Bippo's Place for Smiles - Harvey

Dentist

4001 Lapalco Blvd

Suite 19

Harvey, LA 70058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thekidsdentalzone.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Stellar service
My daughter receives great service whenever she has an appointment.
L
1 month ago
Great Job!
Professional, Friendly Staff
M
1 month ago
Everyone is always friendly and professional. Only issue I have is the wait time, never get called back at your appointment time.
D
1 month ago
person cleaning his teeth wasn't as patient as we have had in the past. I will admit, he was being a baby about it, but she could have done a little better. Otherwise everything was fine.
L
1 month ago
Besides the wait time the dental assistant were very nice and made sure my child was comfortable and treated well
J
2 months ago
High quality service/professional
My daughter had an emergency visit and the team was very friendly and patient with my daughter who was very nervous. Everyone who we encountered was extremely friendly from check in to check out. Thank you so much!
J
2 months ago
It was great........
W
3 months ago
High-quality service
High-quality service friendly very professional
J
3 months ago
While I am satisfied with the services provided, I find the wait time too long. My granddaughter's appointment was at 4:00p.m. I arrived at 3:35. My granddaughter was not called until 5:15 to see the dentist. There were patients who arrived after me and my granddaughter who had received services before my granddaughter. Observing the large number of patients waiting to be served today, too many patients were scheduled. It's one thing to "over-book"; however, today's experience was ridiculous.
G
3 months ago
My kids Love coming here. The entire staff is professional and polite.. Knowledgeable about my children and their individual needs.. Great dentist office for children especially..