Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3220 S. Gilbert Road, Suite 1

Chandler, AZ 85286

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Emergency treatment
Amazing customer service and quality of work from the first phone conversation to scheduling and treatment itself. If I could give this business 10 stars or more I would. I am very happy to have your talented team as our Kids Dentist at any of your locations and my kids always feel comfortable and happy too after each visit.
C
1 week ago
Wonderful, professional and so very polite and friendly front office staff
My Grandsons are patients here Tyler and Jayden Grabowski. They're experience has been nothing but great. They look forward to going to the dentist. WOW!!!! not when I was a child!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Also ...... Thank you so much for all your help and kindness.... my boys are my Foster children so they have been thru a few things in they're lives. One thing you guys have made easier for me is getting them to go to the dentist. Thanks so much and God bless. Carol Grabowski
C
1 week ago
Wonderful, professional and so very polite and friendly front office staff
My Grandsons are patients here Tyler and Jayden Grabowski. They're experience has been nothing but great. They look forward to going to the dentist. WOW!!!! not when I was a child!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Also ...... Thank you so much for all your help and kindness.... my boys are my Foster children so they have been thru a few things in they're lives. One thing you guys have made easier for me is getting them to go to the dentist. Thanks so much and God bless. Carol Grabowski
J
2 weeks ago
First Cavity
The doctors and staff at this facility continue to impress me! My son had his first two cavities filled this morning and I could not sleep last night. My son and I had nothing to fear. The procedure was over and done before we knew it and my son was just as happy as when we arrived as when we left, besides having some numbness. 🙂 Thanks so much!!!
E
2 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
My girls have been coming to Kids First for a few years now, so they are used to the dentist and there is no fear. This latest procedure, however, was a bit scary for my 11-year-old, as she has never had teeth extracted. The process of checking in was easy and my husband and I were able to periodically visit our daughter through a window during the procedure. Of course she was groggy and cried a bit when she woke up, but that was to be expected. She rested the duration of the day and took Tylenol for the pain every few hours as advised. Her gums have healed wonderfully and she is now ready for her braces. Thank you for making this a experience as easy as possible!
C
3 weeks ago
Love this dentist
V
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Great customer service. Dentist professional and awesome with our son.
M
3 weeks ago
Always an Enjoyable Experience!
We love Kids First Pediatric Dentistry! This is my 4yr old son's third time there and everyone is so friendly, professional and great at making my son feel at ease. Doing the X-rays of his teeth isn't his favorite part but they take their time letting him get comfortable with the equipment and answer all of his million questions with a smile :) I have been pleased with each visit and highly recommend giving them a try!
B
4 weeks ago
Great service
Very friendly environmental and doctor is very profesional.
J
4 weeks ago
Baby root canal and 3 fillings.
The process was smooth. They made my 3 year old comfortable and talked him through and I was able to watch. Dr.Tyler was awesome and the staff was very nice and caring.