Kids Dental Place - HP

Dentist

2621 Zoe Ave Ste A

Huntington Park, CA 90255-4131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Staff friendly, but horrible waiting time
I arrived to their office at 10:03 am ,since my appointment was as 10:15, they took one hour to call my son for x rays and 2hrs to call them for treatment !!! To make story short I was there for 5 hours!!!! The staff is very friendly and courteous but the waiting time is unbelievable. For the treatment and all I would have expected the most a 3 hr wait, but 5 he's there??!! No way
M
8 months ago
Good services.👏👏
My hijo Gabriel se puso muy contento por qué Raúl está de regreso en la clínica , y el es una persona muy profesional y tiene mucha paciencia con los niños. Thank you Raul for the Excellent services!
A
8 months ago
Awesome Experience
This is my daufhter's 3rd visit and I've had nothing but positive experiences. My daughter has had what I consider major work and she is very emotional. From the moment she is aware that she has an appointment she cries. The staff are incredibly child friendly and are thorough in explaining the procedures. Though my child had to be strapped down and had to be given nitrous oxide, their professionalism, friendliness, tolerance and patience was never a concern for me. I will continue to take my children to this facility as long as I can!
V
10 months ago
Good quality service and very kid friendly
Staff was very kid freandly and reassuring to frittend children. Cold bottels of water and snacks were provided to children and parents at the waiting area. A more comfortable and big friendly seat should be provided for parents sitting in during prosideurs. More than two hours were spent during this visit and that is a very long time. I would greatly appreciate improvement in this area.
C
1 year ago
Friendly
I like how the workers and the doctor treat my 3 daugthers these 3 years have been amazing with u guys thank u for every thing 👍😜
P
1 year ago
Me gusta
Todo me gusta.. menos la gente que va y no cuida a sus ninos y no valora el lugar
Response from Kids Dental Place - HP
Gracias por tomar su tiempo y dejarnos un review.
S
1 year ago
Overall AWESOME
I was not at my sons visit this Wednesday 5/17/16 but I have been to all his past visits with Kids Dental and everyone from the from office staff to x-ray techs to the hygienists and the MD's are just WONDERFUL! Everyone is always so courteous and cheerful they really strive to put the kids at ease and make just everyone feel comfortable. The office is really kid friendly and there is always something to do or see to keep them busy and happy while waiting for their appointments. I am really glad I found this dental group!!
Response from Kids Dental Place - HP
Thank you for your review Sandra! We appreciate you taking the time and your preference to Kids Dental Place !
L
1 year ago
Friendly front and back office service.
We love the service except the waiting time, My daughters appt.was 5:00pm. We got there @ 4:30 they called her in @6:30 , we left the office @ 8:15 pm. 😟😕
Response from Kids Dental Place - HP
Thank you for your review Lorena. We are sorry your office visit took that long. We are currently working on improving our waiting time.
A
2 years ago
I love this dental office. Everyone is so nice and they treat you with care and respect. I bring both of my daughters here and they love it. They have games, toys and tvs. The wait time is very short. They take anyone who is in pain same day. The dentists and staff are very respectful and super efficient.
C
2 years ago
satisfied 100%
I love the service they all give, have been coming here for years. I really like the patience the dentist have with kids that's the most important thing for me as a mother I have recommended this office to others and they love it wont change my kids dental office they feel comfortable coming here.