Kids Dental World

Dentist

4045 Lone Tree Way Ste A

Antioch, CA 94531

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Love this office <3
The office is clean and bright and so fun for the kids. They always start right on time and are fast and efficient. They make our kids feel comfortable and I can all 3 kids in for xrays and a cleaning in 30 mins. Highly recommended!
C
2 weeks ago
Quality Care at Affordable Prices
My children have been coming here for years and they always receive the best service. Today my daughter needed to have a filling replaced and Dr. Huang performed the procedure free of charge! How wonderful is that!?! They have amazing customer service and provide high quality care. I recommend for anyone with children to make this their dental office.
T
1 month ago
First appointment
First appointment went Great. Staff was Great so far everything is good.
L
1 month ago
It was wonderful, everyone was patient and kind
S
2 months ago
Great service
My daughter has a few treatment appointments and so far it has been a wonderful experience for my family. Very happy to have found this place for my 6 year olds!
S
2 months ago
Awesome team!
Kind and attentive team, glad I found this place for my little ones who get nervous when seeing the dentist.
F
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Wonderful experience! Dr. Huang and the stuff are very friendly and considerate. We’ll definitely recommend to our friends:)
R
3 months ago
High quality service with a smile
I have nothing but great things to say about Kids Dental World. My daughter has always had a very pleasant experience with ZERO tears. I highly recommend this dental office.
J
3 months ago
Another successful visit!
The doctor and staff are so very friendly and very thorough! Thank you!
T
3 months ago
Super friendly stuff and very accommodating!
It was our 3 year old’s first dental appointment and they were able to squeeze in our 1 year old so both boys can be checked... very professional and friendly stuff. Definitely a great experience for both our boys.