Kids Dental Zone

Dentist

616 MacArthur Dr.

Alexandria, LA 71303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Second visit
Its perfect the locations the time i witing to!!
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff and the dentists were all very polite and professional. They are excellent with kids.
L
2 months ago
I was very impressed with kids dental zone today. The dentist and her assistant treated my baby like she was one of their own children. Thanks for making her feel so loved today
D
3 months ago
My four children have been going to Kids Dental Zone for at least 5 years now. We have never had a bad experience. The staff is always professional and friendly. They are willing to work around the kids school schedules, so they don't have to miss school. They have always seen them all on the same day, whereas some places will not if you have more than two children to be seen. If you are looking for a dentist office where you and your child(ren) would feel comfortable and the staff is GREAT, then consider KIDS DENTAL ZONE. Thanks Kids Dental Zone for making a JOB well done!
I
4 months ago
Not a good experience
my daughter chelsea wasn't seen. however, my daughter Lauryn was actually seen so I guess you got the paperwork mixed up. Chelsea had to stay at school for something important. Lauryns experience wasn't good. she suffered mouth pain and headaches through the week after she got the dental work done at this office.
I
4 months ago
Bad customer service
My daughter Lauryn Madison had an appointment on April 10th. My daughter Chelsea Madison had one as well but wasn't able to make it bc of something at school. the doctors office messaged me later and emailed me about chelsea and asked to do a survey including this one about her appt and experience but they never saw her. its very unprofessional to get to kids informational mixed up in the system. Lauryns they one who actually went and she still had pain in her mouth the next week along with headache. My younger 3 yr old was supposed to have a procedure done 3 mths ago and Ive called twice since then. they have her on whats called a short list. In the meantime, Im looking for another dentist office.
S
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
both of my children were made to feel very comfortable. my daughter is 11 and my son is 4 and i had worried about them going to the back without me but they were fine and still get excited when we have to go to the dentist. my son recently had to have a tooth pulled and i was very concerned about him being traumatized but he went through the procedure just fine and came out even better. I am thankful for the staff being so kind and welcoming.
M
4 months ago
Easy to deal with
My kids (all3) had an appointment for 3:30 and I calles earlier that day to see if they could see them sooner. They fit them in for 1:00 with no waiting when we fot there. Great people and good with my girls. Love kids Dental Zone.
D
5 months ago
Appointment
The staff was wonderful, but the appt was 9:00 am didnt get taken back until 11;15 am. So thats my only complaint. Staff should let patients know if there is a reason in any delays.
B
5 months ago
My grand kids live to go to the dentist now. Thank you so much for everything you do