Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

740 Marne Highway,Suite 103

Moorestown, NJ 08057

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Always a wonderful experience and plenty of laughs today with Dr. Andy!!
M
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly!
Caitlin and Dr Andy were awesome today. They take the time to explain everything and are so caring when my son got upset about procedure. The front desk staff are also so friendly and helpful! I would recommend the whole staff to anyone!
K
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
My boys always have a great experience at Kid’s First Pediatric Dentistry. That’s saying a lot since my one son suffers from major anxiety. Dr. Andy always takes the time to talk with them and put them at ease before he does anything else. He always remembers their special interests and talks about them. The hygienists are all very nice and patient. The office staff are super efficient and friendly.
A
1 month ago
5 Star Service
Dr Andy and the Kid First Pediatric Staff are friendly and professional under all circumstances. As we were coming in the door for today’s visit, my son advised me that he looks forward to coming to the office until he graduates from high school like his older brother! Great smile, no cavities, and health teeth...I see No reason why this request cannot be fulfilled!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Andy is the BEST!
We love Dr. Andy. He is a wonderful dentist and amazing with children of all ages.
J
2 months ago
Unexpected Visit
My Daughter was having pain in her mouth, called and got an appointment the same day. Got there was in and out without hesitation. Very professional and friendly.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable care
This was our daughter's first dental visit (just turned 3). Dr. Andy explained what taking care of her teeth was, explained the reason why she should floss and was kind to her even when she was scared. She now likes to floss and refers back to what Dr. Andy told her about getting all her oatmeal off of her teeth as the reason that she should do it every evening. She really liked getting a prize at the end of the visit as well. We were pleased and have already recommended this practice to others.
T
2 months ago
Very professional and kid friendly
Dr Andy and his staff have made my son feel so comfortable and at ease. My son would never allow a hygienist or dentist come near him before coming here. They are very patient with him
S
2 months ago
Fantastic staff & facility
We were late and they worked it in so that I could have all 3 children seen still. Always friendly & professional!
B
3 months ago
Best service, knowledgeable
I always feel my kids teeth are well taken care of. I get great advice when ever I have questions. My kids love the Dr. Andy!