Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

740 Marne Highway,Suite 103

Moorestown, NJ 08057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Amazing Children's Dentist
Dr. Berman and all the staff at Kids First are amazing. They are wonderful with the children, professional in their work and run a well organized practice.
F
4 days ago
Great service and wonderful people
We love taking our children to Kid’s First! The entire staff is dedicated and professional. My children don’t fear the dentist, thanks to their friendliness! I highly recommend this practice - your children will leave all smiles!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly service
The service that was provided today with Dr. Andy and the staff was exceptional. They made both of my children feel extremely comfortable and were super friendly! I am so glad that I made the change to this dentist office for my family!
A
3 weeks ago
Great!
As always the staff and Dr. Andy are great! Kids love going to the dentist!!
H
1 month ago
Always pleasant and on time!
Another great experience. My son has been seeing this practice since he was old enough to see a dentist. He’s now almost 10. The staff are great with kids and I’m appreciative of how well the office is run - on time and efficient. Yet the dr always makes time to address your questions. Really top notch practice!
A
1 month ago
We love Dr. Andy and his staff!
We came in for an emergency appointment my daughter was nervous about and we left laughing! We love going to Dr. Andy!
C
2 months ago
They did a great job today!
K
2 months ago
Dr Andy is awesome...
We love Dr. Andy. Puts both of our boys right at ease and gives a fair dose of ribbing right along with dental hygiene. I love when the kids crack up and they are at the dentist! Our 14-year-old thinks Dr. andy is "cool" and he doesn't think anyone is cool. Staff is very friendly and the office is clean. There is rarely a long wait. As for the Eagles 1 (one!) Super Bowl win....Henry and I are still Cowboy fans :)
M
2 months ago
Always a wonderful experience and plenty of laughs today with Dr. Andy!!
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
Caitlin and Dr Andy were awesome today. They take the time to explain everything and are so caring when my son got upset about procedure. The front desk staff are also so friendly and helpful! I would recommend the whole staff to anyone!