Kids Dental Place - Glendale

Dentist

418 E Glenoaks Blvd Ste 202

Glendale, CA 91207-2093

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
My son loves coming to Dr. Christine. She always provides highest quality service and is very friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Christine is amazing. She is very friendly. My kids love her. Thank you Dr. Christine.๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff...
M
3 weeks ago
I love KDP
My experience with Kids Dental Place is always amazing! Their staff provides the best service and Dr. Christine is so caring with me and my daughter.
S
2 months ago
Love this dentist for my girls always so kind I just wish I can get a sooner appt. but that's how good nice and patient they are everybody takes their children there
R
2 months ago
Dr. Christine is amazing. She is very caring and passionate about what she does. My kids love her.
A
2 months ago
Magnificent Service
Dr. Chistine is just the best dentist ever! She is caring, passionate, dedicated, and very sweet. She is fabulous!
A
2 months ago
Dr.Christine
Highly recommend Dr.Christine and her staff . she is phenomenal. Thank u dr .Christine, Kevin loves u so much๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
K
2 months ago
Professional and polite office
We always have a positive experience and absolutely love Dr. Christine Armenian. She cares about the kids and patients. We wouldnโ€™t go anywhere else.
L
2 months ago
Best Ever!
Dr. Christine is the best! Sheโ€™s so nice, engaging and caring.