Kids Dental World

Dentist

4045 Lone Tree Way Ste A

Antioch, CA 94531

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
My son and daughter love Kids Dental World! The staff are all so sweet, kind, and patient, which is amazing for my daughter who is terrified of going to the dentist. I'm so grateful we have a great place to go!
L
1 month ago
Friendly
My daughter had her first visit to the dentist (she’s two going on three soon) and I thought it would be tough to get her to stay around and be seen by the dentist. However to my surprise, she did great! No tears, just a little cautious which is good. She liked the dentist and everyone was very friendly.. she left with a bigger smile and a couple little prizes, and a balloon! She was happy that she saw the dentist, and I was so proud she did well. 5 stars for making her feel comfortable! :)
C
1 month ago
Caring
I like bringing my kids here. They like their visits and want to come back. The hygienist and girls up front were polite. Dr was gentle with my autistic daughter.
R
2 months ago
Root canal
They deserve all 5 stars. I had an overwhelming fear of the dentist, and Dr. Shih put me at ease. My dentist told me I needed two root canals and Dr. Shih and her staff went over the work I needed and the costs (including what my insurance would cover, and what I would need to pay). I wish I could come back for all my dental needs. I appreciate her professionalism.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, great staff
my kids get great care, treatment at kids dental. The staff is amazing.
D
2 months ago
Love this office <3
The office is clean and bright and so fun for the kids. They always start right on time and are fast and efficient. They make our kids feel comfortable and I can all 3 kids in for xrays and a cleaning in 30 mins. Highly recommended!
C
2 months ago
Quality Care at Affordable Prices
My children have been coming here for years and they always receive the best service. Today my daughter needed to have a filling replaced and Dr. Huang performed the procedure free of charge! How wonderful is that!?! They have amazing customer service and provide high quality care. I recommend for anyone with children to make this their dental office.
T
3 months ago
First appointment
First appointment went Great. Staff was Great so far everything is good.
L
3 months ago
It was wonderful, everyone was patient and kind
S
4 months ago
Great service
My daughter has a few treatment appointments and so far it has been a wonderful experience for my family. Very happy to have found this place for my 6 year olds!