Kids Dental World

Dentist

4045 Lone Tree Way Ste A

Antioch, CA 94531

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Everyone is nice, and the service is Great.
Y
1 month ago
Highlyrecommend
My kids love the place, a lot toys and more.. I like the services. Highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Professional and kid friendly
My two sons received their regular check up Services and staff are always very welcoming and patient with children. They get you in and out fast yet providing thorough care. Plus they have awesome toys for kids to play with while waiting.
N
3 months ago
Exelent
I feel confortable the personal so nice Every body are Exelent people Thank you so much
J
4 months ago
My husband said that it was quick but really good. My daughter cried a bit, but was perfectly fine. She talked about going to the dentist when I got home from work.
F
6 months ago
Best service
I love how my daughter and I never have to wait to be seen. They do such great work, and my daughter loves going for the prize at the end.
T
7 months ago
Excellent service from start to finisha
It was my daughter's 1st visit to a dentist. From opening the door, being greeted, shown around, time with staff and dentist, EVERYTHING was done in EXCELLENCE!
R
7 months ago
best experience with pedo office
Today my 9 year old daughter had the best experience with her tooth extraction.Dr. Huang and Dr. Shih always make you feel very comfortable in the office. She gets to watch a movie during her visit and pick out prizes with a balloon when she is done. They also offer adult endodontic/root canal services in this multispeciality office.My daughter looks forward to her next checkup.Thanks Kids Dental World :)
D
7 months ago
Wonderful service and care!!
We have had nothing be wonderful, caring service from all of the staff. So much do that I wish they worked on adults. Thank you all
R
7 months ago
Wonderful experience
As a mother of 3 over the past 19 years, one thing I hate is going to an office and sitting there for hours. Today was our 3rd visit, 2 kids, in and out in less than half an hour. Karlie is my overdramatic 5 year old who had to get a filling. We were walked thru the entire procedure to where we both felt comfortable. Elephant masks, Tinkerbell and painting teeth sure put my babygirl at ease. 5 stars is an understatement!!!