Kids Dental

Dentist

12 Rountree Rd.

Riverdale, GA 30274

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsdentalatlanta.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
21 hours ago
Best kids dentist!!! And staff !!!!
We love dr. Monica and her staff! From hygienist, assistants and doctors they are all friendly anf have good work ethics. My kids have been going to this office since they were 2 years old and they love going to this office. Thank you all for what you do for our kids!
A
3 weeks ago
ClassDojo Logo Hi Angelica, It looks like you haven't joined a class this year. We don't want you to miss out on all of those special classroom moments! Is this year's teacher not using ClassDojo? We encourage you to show them the app and tell them what you love about it! Here are some resources you can share: ClassDojo handout ClassDojo video overview ClassDojo website If this year's teacher is using ClassDojo, click here to search for them and join your kid's class. Feel free to drop us a note at hello@classdojo.com if there's anything else we can help with :) Cheers, Hearts Footer Image Sent with love from ClassDojo HQ 735 Tehama Street, San Francisco CA 94103 Unsubscribe Privacy Policy View in Web Browser
J
1 month ago
Extremely Friendly!
This was my daughter’s first dental visit and the staff made me,my daughter, and her father feel extremely comfortable. Everyone was extraordinary! I loved Dr. Monica McIntyre’s ability to make my one year old feel comfortable with her first dental visit!
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Received quick and friendly service
A
2 months ago
Good service
Good customer service
V
2 months ago
Today my experience was exceptional to say the least. The Dentist and Assistant were so patient and calming. I thought my daughter would cry or even be alittle nerves but she was great! Not only did they coach her through every movement they gave us lessons that I knew but I wasnt checking behind my daughter. I appreciate the coaching experience! Service was great from start to finish. The Crumbley Family Thanks You!!! 7-23-18
V
2 months ago
Today my experience was exceptional to say the least. The Dentist and Assistant were so patient and calming. I thought my daughter would cry or even be alittle nerves but she was great! Not only did they coach her through every movement they gave us lessons that I knew but I wasnt checking behind my daughter. I appreciate the coaching experience! Service was great from start to finish. The Crumbley Family Thanks You!!! 7-23-18
V
2 months ago
Today my experience was exceptional to say the least. The Dentist and Assistant were so patient and calming. I thought my daughter would cry or even be alittle nerves but she was great! Not only did they coach her through every movement they gave us lessons that I knew but I wasnt checking behind my daughter. I appreciate the coaching experience! Service was great from start to finish. The Crumbley Family Thanks You!!! 7-23-18
A
2 months ago
Professional, good service, very informative and great with kids.
They were very polite, patient , and informative about my daughter's teeth. The customer was great ! I have been taking my daughter there for a few years now. I would recommend everyone with kids to take them.
A
2 months ago
I loved it
Today was my little ones first dentist appointment she is one years old. Everyone was so helpful at the dentist. The only issue was the waiting room is very small but i am going to continue to take my little one there thabk you you all i appreciate it. I would recommend this dentist