Kids Dentistry Mukilteo

Dentist

4420 106th St SW

Mukilteo, WA 98275

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Highly recommended
This office has a great atmosphere from the moment you walk in. Completley kid friendly all the way through. The assistant was so sweet and made my daughter feel comfortable and happy to be there. This was a great experience.
K
1 year ago
High quality, professional and friendly!
Would highly recommend this pediatric dentistry.
M
1 year ago
Very at ease
It was a relief to come into a place very much ready to deal with kids and do it happily. The staff and atmosphere is great and will be back soon to finish everything- with all the fun stuff and calm energy there we should have no issues
A
1 year ago
Always awesome. All of the staff is very friendly and professional. The office is clean. Won't take our 3 kids anywhere else!
A
1 year ago
great Job
they are very kind people. The place is beautiful and kids get excited. The Dr. was so nice and patient. I love this clinic.
P
1 year ago
Great Team of Dentists! Amazing Staff! Office Hours are convenient! Excellent results!
I would gladly refer all my friends and family to this clinic. Keep up the great work! The kids enjoy getting their teeth cleaned every six months. Thank you Team Stellar Kids Dentistry. Paul Salas
S
1 year ago
Perfect atmosphere
I am so happy with the quality of service. They did a wonderful job with our 3 year old. He was so good and so comfortable with the dental assistant and Dr . They were so gentle with him. I'm very pleased and I'm so glad we found a perfect office.
K
1 year ago
Awesome Service!
Dr. Lamba and her friendly staff are amazing! They keep you updated constantly regarding treatments so you are not left in the dark. My child loves coming here and is not afraid "to see the dentist" at all - which is a feat in and of itself! The clinic is clean, warm and welcoming. Kudos all around! :)
J
1 year ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
We absolutely love Dr Lamba and Dr Paul they do such wonderful job with children. Our daughter hasn't been the easiest patient due to a bad experience at a different dental office. Dr. Lamba and Dr. Paul really strives and goes the extra mile to make our daughter feel safe and comfortable. Which makes me so happy. I feel like they really care about there Patients. I highly reccomened them :)
C
1 year ago
Great office for kids!
They are amazing with kids. They make going to the dentist fun and enjoyable. I also love the toy areas for siblings to play while waiting.