Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4010 Sandy Brook Dr. Ste.106

Round Rock, TX 78665

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Excellent care and service
We love Kid's first. We always get top notch service and my kids enjoy going to the dentist. They staff is very friendly and helpful.
M
5 days ago
Very patient and attentive
Dr. Mendoza and Alice, were both very kind, patient, attentive and flexible when caring for my 9 year old son who is scared of the dentist after a bad experience elsewhere. They took time with him to get him comfortable and were willing to make accommodations to get his cleaning done and keep him calm!
K
4 weeks ago
Great team
The team was professional and always nice.
M
1 month ago
Warm, patient and friendly staff
The whole team was warm and patient with my 4 year old and 20 month old. It was our first visit at this office and everyone was very welcoming and complimentary of my girls. Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
High quality services
We have excellent experience. All staff and dentist are very nice .
J
1 month ago
We love Kid First Dentist
I had been taking my 3 boys to First Pediatric dentist for the last 7 years and we love this office. The staff is wonderfu!!
D
1 month ago
Highly qualified service
My son enjoyed the hospitality of the staff . Reminder emails . and quickness response and phone calls .
J
2 months ago
Thank you!!
My daughter has a fear of the dentist due to a bad experience 2 years ago. We got referred to Dr. Mendoza by our other dentist. Dr. Mendoza made my daughter and myself feel at ease and now she loves going to the dentist. A million times thank you ❤️🙏
H
2 months ago
Dr. Mendoza her team are professional and very very patient, before we came to Dr office my daughter had difficulty time going to dental offic,Dr.Mendoza and hygienist Tanya make my daughter so comfortable that she willing to go dental office without fear. I am so grateful and I appreciate it special Tanya. If your looking professional clean place and caring Dr.Mendoza and her team are the place to take your family.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love how everyone is patient and all the toys and games they have available.