Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3220 S. Gilbert Road, Suite 1

Chandler, AZ 85286

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Once again excellent service
Dr. Tyler took great care of my girls, especially my special needs little daughter! He always answers our questions and help out is at ease. Thank you!!!
W
3 days ago
Quality service from start to finish
I was referred to Kids First Denistry by a family member and some other friends as well. From the moment I walked in to making next appointments at the end, all employees we’re happy and helpful. I love how they took their time with my son’s cleaning and kept me informed on all the information I needed to help him at home. I look forward to many other visits at Kids First. Well done!
L
7 days ago
The best pediatric dentist office out there!
I have never had such a good experience. What speaks out the most is that I was there at the end of the day, last apt to leave, and EVERYONE was still incredibly nice and friendly!! I was shocked! By the end of the day and after dealing with numerous screaming children, you would think anyone's patience would be tried. EVERY SINGLE PERSON there had a smile, answered all my questions and was incredibly nice! My son loved it, they related to him extremely well, it was clean, when I was leaving, everything was being cleaned and wiped down! I can't say enough about how great it was!
F
2 weeks ago
Always caring, attentive and professional! We love Kids First Pediatric Dentistry!
D
2 weeks ago
Great with my children
F
2 weeks ago
Love this place and Dr Randy! Very caring, comforting, and truly very professional!
W
2 weeks ago
Wonderful with my scared 3-year-old
From the moment we arrived and throughout the entire appointment everybody was patient, kind and simply amazing with my scared 3-year-old. We even got xrays of her little teeth and her 6 month check up and cleaning was a success! I would definitely recommend this practice.
S
2 weeks ago
Dental work
My 2 year old foster daughter went in for some dental work, she had IV sedation. Both the anesthesia doctor and dentist were great, very friendly and explained everything.
E
3 weeks ago
Los mejores dentistas para niños
Muy buen servicio las instalaciones muy bonitas y su personal muy amables, lo recomiendo 100%
M
3 weeks ago
A very positive experience
First dental visit for my 5-year old with ASD, and it could not have been better. The technicians and staff made her feel welcome and took the time to show her the equipment so she wasn't nervous. She can't wait to go back.