Kids Dental Place - Glendale

Dentist

418 E Glenoaks Blvd Ste 202

Glendale, CA 91207-2093

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service and exceptional Doctor with a good heart
Today a had an exceptional experience !! My son is a 2E!! That means he needs a lot of accommodation, patience and some only a mom can do that... It was a simple procedure not really profitable but the doctor spent almost 3 hours with him cari caring, convincing, calming him down until she did it finally !!! Amazing doctor! Great staff !! Very thankful !
W
1 month ago
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMERS SERVICE
Thank you Dr.Lisa and Staff CAN'T thank you enough for OUTSTANDING customer service you guys went that extra mile into reassuring my son into feeling comfortable and safe after having a bad experience but didn't expect any less from you guys!!! My son and I are extreamly thankful for making a difference in our experience after his procedures 😊
W
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
It was great Dr.Lisa is great and her assistants are friendly and courteous it was a way different experience from the morning with my other son.
W
1 month ago
Improve customer service/patient Care
My son had appointment 1-20 his been a patient here for a while never had issue with staff always friendly and courteous and always so welcoming this time around felt rush didn't take their time to introduced them explain what was they were doing tbe only one that expalin anything was t ge x-ray tech and the "Dentist" never introduced her self it was our first time with her anx didn't explain any procedure that he need it until i said he was there as emergency basis after i got upset they agree to see him alter for root canal extremely baffle and shocked into how we appointment went since we've never have experienced this type of treatment in the past.
A
1 month ago
Amazing place
Dr.Christne she is amazing .I definitely recommend this place to everyone ....👌
L
2 months ago
Thank you !
D
2 months ago
Top Doc.... your kids will love going to the dentist....
My kids & I LOVE Dr. Christine. She is attentive, thorough, very sweet... kids will love to go to Dentist. Mine do.
T
3 months ago
Professional doctors and great services
doctors are so professional and friendly but waiting time is so long even though you got your appointment two months ago .but it worth it ,you know that your kids are in good hands .doctor Kristine is sweetheart and doctor Lena is very professional and calm so I like them so much.highly recommend
N
4 months ago
Great Experience
As nice as a dentist appointment can be. Dr. Armenian and her staff are the best.
M
5 months ago
Dr. Christine Armenian
Dr. Armenian is best dentist in this entire world!!!! My child is autistic and dr Christine is the most kindest, loving, patient person in the world!!! I would recommend this office and dr to everyone. This office is very clean and the staff is very professional !!! The best dentist office ever!! I would give the office 10 stars if I could!!!