Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1640 Capital St. Suite 500

Elgin, IL 60124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsfirstpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Our first visit
Dr. Patel is amazing! She explained everything with great detail and was just super awesome with our daughter. Everyone was very nice. The staff was very professional and kind. Great environment for children. We make the drive from Aurora but it is completely worth it.
S
6 days ago
High Quality Service
I brought in all 3 of my children at the same time (set of 2 year old twins and my 7 year old). This was our first time going to Kids First. It was the first time for the twins to see a dentist and I wasn't sure how my 7 year old would handle it this time around. They all did amazing and I think the staff at Kids First make them feel comfortable. I feel they really do a good job at understanding that this can be scary for a child. I highly recommend taking your children to Kids First. The entire staff was professional and very friendly. I'm thankful for such a great visit!
J
1 week ago
Friendly staff, clean office
Today I took my 2 boys (8 months and 3) in for their 6 month check up and the baby’s first appointment. The staff was very patient and accommodating. They are also very supportive of breastfeeding. We were able to be seen in a private room. Everyone was very friendly and the experience was great over all. Dr. Matt spent a lot of time with us and asked a few times if i had any questions. We are looking forward to our check up in 6 months.
N
1 week ago
Friendly, professional
Went into this office after seeing another dentist for a second opinion in my sons cavities. All the doctors were great in looking an addressing the concerns I had for my son. My 7 year old was able to have 2 cavities filled without laughing gas or anything. They kept him calm through the whole thing. Great and friendly staff who really keep you informed on what’s going on. Thanks for everything !
T
1 week ago
6 month checkup and cleaning
We drive from Sycamore Illinois to visit Dr. Matt and team at Kid’s First. Love how they treat my 3 year old and he is always so comfortable here. They are honest and tell us what needs immediate attention and what we can wait which Is appreciated she. Trying to manage dental care for he whole family.
S
1 week ago
Amazing office!!
We love this office! We highly recommend you go here!! On time, amazing staff, outstanding doctors!!! My daughter did not want to leave the office! That says a lot and she’s not even 3!!!
J
1 week ago
Great experience!
We arrived early, and they were able to move up our appointment time, and take us in early. They are so great, and patient with my 3 year old. She was not nervous or afraid at all. They made it a really enjoyable experience for her. She even said after we left, that she had so much fun!
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Catalina had a great time at the dentist. She loved the caring staff, the prizes and the experience!
T
2 weeks ago
Always kid friendly and on top of EVERYTHING!
Kids First always makes my kids feel welcomed and valued. They take the extra time to get to know each child and to make their visit as comfortable as possible. The doctors always give advice and tips. They're also on top of insurance changes and contact you with changes so there's never a surprise. Wish all businesses valued their customers/ patients this way. Thanks Kids First!
E
2 weeks ago
Super professional and kind
Every time we come here all the staff is professional and friendly. My daughters love coming here! Highly recommend it!