Kids Dental Place - Glendale

Dentist

418 E Glenoaks Blvd Ste 202

Glendale, CA 91207-2093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Love this dentist for my girls always so kind I just wish I can get a sooner appt. but that's how good nice and patient they are everybody takes their children there
R
2 days ago
Dr. Christine is amazing. She is very caring and passionate about what she does. My kids love her.
A
5 days ago
Magnificent Service
Dr. Chistine is just the best dentist ever! She is caring, passionate, dedicated, and very sweet. She is fabulous!
A
5 days ago
Dr.Christine
Highly recommend Dr.Christine and her staff . she is phenomenal. Thank u dr .Christine, Kevin loves u so much🙏🙏
K
6 days ago
Professional and polite office
We always have a positive experience and absolutely love Dr. Christine Armenian. She cares about the kids and patients. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.
L
1 week ago
Best Ever!
Dr. Christine is the best! She’s so nice, engaging and caring.
J
1 month ago
I love the care Dr Armenian provides. She’s just lovely and caring. The only problem I have is the office is over stuffed with patients causing long waits and delays. Maybe if you didn’t schedule so many people at once it would be better.
G
1 month ago
The best kids dental office
I have been taking my kids to dr. Christine for like 5 years now, ever since the first tooth came out. She is the best child dentist there is. She takes time to answer questions and she always asks if we have anything else she can help with. She is kind and very friendly and I trust all of her judgement. The staff and nurses who do the X-ray and cleaning part, are also exceptional. I love this office and my kids love dr. Christine too!!
L
1 month ago
Great Team
Dr. Christine is amazing! She goes above and beyond for my 3 year old. She is very caring and compassionate. She also has a great team to assist with my son who can be quite difficult to work on! The front office is also very courteous and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Christine isvAwesome
Dr. Christine’s office is very clean and the staff are very professional. Dr. Christine has a heart of gold. She always goes above and beyond our expectations to make our children feel like family.