Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

740 Marne Highway,Suite 103

Moorestown, NJ 08057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
14 hours ago
Very professional and kid friendly
Dr Andy and his staff have made my son feel so comfortable and at ease. My son would never allow a hygienist or dentist come near him before coming here. They are very patient with him
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic staff & facility
We were late and they worked it in so that I could have all 3 children seen still. Always friendly & professional!
B
1 month ago
Best service, knowledgeable
I always feel my kids teeth are well taken care of. I get great advice when ever I have questions. My kids love the Dr. Andy!
M
4 months ago
Best Dental Office EVER!
My son loves coming to the dentist. How many kids can say that? Dr. Andy and his staff are great.
S
7 months ago
Friendly, fast & efficient
All 3 children enjoy Dr. Andy! Staff is great from the front door, to the chair, to check out!
C
8 months ago
I love Kids First. My children have both been coming here since they were babies with teeth. My son is now 8 and my daughter is 6. Dr. Andy and his staff are phenomenal. Today was the first time I had to go through a filling with one of my children. I was a little nervous, but Dr. Andy talked to her the entire time, told her what would happen next, and really put us both at ease. She wasn't in any pain and was able to go to school immediately after her visit. I hope Dr. Andy never retires because he is stuck with us until my kids turn 18. Lol!
A
8 months ago
This practice makes the dentist fun!
My kids (15 & 7) LOVE going to the dentist. The staff are always friendly and happy. They engage my children in such a way that they forget they are even at the dentist!
R
9 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit this office. The staff is friendly, the office is clean and the wait time (if any) is reasonable.
M
9 months ago
Great staff
We took our son to his first dentist appointment today and I was a nervous wreck as I knew he would scream the whole time. The staff were so supportive and gave me reassurance this is how most children his age react. We were seen quickly and they moved fast so it was over before we knew it. So thankful the dentist and the rest of his staff were so kind or this would have been traumatic.
D
9 months ago
Great Staff and everyone is friendly.
My 2 year old daughter was seen within 5 min of walking in. She was nervous and scared but Dr. Andy made it less scary for her. He has a great attitude and is good with kids.