Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4010 Sandy Brook Dr. Ste.106

Round Rock, TX 78665

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
First corrective work went great!
My 6 year old had to have a crown & the staff was wonderful! They ran on time & we were on our way home soon. We'll be back!
M
5 days ago
Exceptional
My son was very apprehensive about the procedure he was having done. He needed two baby teeth extracted. He was called to the back and after being greeted he immediately told the yo My lady how he was feeling. She didn’t make fun of him, instead she calmly asked him about his school day and that simple gesture put him at ease. He came out of this super happy. I thank the entire staff for their work. Dr Mendoza is very kind and professional. Mar
B
1 week ago
Extremely professional!
I love taking my daughter to Kids First. They are always extremely professional. We never have to wait very long to get in and they are super sweet with my daughter always!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
We went in for a check up with a 7 year old and a 17 month old. The staff was wonderful from check in to check out. All of the dental staff were great with the children. Very gentle and professional care from everyone. Dr. Mendoza is wonderful. The kids left with smiles :)
R
2 weeks ago
Every Child is Important
The staff at Kids First go above and beyond to make young children feel calm and welcome. The environment is excellent for even the smallest among us, and every staff member seems to work very hard and love their job!
T
2 weeks ago
Normally we are called back as soon as we sign in. Today they were running noticeably behind and I appreciated very much the status updates and the apology. Everyone thanked us for waiting and even though they were behind they took time with us.
B
2 weeks ago
The staff was helpful and friendly. The service was timely and the information we received was helpful.
A
4 weeks ago
Teeth extraction & crown
My son had to have his two front teeth extracted and my daughter had to get a crown. The entire process was very easy and I was informed of what was happening step by step during both procedures. My son, who is three, was very scared for his teeth extraction but the entire staff and Dr. Mendoza worked him through it. Dr. Mendoza did a great job with both children and she even called me after hours to check in on how the children were feeling and recovering! This is a wonderful pediatric dentistry from the office staff all the way to the dentist... I wouldn't take my children any where else!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My son has sensory issues and they always work very well with him and are very patient.
A
1 month ago
Great all around!
I was soo so nervous leading up to today for my sons procedure to get some fillings done and they just made me feel very at ease. Answered all my questions, made sure my son, daughter who was with and myself were all comfortable. Def will recommend!