Bippo's Place for Smiles - Old Spanish Trail

Dentist

1128 Old Spanish Trail

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Amazing Staff
The staff at Bippos went above and beyond for me today. They are so helpful, friendly, kind, and professional. I appreciate them so very much!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and high quality service.
We have been going here since day 1. They are very good with my son and very professional. I'm always seen in a timely manner and have never had any problems with anything.
M
2 months ago
Dental Service
Bippo’s is very professional and thorough.
K
2 months ago
I was defiantly pleased at the level of service we received, as well as the staff answered my concerns in a way where I was placed at eased
S
2 months ago
Very warm and friendly staff
Every visit has been very welcoming and each experience has made me and my son comfortable with the staff . Which has in turn made the appointments very stress free for my child while getting 3 extractions. Good job guys...thank you!
T
2 months ago
Very patient. Understanding of my son needs and concerns
Lovely visit
B
3 months ago
High quality service
Workers was friendly and very patient with my daughter 5 starts to everyone and workers at the desk was friendly and patient to thank y’all so much!
D
3 months ago
Excellent staff!
The entire staff is so sweet and I love how they make sure my son is calm and smiling during his visits!
S
4 months ago
Very nice people and nice and clean spaces for kids to play
J
5 months ago
Very Friendly Just Hate The Wait To Long