Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1640 Capital St. Suite 500

Elgin, IL 60124

Open Today By Appointment

kidsfirstpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 hours ago
High quality service and fun atmosphere
As always we had a great dentist visit and staff made my daughter feel comfortable
K
2 days ago
Wonderful experience
The staff were kind, friendly, and patient. I have two small children and my kids had a great time, plus it was relatively stress free for me!
C
5 days ago
Amazing as usual
Kids First is always great with my kids. Today I brought my daughter in to get some teeth pulled. She was nervous naturally but every person you interact with there, from the front desk staff to the dentists, is so great at calming my kid’s nerves. They explain everything they are doing and I trust them completely. My kids always look forward to their visits and we would never go anywhere else!
C
1 week ago
Dr Matt and his crew are the best!
Had to bring my daughter in to get a cavity filled on her baby tooth. Dr Matt does a great job in explaining to me why it needs to be done while doing a great job with my daughter. He spends the time to make sure the kids are happy and know everything that is happening without really telling them what he is doing. Have been going to Dr Matt for many years and plan on keep going until my kids can’t go anymore.
M
1 week ago
Great staff and Dentists
Staff was eager to work with my wiggly son for his x-rays and Dr. Cory was great with my son and talked to us and answered our concerns.
J
1 week ago
Great experience
I take my 2 and 3 year olds here for their dental care. The dentists go out of their way to make my kids feel comfortable and never force them to do things that they are uncomfortable with. My kids are excited to go!
E
1 week ago
Well organized, polite and professional!
This was our first experience and from the moment we were greeted to the moment we left, it was seamless. The staff was polite, quick and attentive to my son's needs. I look forward to the next visits and feel very well informed by the staff regarding his care. He had the best experience and that, of course, makes me very happy!
E
1 week ago
My daughter came in all shy and bashful, not wanting to smile or anything. And once Dr Matt came and was done with the quick exam she was laughing and smiling.
E
1 week ago
Dr Matt and his whole practice are amazing! They made my girls experience easy and painless. And we all left smiling and happy!
A
1 week ago
Friendly and great with young kids
This was our first time visiting this office and I was blown away by how comfortable they made me feel. I brought my two year old for her first check up and they were amazing with her! Thorough with their cleaning but aware of how young she was. Excellent first visit!