Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3220 S. Gilbert Road, Suite 1

Chandler, AZ 85286

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Happy 2 year-old girl.
My daughter did great because the doctor made her very comfortable with the process. Highly recommended!
S
4 days ago
great office
We've been happy with kids first for the past 8 years - both of my daughters have been going here since they were 3. Great staff.
D
4 days ago
Always amazing!
The staff is wonderful! My kids are always so happy! They love going to the dentist. How many people can say that.
J
4 days ago
My nephew, and my own 5 children have been coming here for years. The entire staff from the moment you walk in to each assistant, hygienist, and dentist are warm, welcome, honest, friendly. Never had a bad experience here! The chandler location is 35 min from my house but always worth the drive and appointment. Thank you!!
W
1 week ago
This place is simply amazing!
My 3 year old is just that ..3 in every way. She is scared, stubborn and a bit dramatic in certain situations and every time we come in to the dentist the care and compassion she receives is like no other. There were no tears, every person she came in contact with was respectful and kind and worked hard to alleviate her apprehensions. I will continue to drive from Scottsdale to this Chandler location because it is that good. Highly recommended!
V
1 week ago
Friendly&Professional
Very nice and helpful staff that talk with you, great dentists that also give you info and recommendations. Great experience
E
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office EVER!
All the staff there is amazing and my experiences there are always the best!
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
They were so sweet with my son getting his first filling
J
1 month ago
Jennifer
J
1 month ago
Great visit
Great visit, always pleasant staff and timely