Kids Dental Smiles

Dentist

601 E Whitestone Blvd Ste 400

Cedar Park, TX 78613-9041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsdentalsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
The dental assistant gave my daughter a balloon and made her feel comfortable for her first dental appointment.
A
11 months ago
Great with kids, communicative with parents
My children like going here. The staff are very communicative with parents.
D
11 months ago
High quanlity of services, friendly & professionals
My kids are very happy with all their visits, love their doctors (Dr Gudapati & Dr Jackson) & all their assistants 😊
V
11 months ago
Friendly
All I can say is Thank You all!Every one takes care of my children well.
M
11 months ago
Very good condition every time I come nice people and doctor thanks
R
11 months ago
Very Patient & Kind w/ kids
Not a long wait time, they treated her very friendly by asking her questions about herself, the appointment did not take longer than an hour, her & her sister got to play on the IPads why I waited to check them both out. The Dentist calmed my 3 yr old & got her to warm up to him & the rest of the exam went by quickly! Yeah
J
11 months ago
We love Kids Dental Smiles
You can tell the employees here love children! They always know how to make my kiddos very comfortable! We never have to wait long! We love Kids Dental Smiles!
A
11 months ago
The Best dentist
At kids dental smile center you will always get the best service they live what they do and they care about our community. The staff is super friendly and my 3 kids Loves to go to the dentist. What else can a parent ask for.
M
11 months ago
Friendly
First time there and loved how nice everyone was. They took care of my girls quickly and made it easy for us. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Love our new kids dentistry :).