Kids Dental

Dentist

12 Rountree Rd.

Riverdale, GA 30274

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsdentalatlanta.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Friendly service
I love this dental office! I was running late but they still managed to get my son in that same day! I would definitely recommend to others
C
3 weeks ago
It was okay
The staff was very nice and friendly. My daughter loved the fact that they had Netflix lol. The part that I didn't like was our appointment time was 830 when they open I had sign in at 820 I did not leave till 10 which is horrible people who came after us left before us. The staff talked and walked around more then taking care of clients. I will try them one more time and see if i just came on a bad day.
M
4 weeks ago
Muy buen servicio, hablan español y son muy amables con los niños. Las señoritas del frente te atienden inmediatamente y te colaboran si no entiendes algo definitivamente se los recomiendo a mis amistades cuando me preguntan por un dentista para sus niños
W
4 weeks ago
Great experience as always
Staff is very friendly always takes great care of my kids Dr. Monica is the best!
G
1 month ago
Totally Awesome!
From the time I walked in, until I walked out the service was totally awesome! I found the staff as well as the Dentist to be extremely friendly but professional. Not mechanical like 99% of the other mediocre medical professionals that I have encountered. At age 66 you can imagine that I have dealt with quiet a few. I would without any hesitation recommend them to my friends and family. Keep up the great work guys!
Y
1 month ago
Dr. Monica and her staff are the best my kids been going to her since they were little. She makes the kids feel very comfortable. I definitely recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Very long wait times even if you have an appt. This is the first office I've ever been to where a kids cleaning is 2 or more hours. It's not just one time either it's Everytime! The front desk girl is rude too. They should Def try to figure out a different system because this one clearly doesn't work. The doctor is very nice tho.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
We have been going to dr McIntyre for yrs her and her staff are absolutely awesome she loves kids takes time cares about her entire staff and patients if want an exceptional dentist who knows what she is doing she is the one to go to we truly love her and her staff
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Always excellent service, friendly, patient & they explain everything clearly from what procedure is needed, what they will be doing that day & coverage cost. They work around your schedule & the kids school schedule. Convenient location for Riverdale residents.
D
2 months ago
Excellent smooth running dentist
My son had to get 4 fronts pulled n he had cavities in back top n bottom. He was scared thinking it was going to hurt, they gave him some medicine so he would be asleep and got the job done in a hour or less. I went to the car to get some rest for work later that day and one of the staff came and got me as soon as they were done. I rate them 100