Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

740 Marne Highway,Suite 103

Moorestown, NJ 08057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Friendly, Efficient
I was very nervous about my daughter having a cavity filled today as she has been known to not be so cooperative during painful procedures. She was extremely cooperative today because she did not feel one ounce of pain. This is our first experience with Dr. Amy. We will be seeing her from now on.
L
7 days ago
Wonderful Experience
We absolutely love Dr. Andy and his entire staff. My son has been going to Kids First Pediatrics Dentistry since he was three years old and their service has always been of high quality, punctual, professional and friendly. KFPD was recommended to us by a co-worker years ago and we've never been disappointed. We highly recommend KFPD, you won't be disappointed - Best experience ever !!!
E
3 weeks ago
Timely and professional
We have been clients of Kids First for almost 7 years now. We have seen both Dr. Andy and Dr. Amy and have been pleased with the service and the attention to our daughters teeth. Scheduling has been easy and the front desk staff has been cooperative when we've needed to reschedule due to illness.
S
2 months ago
Sparklingly Professional, Friendly and Perfect
This was my almost 3 year old son's first trip to the dentist we have been talking about it for about 2 weeks to prep him for it. Upon arriving my son's name was on the welcome board, there were toys to engage him, we didn't wait long. We had thought that our appoint was going to be with a woman so I had been tell him that the "she" would look at his teeth and count them. When Dr. Andy walked in my son was a little nervous but Dr. Andy talked with him until he was comfortable with him and told him what was going to happen, he was really great with him. My son was nervous when the chair first went back and requested the sunglasses, which were provided and the rest was history. Dr. Andy let us know that we needed to start flossing his back teeth but other than that to keep up what we were doing (brushing twice a day with non floride toothpaste for now). My son told me that he had "sparkling teeth". Thank you Dr. Andy for making his experience positive.
P
2 months ago
Great First Experience!
I took my son to see Dr. Andy for his first dentist appointment. The staff was very friendly. We did not have to wait long at all. Dr. Andy took the time to answer some questions and concerns I had. The appointment was not rushed. He was very professional and gave me some great advice in regards to brushing my fussy toddler’s teeth. I was very impressed with the appointment.
K
4 months ago
A consistently great experience
We had our very first cavity filled today. Dr. Ami Gupta was patient and had a quick but steady hand. She was able to clean and fill the cavity without the need for novocane. Today's experience was consistent with my prior visits to the office. I couldn't be happier with the service!
C
4 months ago
Amazing staff, very friendly. Dr. Amy and Dr. Andy are awesome!
B
4 months ago
Always a joy
Always a joy with Doc Andy. My kids love him. He is very knowledgeable and educates on how to stay proactive with healthy teeth.
K
4 months ago
The best
All 3 of my kids love Dr Andy. He's fun, he's great with kids of all ages. My 11 year old was just in for a filling and he grabbed her phone and started taking selfies with her while we waited for her funny gas to kick in. Such a great experience every time we go. Highly recommend!!!!
M
5 months ago
Great experience.
First dentist appointment for our two year old went great! Doctor moved so quick he barely had any time to realize what was going on. We were in and out in 15 minutes max.