Kids Dental Place - Glendale

Dentist

418 E Glenoaks Blvd Ste 202

Glendale, CA 91207-2093

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
23 hours ago
Best place
Everyone is nice and careful in this place. Kids also love the place. It's amazingly has been designed and it's always clean. Dr. Christine is very experienced, very professional, careful and sweet person. All my family members love Dr. Christine. She is the BEST! I would definitely recommend this place to others. Thank You!
A
1 month ago
Excellent as always.
M
1 month ago
Amazing
My daughter has some cavities to fill and needed to be put under. She woke up the day of with a stuffed nose but we went anyway to see what the Doctor recommends. Although she wasn’t sick and was slightly congested they did not move forward with the procedure stating her safety is their priority. I felt bad for having to cancel the day of but her safety was clearly most important to all of us. The staff reassured me that it’s whats best for my daughter, not to feel bad and to reschedule for a later date. They were truly amazing and understanding.
Y
2 months ago
Best place to be...
In my 44 years of experience I’ve hardly seen any kids who, to say the least, are not scared of dentists. But my son is one of them, not because he’s different, but because Kids Dental Place is the friendliest and painless place to be. He adores Dr. Christine Armenian, and I’ve enjoyed the spectacular care and service they orovide for nearly 10 years now. I have nothing but praise. Thank you!!!
E
2 months ago
Another superb experience at kids dental place!
My husband took our daughter to her appointment with Dr. Christine and he was very impressed with the services. Everyone was very helpful and efficient 😊 my daughter felt comfortable and said she enjoyed her visit with the staff. Thank you again KDP for making it a wonderful experience!
L
2 months ago
The Best
I absolutely love Dr. Christine! She’s highly professional and very sweet as a person. The other staff members are friendly too.
M
2 months ago
Excellent experience and friendly staff
I absolutely love this place. Most importantly, my son feels comfortable and welcomed.
V
4 months ago
A Family Tradition
Family traditions are things we look forward to, things we do year after year and times where we come together with family. This is what Dr. Christine and Kids Dental Place means to us. We love Dr. Christine and her staff. I have 4 daughters ranging from ages 6-17 and they always look forward to their dental visits. Dr. Christine portrays the highest professionalism blended with her love and compassion for kids. I am so grateful that my daughters’ teeth are in such wonderful hands. Thank you Dr. Christine and Kids Dental Place staff for your excellent service and dedication to keeping our smiles healthy. ❤️❤️❤️
N
4 months ago
Quality Service
The staff and Dr. Christine always deliver professionalism and high quality dental care. The dental practice is busy and they never make our family feel like they are a number. The office is decorated to inspire creativity and fun for kids and adults. Just remember, you are going to get health services and sometimes you may need to wait. The wait is NOT because the staff is not being efficient but because the patients before you may have required more hand holding. I would highly recommend this practice to others.
J
4 months ago
Service
COMPLETELY LOVED!! This last visit with my daughter(6yrs old) she got her teeth pulled. The doctor and her assistant made everything for my daughter so comfortable quick and painless. Honestly I’m super grateful for everything that day, from the ladies in the front desk to the assistants also. Everyone super nice friendly and professional