Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1640 Capital St. Suite 500

Elgin, IL 60124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsfirstpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
awesome dentists
We've been going here for 7 years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else! They have the best staff who did an awesome job when my 2 year old needed a filling! My kids love coming to the dentist!
J
1 week ago
Dr. Karsten was amazing with our son and with us. He made sure we were informed about every possibility and gave us all of our options. Everyone we had contact with in the office was professional and kind. My son has autism and everyone was very patient, we never felt rushed. It was a great experience.
L
1 week ago
Recent DDS appt
My son had to have teeth extracted.. came home happy, no pain. I love this office. He's never worried or anxious to go to the DDS, he's happy to go.
C
1 week ago
High quality!!
The staff and dentists are amazing and professionals. They did good job. My kids feel very comfortable.
A
1 week ago
Love this place!
My kids have been coming here for years! The staff is always smiling! They make my kids feel comfortable and all the dentists are amazing!
A
1 week ago
Flexible, friendly, accommodating!
As soon as you open the door you feel welcome! First time visit for my 6 year-old. Dr. Cory and Idalis showed professionalism and great care not only for my child, but for the doctor-parent relationship. Dr. Cory accommodated my schedule; he listened to my needs and concerns for my kid. My only dislike was the exam/cleaning room. It is a big common space with several individual reclining dental chairs; very open and lacks privacy. Feels too exposed. Everyone seemed to mind their own business, but I'm just not used to being out in the open at a doctor's appointment. Other than that, it was an over all positive experience. Front-desk staff were friendly and patiently explained billing. Coming back in a couple of months :)
S
1 week ago
Excellent office
Love everyone in this office! They were so patient with my daughter (4yo) who decided to be terrified of the dentist all of a sudden. They helped talk to her after waiting for me to calm her down. They are fun and loving staff. Dr Matt also approached her in a gentle way insuring her she’s in charge of her comfort level with him. He couldn’t have interacted with her in a more gentle way. They are excellent with my older kid and amazing with my little babe, having everyone leave with beautiful smiles and excited to come back.
M
2 weeks ago
Above and beyond
Thanks to Dr. Matt for going above and beyond helping AJ. He examined him and immediately knew he couldn’t help. However, instead of just saying he couldn’t help him he called several other dentists and got him an immediate appointment with an amazing periodontist who works with special needs patients all the time. It happened to be coincidental but it worked out great! We went from your office directly to the periodontist AJ handled it with grace.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!!
First time at this dentist office. All of the staff here was amazing. Everyone was super friendly and made this visit extremely pleasant for my son. I will definitely be bringing my other children here.
S
3 weeks ago
The staff and dentist were amazing and courteous with my son. Great experience!