Kids Dental Place - Glendale

Dentist

418 E Glenoaks Blvd Ste 202

Glendale, CA 91207-2093

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
👍
M
2 weeks ago
Best dental place for kids
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service & Dr Christine Armenian she is the best for ever ❤️
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service & Dr Armenian she is the best for ever ❤️
L
1 month ago
Professional, caring, clean office, and very kid friendly .
Dr Christine Armenian, You and your staff are amazing , caring, professional and Amanda ❤️❤️❤️ You all. It's so nice that my Daughter looks forward to coming to have her teeth cleaned at your office. Thank you for making us feel valued.
A
2 months ago
Waiting time is longer than expected, will be better to improve it, otherwise was good. Thank you
L
2 months ago
OK experiences with the dentist, but overall office needs more experience with children
Both hygienist and X-ray technician were not skilled at working with children. The hygienist didn't take her time to explain what she was going to do and what tools she was going to use. Although my 4 year old did fine, she was concerned and shivering from all the noises and the look of toys. When time came for X-rays, the technician made the same mistake. I even asked him to explain things to her since it was the first time but nothing. I had to jump in and say things like " you are going to wear something that looks like an apron, but it's heavy" etc etc. Any profession related to children should teach the professional how to walk a child step by step through the appropriate process to have them enjoy the experience and trust that all is well.
K
2 months ago
Professional
My son needed 2 teeth extracted and Dr. Liaba was great! Made him feel at ease and was gentle. Thank you!
R
3 months ago
Dr. Christine is amazing.
Dr. Christine is always caring, friendly, and examines in detail. She evaluates carefully and thinks the best for her patients. We appreciate her great care and my kids love her.
D
3 months ago
Loved Dr. Lisa
Super busy office, but they do their best to keep things moving. Dr. Lisa was so nice and good with my son. I trust their opinion about his dental care.