Kids Dental World

Dentist

4045 Lone Tree Way Ste A

Antioch, CA 94531

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
The Best Experience
This was by far the best dental experience I have had with my son thus far. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating. They made an effort to ensure both myself and son most importantly were comfortable and cared for. We will definitely be back!
S
7 days ago
My son loves going to Kids Dental World. They are great!!
M
3 weeks ago
Quick an painless
N
4 weeks ago
Love love love!
Best pediatric dentist in Antioch hands down! Friendly staff and Dr. Huang is amazing. The entire office is kid friendly with toys, video games and even TVs from the ceiling above the dentist chairs so the kids can watch movies while their teeth are cleaned. You will not be disappointed!
N
1 month ago
Amazing experience!
My four year old's first time going to the dentist was amazing! She was the center of attention from the moment she walked in, 'til the time we left. The staff was absolutely professional, knowledgeable, and very down to earth. We are one absolutely satisfied family. See you in December.
C
1 month ago
Kids dental world
Great dentist and great with kids.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful Staff
My son and daughter love Kids Dental World! The staff are all so sweet, kind, and patient, which is amazing for my daughter who is terrified of going to the dentist. I'm so grateful we have a great place to go!
L
3 months ago
Friendly
My daughter had her first visit to the dentist (she’s two going on three soon) and I thought it would be tough to get her to stay around and be seen by the dentist. However to my surprise, she did great! No tears, just a little cautious which is good. She liked the dentist and everyone was very friendly.. she left with a bigger smile and a couple little prizes, and a balloon! She was happy that she saw the dentist, and I was so proud she did well. 5 stars for making her feel comfortable! :)
C
3 months ago
Caring
I like bringing my kids here. They like their visits and want to come back. The hygienist and girls up front were polite. Dr was gentle with my autistic daughter.
R
4 months ago
Root canal
They deserve all 5 stars. I had an overwhelming fear of the dentist, and Dr. Shih put me at ease. My dentist told me I needed two root canals and Dr. Shih and her staff went over the work I needed and the costs (including what my insurance would cover, and what I would need to pay). I wish I could come back for all my dental needs. I appreciate her professionalism.