A
2 months ago
Amazing Doctors, wait time too long
We love Dr. Armenian. She's so friendly, and remembers the smallest events in our lives. Her service is incomparable. However, the wait time is getting longer and longer. The front desk needs to be a bit more respecting of our time and not pile on 17 kids all at the same hour.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
My son loves coming to Dr. Christine. She always provides highest quality service and is very friendly.