Kids Dental World

Dentist

4045 Lone Tree Way Ste A

Antioch, CA 94531

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Wonderful experience! Dr. Huang and the stuff are very friendly and considerate. We’ll definitely recommend to our friends:)
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service with a smile
I have nothing but great things to say about Kids Dental World. My daughter has always had a very pleasant experience with ZERO tears. I highly recommend this dental office.
J
1 month ago
Another successful visit!
The doctor and staff are so very friendly and very thorough! Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Super friendly stuff and very accommodating!
It was our 3 year old’s first dental appointment and they were able to squeeze in our 1 year old so both boys can be checked... very professional and friendly stuff. Definitely a great experience for both our boys.
E
1 month ago
Great place for kids
My 5 year old loves coming to this dentist. They are amazing with the kids and I couldn't ask for a better experience every time we come.
E
1 month ago
Great place for kids
My 5 year old loves coming to this dentist. They are amazing with the kids and I couldn't ask for a better experience every time we come.
E
1 month ago
My daughter always looks forward to the appt!
Very professional, friendly, nice office and my daughter loves and look forward to go to dentist!!
C
1 month ago
Very high-quality service very professional very friendly
Dr. Shih performed two root canals, on the same day, and was very concerned with my comfort. She did an outstanding job and on a scale of 1 to 10 she’s a 12! I’d recommend this office to anyone!
V
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly
My family and I have been experiencing excellent service @ kids dental world. Super fast service and friendly. We have been coming for 9 years and would recommend this facility to anyone who is looking for Excellent professional service ❤️ I highly recommend this place
E
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I thought taking my 4-year old to the dentist was going to be a disaster but Kids Dental World made it fun. Dr. Huang was wonderful and the hygienists were awesome as well. With all the prizes, movies, and toys to keep your child entertained, I just don't see how you can have a bad experience. My kid even asked me when we are going back!