Kids Dental World

Dentist

4045 Lone Tree Way Ste A

Antioch, CA 94531

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 months ago
Best service
I love how my daughter and I never have to wait to be seen. They do such great work, and my daughter loves going for the prize at the end.
T
2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finisha
It was my daughter's 1st visit to a dentist. From opening the door, being greeted, shown around, time with staff and dentist, EVERYTHING was done in EXCELLENCE!
R
3 months ago
best experience with pedo office
Today my 9 year old daughter had the best experience with her tooth extraction.Dr. Huang and Dr. Shih always make you feel very comfortable in the office. She gets to watch a movie during her visit and pick out prizes with a balloon when she is done. They also offer adult endodontic/root canal services in this multispeciality office.My daughter looks forward to her next checkup.Thanks Kids Dental World :)
D
3 months ago
Wonderful service and care!!
We have had nothing be wonderful, caring service from all of the staff. So much do that I wish they worked on adults. Thank you all
R
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
As a mother of 3 over the past 19 years, one thing I hate is going to an office and sitting there for hours. Today was our 3rd visit, 2 kids, in and out in less than half an hour. Karlie is my overdramatic 5 year old who had to get a filling. We were walked thru the entire procedure to where we both felt comfortable. Elephant masks, Tinkerbell and painting teeth sure put my babygirl at ease. 5 stars is an understatement!!!
C
3 months ago
My kids had a great experience with the wonderful staff and doctor! Everyone has been so fabulous when it comes to dealing with my special needs child. I absolutely love taking my kids here! They do such a great job with cleaning their teeth and my kids love coming here! Thank you all so much!!
T
4 months ago
Always Great service and nice staff
A
5 months ago
Good Custom service
My experience at the kid dental world was great today. She had cleaned my teeth sparkling clean even my wisdom teeth I was glad for her help. Going to the dentist is good for you because you want to have clean teeth so keep it that way my young fello mates. Good day to you guys 🎊
F
5 months ago
My kids had a great experience!
To be a dentist like Dr. Huang is my son’s dream :) Thank you so much. Both of my kids had a great experience!
A
5 months ago
Very proffecional, very friendly
Very proffecional, very friendly very considerate with how I was doing as far as my comfort level. They provide movies to watch or music to listen to. My overall experience was very enjoyable considering I was having a root canal. Felt very at ease with my visit listening to Dr. Shih humming songs from the Eagles. Thank you🤩