Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

75 West Schaumburg Road

Schaumburg, IL 60194

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great with previously traumatized kids
Before coming here we went to a torture dentist. Kids 1st is great and especially Dr. Karsten. The staff is great too. They helped get my son get over being traumatized by going to the dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
Great with my kids.
Had a very great experience here. Great with kids and very professional. Will definitely be coming back. Highly recommend this place.
A
1 month ago
JUST THE BEST!!
We have seen both Dr.Matt and Dr.Corey and I can't say enough about how great this practice is!. Every single person there is so helpful and welcoming. My 2 year old daughter was a bit frightened this time around ,but everyone was very sweet and patient. From scheduling,appointment reminders and visits eveything has been so smooth and easy. We love this place!!
A
2 months ago
Both my kids were scared to go to the dentist. It's nice to see that the staff is very patient and calm!
C
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and the appointments have been on time. Dr. Cory was very patient and my son was the calmest he has ever been at a dental filling appoimtment.
L
2 months ago
The best!
If you are looking for a great dentist to take your kids to, look no further! Dr. Matt and his staff are top notch. From his enthusiastic energy, to the beautiful office to the way he makes the process of going to the dentist fun, I would recommend Kids First to anyone.
L
2 months ago
We love this place!
Dr. Matt and his staff are wonderful! Always so kind and make my son feel at ease throughout the whole checkup process.
B
3 months ago
This was our very first dental visit and we loved everything about it!! The office was inviting, the staff was super friendly, and just a wonderful experience overall.
M
3 months ago
First Visit
Really love the office environment and the experience. Staff were very friendly and doctor was great. Appreciate the great work
M
3 months ago
Wonderful First Dental Visit!
I took my son to Kids First Pediatric Dentistry for his 1 year checkup on his birthday. The staff was so warm and welcoming and everyone wished him a happy 1st birthday. He had a great visit with Dr. Cory, who is very friendly and excellent with children, even babies. I highly recommend this practice for your little ones. We are so happy to have them as our son’s dental home.