Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4010 Sandy Brook Dr. Ste.106

Round Rock, TX 78665

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
First Dental Visit
I have been taking my two older kids to Kids First for a number of years but today it was time to take my two babies. I am not sure who was more apprehensive. However, as always, Dr. Thomas and the entire staff were wonderful and patient. They really understand these kids and that they are coming with fear, or not, depending on the child. My youngest did great, no problems at all but my little girl, well it was a struggle but we got through it and I am grateful to the entire team there! I would absolutely recommend Kids First Pediatric Dentistry to anyone!
G
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Very nice office, movies during your child's cleaning, friendly staff, professional dentists,dentist discussed our options
S
3 weeks ago
Above & Beyond
Recently had our first appointment, and appreciated how the office catered to our toddler who is still adjusting to going to the dentist. Their interventions were aimed at his developmental age, and helping him become more comfortable even though he wasn't having it. I appreciated how patient they were with him, and tips they provided to increase his compliance with his dental care.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
My daughter needs to have a procedure done. Everyone were so nice and accommodating. Dr. Thomas was great! Highly recommended 👍Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
My daughter needs to have a procedure done. Everyone were so nice and accommodating. Dr. Thomas was great! Highly recommended 👍Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
I have been taking my kids here for several years now and still to this day have not had one bad experience. They are amazing with my kids and are clear and concise with any dental treatment or care they need. Today they were treated by Dr. Thomas for the first time, she was just as amazing with them as Dr. Mendoza has been all these years. Thank you so much for being amazing!
C
4 weeks ago
Long time patients
We have been part of Kids First for the last 8 or 9 years. We started with Dr. Mendoza and now see Dr. Thomas. We have been happy with both and all the dental assistants. Everyone is super peppy and explain everything well. I will be sad when my kids age out!
C
4 weeks ago
Great First Visit
Took my 1 year old daughter in this morning for her first appointment. Very nice staff and the dentist was amazing. No complaints and we look forward to our future visits.
D
1 month ago
Great and friendly service
My son feels really comfortable, the staff is friendly and patient with him. We are very happy.
M
1 month ago
Perfect
My sin has been seen by Dr Mendoza since the age of 3, he’s now 12 yrs old. Always been a positive experience with the staff. Friendly and reassuring at all times.