Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4010 Sandy Brook Dr. Ste.106

Round Rock, TX 78665

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 hours ago
Great atmosphere and exceptional staff. Always has a positive workplace environment.
H
6 days ago
Great staff!!! We love them!! So friendly!!
P
1 week ago
Staff is excellent with kids
Our dentist and the assistant were excellent at our visit today, very polite with the parents and explained the examination in detail. With the kid they were very sweet and treat her very wel Thank you ‘
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent, Courteous and Professional
My Kids have been with Dr. Mendoza since they were about 4-5 yrs old. They are now 15-16 yrs old. We appreciate the extra care they take in making sure we are satisfied. The staff is always courteous and helpful.
D
3 weeks ago
Great crew fast friendly service
C
3 weeks ago
Love everything & everyone about Kids First!
Our kids have gone here for years and we have only ever had positive and wonderful experiences every single time. From the front desk crew, to the hygienists, and of course Dr. M herself, everyone is professional, knowledgeable, skilled, and so kind. My kids actually look forward to their next cleanings! We were there today for sealants on my youngest daughter's teeth. Of course, another great experience! Thank you!
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome staff and service
I was very impressed with how friendly and patient the staff were with my kids. My kids can’t wait till their next visit back! Very comfortable environment!
B
1 month ago
My son's first dental consultation
This first visit was excellent. The staff and Dr. Mendoza were all super friendly from the second we walked in to the second we walked out. The dental hygienist made my son feel so welcomed and relaxed. The anxiety my son felt before we got there left the minute the hygienist started talking. Thank you everyone at Kids First, you all were great. My 2 other boys are looking forward to their next checkups!
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone is always very nice and helpful. The hygenists and dentists are very attentive to the patients needs. My kids always enjoy their visit : )
D
1 month ago
The best service.
My son is always nervous about going to dentist, but your staff is always so warm and caring, he feels so comfortable. They explained everything to him and me. We like it very much!