Kids Dental

Dentist

12 Rountree Rd.

Riverdale, GA 30274

Open Today By Appointment

kidsdentalatlanta.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
I love kids dental Dr. Monica and her staff is amazing.
P
6 days ago
I love this place
My daughter has been going to kid's Dental since she was eighteen months old, and she is now nine. They took their time when she was uncomfortable to make her comfortable.You can tell the doctor's really love their job.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, but no WiFi
My child has been at this dentist for almost 3 years. This one visit was an emergency where he bumped is front teeth and they were loosened. Well I had a deadline at work and needed him to be seen because I wasn’t sure how much he damaged his teeth. A real dilemma. I brought my laptop and no WiFi. What office in 2018 doesn’t have WiFi. Luckily I was able to be seen quickly which I give them cudos for. The doctors are great and really care about the patients.
S
2 weeks ago
Kids Dental employees are always very professional and very nice to the children. Keep up the great work!!
T
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Dr. Pessoa was very friendly and professional.. She explained every step to my daughter and that made her feel comfortable and relaxed. We're looking forward to her next appointment
J
3 weeks ago
They are friendly
They are friendly and the explained every step of the way
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome Service!!!
Great doctors and staff!
S
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
Today was my first time at kids dental and it was amazing. Everyone was so nice and the lady that took care of my son i think her name is christine or christina was very helpful and kind and did a really great job with my son. Looking forward to my son's next appointment. THANK YOU ALL!!
L
1 month ago
VERY nice and professional
My child is so scared of the denstit from past experiences. And he does NOT like doing mouth x-rays. But the staff at kool smiles were so understanding of his problems and worked with him with patience and I really liked that. The denstit Dr. Pesscoa I probably messed up her name but she was so awsome with him and made him so calm. Thank you kool smiles GREAT job!!!
I
2 months ago
This dentist very nice and the people there are all professional my kids feel comfortable there.