Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1640 Capital St. Suite 500

Elgin, IL 60124

Open Today By Appointment

kidsfirstpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Awesome Office - Doctors and Staff!!!
My daughter left in tears a few times when we first started coming to the dentist as she was really scared and wouldn't open her mouth. After patience and persistence, she isn't scared anymore and does really well in the chair! Thank you all for being so kind, patient and persistent! I know it can be challenging working with little ones!!! You guys are the best!
N
3 days ago
Greatest dentist for kids
Kids First Dentistry is the perfect place for kids to go to get their teeth done. Everyone is polite and ready to help. The dentists are top rate.
V
3 days ago
Great Service
My son was a first time patient and they took great care of him. I was worried bc he was so scared but they did an amazing job. I will definitely keep him with this dental group will he's no longer a child.
E
4 days ago
Friendly and phenomenal high quality service
The only dentist we have been to that has a welcoming, warm and comforting feel that my son gets excited to go to! In fact, we drive over 40 minutes from our home just for the friendly and gentle experience for him. From the bubbly friendly front desk staff when you immediately walk in to everyone along the way. My son loves it here! They're gentle and pain free, and keep the kids at ease. Wish they would see adults, I'd hop in a chair myself!
K
1 week ago
Kids love their dentist
My kids, ages 3 and 6 always have such high anxiety about going in for their cleanings but from the second we walk in till we leave I've got happy, comfortable kids. Everyone is so polite and kind to my whole family. The hygienists are all great. Thank you for making my kids dental experience a great one. My son asked if he could go everyday. My daughter says she loves that her dentist is a princess. Keep being awesome Kids First Pediatrics Dentistry! Super happy Mom over here!
A
2 weeks ago
Second to none experience
Very friendly and professional. Easy to understand, take their time to be sure you're comfortable and understand everything. Clean and fun facility. Staff is above and beyond.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service, Pleasant and Informative Staff
Everyone from the secretaries, dental hygienists to the doctor had such a welcoming and friendly bedside manner. The doctor was very informative and helpful every step of the way! The hygienist was even able to brush our 18month old sons teeth, which is not an easy task to do! We would highly recommend this office and Dr. Karsten to anyone!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Couldn't have asked/wanted better.
I was nervous about bringing my little girl and walking through the doors I've never felt more comfortable!!! The staff and doctor were absolutely amazing!! I felt so great about the care my daughter received.
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic staff!
Any staff member we have encountered has been wonderful with our three-year-old. My son is not the easiest patient but Dr. Matt won him over in minutes. I would recommend this practice to everyone!
S
2 weeks ago
So patient with the patient
Brought both my girls in (4yrs and 2yrs) and they each had mini break downs for different reasons, but the two young women who were working with them didn't even bat an eye. They were patient, sweet and tried to calm the girls down and never made us feel judged or awkward. Also, when Dr. Kim came over, my 4 yr old was in full melt down mode and he tried joking and playing with her to relax her. Going to the dentist can be stressful on both child and parent, but your team tried to make it as good of an experience as possible and that is priceless.