Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4010 Sandy Brook Dr. Ste.106

Round Rock, TX 78665

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Amazingly efficient and caring
I have been bringing my daughter here for 9 years. The staff is so patient and efficient. Dr. Mendoza is absolutely wonderful. We now bring our 2 yr old there too. We will continue. To stay here until the kids are too old to go there. Love this place.
S
2 days ago
Above and beyond
They stayed late to finish when my daughter took a half hour to calm down due to her anxiety. Both Dr Thomas and Kaitlyn were fabulous!
B
4 days ago
Great Service
We enjoyed our first visit. It was a little different then the others however I am still very pleased with the outcome! I will be making Dr Thomas my daughter routine Dentist!
K
1 week ago
So friendly and patient!!
Dr. Mendoza and her staff are so amazing! My daughter has been coming here since she was 1 and she's 12 now. Now my son who is 3 had his first appointment today and they were amazing. They went the extra mile to make sure his first visit was stress free and positive!! I won't take them anywhere else!!
J
1 week ago
Love them!! They are so great with my kiddos. ❤
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, patient, and friendly
I love this dental practice and especially Dr. Shiny Thomas. We followed her to this office from a previous practice and if I could giver more stars I would. Dr. Thomas is amazing! She is always very calm and reassuring with my high anxiety, special needs son. Additionally, all the staff communicate well to both of my boys what they are doing and when. All of the other staff we have come in contact with at Kids First are very friendly and polite.
S
2 weeks ago
Quick and friendly
In our experience, this office always is on time, efficient and very friendly. My kids actually look forward to their appointments!
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Front office staff was very nice, helpful and patient. Would call me if a appointment opened up earlier. Made sure I had all the right paperwork and had everything in order for when my daughter needed to be seen.
G
1 month ago
Thank you for taking such good care of my daughter. She enjoys going to the dentist instead of being afraid to go. Everyone there from the receptionist to the dentist and hygienists are very friendly.
E
1 month ago
Great Visit
The wait time was not long at all, the staff was professional and friendly, the facility was clean and they answered all of our questions appropriately! I would recommend them over and over again! I am thankful for a place I can take my child that is so wonderful.