Kids Dental World

Dentist

4045 Lone Tree Way Ste A

Antioch, CA 94531

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
My kids had a great experience with the wonderful staff and doctor! Everyone has been so fabulous when it comes to dealing with my special needs child. I absolutely love taking my kids here! They do such a great job with cleaning their teeth and my kids love coming here! Thank you all so much!!
T
1 month ago
Always Great service and nice staff
A
1 month ago
Good Custom service
My experience at the kid dental world was great today. She had cleaned my teeth sparkling clean even my wisdom teeth I was glad for her help. Going to the dentist is good for you because you want to have clean teeth so keep it that way my young fello mates. Good day to you guys 🎊
F
2 months ago
My kids had a great experience!
To be a dentist like Dr. Huang is my son’s dream :) Thank you so much. Both of my kids had a great experience!
A
2 months ago
Very proffecional, very friendly
Very proffecional, very friendly very considerate with how I was doing as far as my comfort level. They provide movies to watch or music to listen to. My overall experience was very enjoyable considering I was having a root canal. Felt very at ease with my visit listening to Dr. Shih humming songs from the Eagles. Thank you🤩
A
2 months ago
The Best Experience
This was by far the best dental experience I have had with my son thus far. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating. They made an effort to ensure both myself and son most importantly were comfortable and cared for. We will definitely be back!
S
2 months ago
My son loves going to Kids Dental World. They are great!!
M
3 months ago
Quick an painless
N
3 months ago
Love love love!
Best pediatric dentist in Antioch hands down! Friendly staff and Dr. Huang is amazing. The entire office is kid friendly with toys, video games and even TVs from the ceiling above the dentist chairs so the kids can watch movies while their teeth are cleaned. You will not be disappointed!
N
3 months ago
Amazing experience!
My four year old's first time going to the dentist was amazing! She was the center of attention from the moment she walked in, 'til the time we left. The staff was absolutely professional, knowledgeable, and very down to earth. We are one absolutely satisfied family. See you in December.