Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4010 Sandy Brook Dr. Ste.106

Round Rock, TX 78665

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Our first time visit was a great experience very pleased with the process there. Made Dominic feel comfortable since he was kinda nervous not knowing what was going to be done going in and not to admit he’s one year old that doesn’t stay still with new people. Very friendly people!!
C
4 days ago
Love this office
Dr. Mendoza is knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and great with kids. She explains thoroughly to parents. The staff is wonderful. Everyone’s friendly, efficient, and great with kids. Been going to this office for many years.
A
5 days ago
Love our dental office + staff
Dr. Mendoza is great and always has excellent customer service. Julie, the hygienist, is terrific with children!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and clean environment.
Stuff and dentist are so nice.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff and doctor
I love how sweet and patient the staff is with my 3 year old. She feels at ease and super comfortable with them.. They always talk with her at her level and give her choices. Remarkable. I hope to find an amazing pediatric dentist for her in Chicago.
J
2 weeks ago
Always Painless- Where was Dr. Mendoza when I was a kid?
Kids First Pediatric Dentistry is always a pleasure. They know how to reduce dental anxiety in kiddos. Cartoons, video games, friendly staff... Seriously, I wish adult dentists were this relaxing. My kids have never had an issue with a dental appointment, they don't mind going. Now if I can just keep them brushing between visits...
A
2 weeks ago
Always so friendly 🙂
Staff is always so friendly my girls are always happy when it appointment time always gentle when under there care
F
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
I've been going to Dr. Mendoza for a few years now and I totally love her. No pressure, sweet and kind.
K
4 weeks ago
Everyone was AMAZING!
This was only our 2nd cleaning here and was great. Both of my daughters are reserved about the dentist especially my oldest and we left with them both happy and not scared at all. Thank you
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff and amazing service
This was our first time going to Kids First and I couldn’t be more pleased. Everybody was so friendly and my son actually enjoyed going to the dentist for the first time! Thank you for the outstanding service!