Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3220 S. Gilbert Road, Suite 1

Chandler, AZ 85286

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Friendly dentist and staff
My child has been going to Kids First since she was 1 1/2 years old. The staff is friendly and patient. She loves seeing Dr. Tyler and we love how wonderful they treat her. This practice came highly recommended to us and we would gladly recommend to anyone.
E
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Our family has been going to Kids First Pediatric Dentistry for several years now and have nothing but wonderful things to say about the practice. The front office staff is friendly upon arrival, check-in, and check-out. The dental assistants are great with the kids - always patient, kind, and understanding. The two dentists are also wonderful! They engage with the kids on a personal level and are known as Dr Tyler and Dr Randy - very "real" and approachable.
E
5 days ago
Fast, friendly service
Always helpful! Quick to get us in for an appointment, especially if I have a concern! And the staff is incredibly friendly... great with my kids ranging from 1yo to 8yo!!
J
5 days ago
My daughter loved Dr. Tyler! She even said when we were leaving that she thinks she likes the dentist now!!
K
5 days ago
NEW TO CHANDLER...SO GLAD WE FOUND THIS DENTIST
I have a little boy with special needs and the office was quick in getting us an appointment and so nice on the phone. They were the same in the office. So sweet with my son and daughter. I would recommend these dentists and their staff!!!
E
2 weeks ago
Great staff and dentist 👍🏻
Very happy with all their service 😁
D
2 weeks ago
Great job with fearful kiddos
Anxious 4 year old daughter was put at ease.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful office and doctors!
Very happy with all their service so far!
T
2 weeks ago
Great staff and Dentists!
Dr. Carter spent time to talk with me about our special needs daughter and was willing to hear what I had to say. He was so generous with his time with her and with me! His staff member was willing to make extra calls to help us as well. All those that I interacted with that day were kind and wanted to help! Couldn't have been more pleased with how we we're treated!
J
3 weeks ago
Wouldn't take my son anywhere else
They are always so good to my son. The talked him through everything they did and ensured he was comfortable. Great place!