Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

740 Marne Highway,Suite 103

Moorestown, NJ 08057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional, friendly
My daughter had to get a baby tooth extracted today and Dr. Berman and his assistant were great. They really put my daughter at ease.
J
2 weeks ago
I really enjoy this practice. They're always professional, punctual and friendly. I like that they take time to answer my kids' questions about teeth (even if they've heard them 100 times before). When we left my son said "I like going to the dentist", so I think that's a ringing endorsement for a children's dentist. My daughter is a very strong willed toddler and the practice does their very best to get their job done while controlling her crazy.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly,clean and organized
Let's face it,as a parent our kids can be a pain just trying to get them to take medicine when they are sick can be a task. Now you have them at a dentist office where someone is poking around in their mouth and they have to sit still for it which they dont like to do.Dr. Andy and his staff go above and beyond to make the kids comfortable and make their appt as problem free as possible,from the many choices of sunglasses to the themed rooms the environment is great for kids. Hats off to them for having great patience!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Andy and the staff was wonderful and so friendly!! My kids absolutely loved it!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff and dentist
The office was clean and bright. The staff were professional and friendly. Dr. Andy was very friendly and made my children whom were nervous, keep calm and relax. I felt at ease to see my children cool and collected while they got their teeth clean. We will definitely keep coming to see Dr. Andy!!
M
3 months ago
Great place to go for kids
We love Dr.Andy.. staff are great..
J
3 months ago
Awesome Place
I wish I were a kid so I could go here. Everyone is so friendly and efficient.
L
4 months ago
Great first visit for my 3 year old
Dr. Andy did a great job making my 3 year old feel comfortable at her first dentist visit. She was so nervous but he made her laugh and she ended up doing so well!
L
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Everything about the visit went very well.
D
5 months ago
My kids LOVE going to the dentist! Dr. Andy and his staff always take the time to talk to the kids, tell them jokes and put them at ease. I appreciate their kindness, cleanliness of the office, promptness with appointments, and thorough explanations of the plan of care for my kids teeth! Job well done!