Kids Dental

Dentist

12 Rountree Rd.

Riverdale, GA 30274

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsdentalatlanta.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
High quality service , very professional , friendly
When I first came in I got help it immediately and was called back in less than five minutes, the workers there are very friendly and always have a smile on their face
V
4 days ago
Always a great experience my daughter has been going there for several years now
A
4 days ago
Back office is always awesome...The doctors and hygienists are always very welcoming and eager to be of service. The front office is normally welcoming...although this visit not as much. When patrons voice their opinion, concern, or frustration, front office should be open and receptive. Scheduling needs an audit of some type. Patients should not have to sit over an hour before they are seen.
K
1 week ago
Everyone was nice and polite.
V
2 weeks ago
Exelente
Me gusto mucho como atendieron a mi hijo le isieron buen trabajo Exelente.
C
2 weeks ago
I had a great time
It was great and I was in and out it was only 30 mins, plus everyone was very nice and helpful.
E
2 weeks ago
Clean and extremely proficient
Took my daughter in today with Dr. McIntyre for her 8:30 appointments to have 2 teeth extracted. By 9:27 we were out the door. No complaints from my daughter or myself..... The staff is soooo friendly. They have the right people at the front
J
2 weeks ago
Very kind, child friendly, professional
I knew my 3 year old was not going to like the dentist. Even with him throwing a few tantrums, the employees made him feel comfortable and did not get aggravated or frustrated with him or me. They did an excellent job on his teeth and we're very informative. The whole staff was excellent!
A
2 weeks ago
Great service, and fast
We got in and out. Our appointment was at 9, we got there about 5 minutes before and still was in and out in about an hour. My husband and I was there with our 2 boys and the oldest had school and he made it to school in time to have lunch and finish his day off. Never have any issues with staff or timing here. All of the questions I have they answer them and the staff is very knowledgeable.
O
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I have been brining my kids here for a very long time. The staff is very professional and Dr. Monica is the best and have the most pleasant attitude. I would recommend them to anyone and I have.