Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3778 Dix Toledo Road

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today By Appointment

wqw.everykidsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Great atmosphere, patient staff, outstanding experience
My 6 year old had to have 4 crowns, a baby root canal, and 2 fillings. The staff and doctor were amazing with her, calmed my nerves, and did great work. So glad we found them!
A
3 days ago
Awesome pediatric dentist
I love this place. My children actually enjoy going to the dentist!
N
1 week ago
Best dentist!
My son was very scared when he went in and I just knew he probably wasn’t going to be able to get anything done but everyone was so patient and sweet. They let him know everything, as well as me every time they did anything. I highly recommend this dentist to everyone. Very professional staff, everyone is sweet and inviting. I wish they were my dentist lol!
J
2 weeks ago
Autism Friendly
The dentist and all the staff are friendly and professional. They are very knowledgeable about autism. I went to 3 dentist before finding Kids First and none of them knew how to handle my daughter. My 1st visit the dentist got xrays and had to pull 2 of my daughter's teeth. He did everything so fast and had lots of sensory toys, weighted vest, and little tricks to make things smoother. At the end he asked me if I was ok because he understands how hard it is for us Autism Moms! My 2nd visit was even better my daughter did awesome because the staff is excellent. They let her smell n touch everything first n even got her to put floride on her teeth by herself. I reccomend this place to anyone with kids!
R
2 weeks ago
The receptionists are a little cold/ aren’t the friendliest especially compared to the nurses and dentist. The nurses are superb! Extremely patient and explain things to the parent clearly and to the child in a kid friendly way. There is a waiting room filled with toys, books and a tv which is extremely helpful and helps calms the child. They work fast but not in a rushed sense. They use care and take care of your child all the way though. High quality, professional and fast.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Dr Grewal is amazing! Everyone there is so nice! They are great with my daughter who always had a fear of dentists. She loves Dr Grewal! I wish they were my dentist!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Everyone here was very friendly and they are great with children. Our dental hygienist was wonderful ensuring my daughter was comfortable and happy throughout the entire check up. I could ask for a better dental office or team.
K
4 weeks ago
First time patient
I brought my 2 year old daughter in today for the first time, and, from the minute we walked in I was impressed. The office was clean, and, everyone was so kind. Everything was explained thoroughly, and I feel that their best interest is the children in their office, and not their pocketbooks.
C
4 weeks ago
They make you feel so comfortable when you are there. My daughter was so scared of the dentist when she first started comeing to them and now she loves comeing to the dentist.
K
1 month ago
The whole office is Phenomenal!!!! One of the best dental office I've seen for kids...I would highly recommended it to others.