Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

740 Marne Highway,Suite 103

Moorestown, NJ 08057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Great first visit for my 3 year old
Dr. Andy did a great job making my 3 year old feel comfortable at her first dentist visit. She was so nervous but he made her laugh and she ended up doing so well!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Everything about the visit went very well.
D
1 month ago
My kids LOVE going to the dentist! Dr. Andy and his staff always take the time to talk to the kids, tell them jokes and put them at ease. I appreciate their kindness, cleanliness of the office, promptness with appointments, and thorough explanations of the plan of care for my kids teeth! Job well done!
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience- every time!
My kids LOVE it here! My daughter had a cavity filled today and still left smiling! Dr Andy is amazing and everyone his staff is wonderful!
C
2 months ago
Dr. Andy and staff are wonderful!
P
2 months ago
Fun place for the kids, not scary for the kiddos at all!
My children have been seeing Dr. Andy for many years and we can't say enough good things about him and his staff. They are very welcoming and offer good tips for the kids to brush correctly.
B
3 months ago
Amazing Children's Dentist
Dr. Berman and all the staff at Kids First are amazing. They are wonderful with the children, professional in their work and run a well organized practice.
F
3 months ago
Great service and wonderful people
We love taking our children to Kid’s First! The entire staff is dedicated and professional. My children don’t fear the dentist, thanks to their friendliness! I highly recommend this practice - your children will leave all smiles!
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly service
The service that was provided today with Dr. Andy and the staff was exceptional. They made both of my children feel extremely comfortable and were super friendly! I am so glad that I made the change to this dentist office for my family!
A
4 months ago
Great!
As always the staff and Dr. Andy are great! Kids love going to the dentist!!