Kids Dentistry of North Georgia

Dentist

1207 Sherwood Park Drive

Gainesville, GA 30501

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
What a awful man
I took my 7 year old daughter to have a tooth pulled that had broke under a cap. She was given oral sedation and when dr. Vaughn went to give her the numbing shot she started to panic and didnt want him touching her. He the. Had to nurses hold her down while he ripped of his mask and grabbed both sides of her face forcing her to look at him and started to yell at my child saying ".... look at me your going to stop this now! Stop reacting like this I wasnt going to give you a shot but now that your acting like this I am you hear me... " all while jerking her head and trying to get a 3rd nurse to help hold her down! I made them all get away from her and we left! I will never let this man near a child of mine or anyone I know again!!
S
4 months ago
Rude Snobs with Poor Training
This use to be a good place. But for the past two years snobby lazy employees have taken over. They treat people bad and have no respect for your time. The dentist is blind to his employees bad customer service. Don't use this dentist.
A
2 years ago
Money hungry over patient care
My son had a sedation appointment this morning, first thing. I got a phone call two days ago from the billing office with them letting me know what my out of pocket expense would be. They stayed that they do no offer payment plan, wanted full amount up front or no procedure. Asked me if I were still coming.. I make 6 figures and have emaculate credit, this was not an. issue. The problem I have was not once did they consider sons care, medical conditions, etc a matter of priority. Why did I not get a call recapping requirements for procedure, open a forum for questioning? Nope, just a call making sure they would get paid their money!! I gave my child his regular. chewable medication (flintstone vitamin ) which they knew he takes and never said that he couldnt prior to the procedure. Long story short, they wanted me to reschedule because he had a Flintstone vitamin. Took off worrk, kd out of school, drove almost there. 2 mths of dental pain, premedictate with antibiotic. Sheer negligence.
A
2 years ago
Money hungry over patient care
My son was scheduled to have dental work under sedation today. We received a phone call 2 days ago from business office telling us our out of pocket expenses and informed me they do not offer a payment plan.. insinuating not paid in full=no treatment. That's fine, I personally have 6 figure income, awesome credit..whatever. I proceeded to my appt and they reportwhile I'm on the way that they have to reschedule because my child chewed a medication that we he takes daily, which I reported in depth on his record. How about you focus more on your patients? That will lead to more money! This practice is a joke and all about the fading dollar.
M
2 years ago
My kids love Dr. Vaughn!!
He was very patient. Great experience
L
2 years ago
Ryan Vaughn has had 3 different affairs and continues to keep cheating on his wife. I would honestly never go to this practice. It’s not a good office.
G
2 years ago
Love this place
Best Pediatric dentist hands down!!
A
2 years ago
I took both of my children there last week, and I WOULD NOT EVER BRING my children back here. Dr. Vaughn is very unprofessional, not trustworthy. He is a CREEP. If your looking for a pediatric dentist please go to Dr. Halper he is the best in hall.
S
2 years ago
Best pediatric dentist in Hall County
My kids love Dr. Vaughn and Dr. Simon
J
2 years ago
Best Dentist ever
I love my dentist!!