Kids Dental Place - Glendale

Dentist

418 E Glenoaks Blvd Ste 202

Glendale, CA 91207-2093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
A Family Tradition
Family traditions are things we look forward to, things we do year after year and times where we come together with family. This is what Dr. Christine and Kids Dental Place means to us. We love Dr. Christine and her staff. I have 4 daughters ranging from ages 6-17 and they always look forward to their dental visits. Dr. Christine portrays the highest professionalism blended with her love and compassion for kids. I am so grateful that my daughters’ teeth are in such wonderful hands. Thank you Dr. Christine and Kids Dental Place staff for your excellent service and dedication to keeping our smiles healthy. ❤️❤️❤️
N
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
The staff and Dr. Christine always deliver professionalism and high quality dental care. The dental practice is busy and they never make our family feel like they are a number. The office is decorated to inspire creativity and fun for kids and adults. Just remember, you are going to get health services and sometimes you may need to wait. The wait is NOT because the staff is not being efficient but because the patients before you may have required more hand holding. I would highly recommend this practice to others.
J
4 weeks ago
Service
COMPLETELY LOVED!! This last visit with my daughter(6yrs old) she got her teeth pulled. The doctor and her assistant made everything for my daughter so comfortable quick and painless. Honestly I’m super grateful for everything that day, from the ladies in the front desk to the assistants also. Everyone super nice friendly and professional
L
1 month ago
Dr. Christin is an amazing doctor, She’s very caring and thoughtful. The staff are very nice and helpful.
A
1 month ago
Highly recommend to a friend or family.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Both the doctor and the nurse were very nice. A big thanks to Dr. Liana for the professional and caring approach. I also want to thank the front office girls, they are always very nice and helpful.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Christine was great and very caring with my son during his procedure .
E
2 months ago
Another excellent visit at KDP!
My daughter had an appointment yesterday with Dr. Christine and like always it was superb. She is very caring, patient and overall a wonderful human being. I can't express my gratitude to the entire staff for always providing great service and dedication to their patients. It means so much to us parents knowing our kids are in great hands 😁 Thank you again KDP for making my daughter look forward to her dental visits!
L
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
We are always happy with the treatment at Kids Dental Place. Everybody is wonderful and we look Dr. Christine. She is the best!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Christine went above and beyond for us
Dr. Christine went above and beyond for us today. Not only did she come in earlier than the regular office hours to accommodate my schedule, but she sat with my daughter longer than her scheduled appointment time to make sure she would be ok after the treatment. Such an amazing experience every time we are with Dr. Christine.