Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1640 Capital St. Suite 500

Elgin, IL 60124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsfirstpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Very happy parent and child
The staff is always friendly and the Dr.s' are very detailed in their observations of my child's teeth development. I really like that each time my son goes in for his 6 month check the staff talks to him while they clean his teeth. They let him know what they are going to to in a kid friendly way. I really like that they are always on schedule. The most I've waited was an extra 5 mins past my scheduled time.
L
3 days ago
Great!!
Always a pleasant experience.
A
3 days ago
Awesome!
My kids absolutely love Dr. Patel. She engages in conversation and remembers everything they talk about. It’s a great office, with super friendly staff. I highly recommend it!
A
6 days ago
Super friendly
First time to Kid's First and we were very pleased. My daughter was overdue for a cleaning, and I felt she was very well cared for. Everyone from beginning to end was super friendly, gentle and sweet.
J
6 days ago
Best experience ever
This place is simply amazing . Dr Karsten is kind, patient and funny. My kiddo loved him and has repeated his “bunny” story to anyone who will listen !! Thank you !!
L
7 days ago
Outstanding staff and facility
Kids First once again exceeded our expectations. Every staff person, from the ladies behind the desk to the hygienists and dentists, was incredibly kind, warm, and welcoming. My daughter (5) LOVES coming here because of the way she is treated as an individual. And the sunglasses during the cleaning don’t hurt either.
G
1 week ago
Always professional
We always leave happy and satisfied with the wonderful service provided for our family. From the instant we walk in the door to leaving. The front desk staff is superd, as well as the dental assistants and of course doctors.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Patient!
Dr. Matt and his staff were amazing with my son. My son was extremely scared to go to the dentist. Not only were they extremely friendly but so patient and let my son warm up! Can't wait for our next appointment!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Kid Friendly
This was my daughter’s first experience going to the dentist at 3 yrs old and the entire staff and Dr.Patel were so welcoming and friendly, my daughter and I both felt at ease. What a great experience for my daughter’s first teeth cleaning. She is even more excited about practicing her good teeth cleaning habits!!! I highly recommend this practice.
K
2 weeks ago
Another stellar experience
We have been clients at KFPD for the past seven years. I can’t imagine taking my boys anywhere else. They receive excellent care with every visit. We highly recommend checking them out.