Kids Dental Zone

Dentist

616 MacArthur Dr.

Alexandria, LA 71303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Staff was great with my little girl !!
S
4 months ago
Great service
My Grandaughter loves this dental practice. They are very through and the dentist explains exactly what was done and what needs to be done next if anything. You can tell how good they are by how long you have to wait for an appointment. Good job!
A
4 months ago
Awesome service big office
My experiences today with my son was awesome. I searched for a long time to find a dental office that were not rude and crowded. I like the fact there is space for the little kids to play and games for the kids that are to old for the play room.
J
5 months ago
I was not happy with my daughter's visit today. She was coming in for a regular visit ahe comes out the lobby crying saying her mouth hurt. They pulled two of her teeth without me knowing and didnt give her no pain medication . I was told to give her motrin. FIRST OF ALL YOU SHOULD LET THE PARENT KNOW WHAT IS GOING TO BE DONE TODAY ON THE VISIT. I wonder why the staff was asking me about her seizures and what med she is taking and whats her dr name. Then the other staff either on fbook, looking at purses or clothes. You should think about using screen cover on their computer so patients wouldnt have to see whats on their screen. Wont be back
L
6 months ago
Great
The only time that my daughter have been seen at Kids Dental Zone. She have loved it. Never scared always want to come to the office. Everyone at the front desk is great 👍👍👍.
M
7 months ago
Thanks for being there. My son had a tooth that needed to come out due to losing a baby tooth with a cap on it. Called made the appt. And they Cray and extract the tooth for him.so he would be pain free. Thanks to the dental zone team well done
M
7 months ago
Great service
My son was taken care of in a timely manner today. He had no complaints and no residual pain.
A
8 months ago
Professional staff
Friendly and professional staff
S
8 months ago
Wonderful experience very fast and efficient service
N
8 months ago
Confused
Alexis did not have an appt today. Someone scheduled an appt in her name. There must have been a mixup with her name and birthday. I tried to tell the lady that when she was confirming the appt Wednesday. Please check and makeup someone did not use her information falsely. Thank you.