Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3220 S. Gilbert Road, Suite 1

Chandler, AZ 85286

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Great for all ages
I have a 6 yo with ADHD, an 11 yo with ADHD and autism, and a 15 yo with severe autism. We have been going to Kids Pediatric Dentistry for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. The dentists, hygienists, and staff are all wonderful with our boys. I recommend them all the time.
S
4 days ago
We love Kids First!
My daughter came in to have a tooth "helped" out of her mouth. Dr Tyler was so good that she thought it fell out all by itself! Thank you for making her experience great!
E
1 week ago
Best dentist I’ve ever taken my kids to
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and relaxing for the kiddos
Going to the dentist is never something we look forward to, but the staff at First Pediatric Dentistry in Chandler make it a pleasant experience for my son and for me. We appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff.
J
3 weeks ago
My Daughter has 3 teeth pulled today.
Love this place they make my daughter comfortable every time we come. Best by far and everyone is friendly GREAT doctors!
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and wonderful service
Always a great experience for the kids and parents. Staff is wonderful!!
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff
From the front desk all the way to the doctors this is a very wonderful place! They are very knowledgeable and take their time with little ones that may be nervous getting dental work done. I am beyond happy with my daughter’s care here.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Pediatric Dental team
Kids First Pediatric Dental is a wonderful place to bring your children. The administrative team always greets us with a kind hello and big smile when we arrive. The hygienist is very thorough and clearly explains what to expect. Dr. Randy and his team are simply the best!
V
3 weeks ago
Great customer service Dr and staff
Always great customer service. Dr and staff treat our little boy with so much respect and kindness :)
L
1 month ago
Thorough and simple
Dr. Randy is thorough and simple with everything, always has a smile and is very reassuring. XRays were quick and easy. Even the routine cleaning is fun for my daughter.