Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

75 West Schaumburg Road

Schaumburg, IL 60194

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 hours ago
Friendly, patient, and professional
We always leave so thankful this group is right in our neighborhood! Dr Cory is great with all my kids and keeps them informed every step of the way! The kids love going here and the staff have made some experiences that could have been not so great, very easy to handle!
A
2 weeks ago
Great environment for kids!
Our daughter’s first dental visit couldn’t have gone better! We had a great experience. The facility is nice and the staff was very friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome kids dentist
My son was sent home from school with a tooth ache, they were able to get him in immediately. Corey was amazing, patient, gentle and kind. My son was a nervous wreck but they were so awesome at keeping him calm and removing his baby tooth that was loose and had a cavity!
K
1 month ago
Kids First Pediatrics is the best children's dentist around. They are very professional and personable. They are extremely competent and make is child feel completely at ease. I have two special needs children and for typically developing children and all are welcome. Kids first is amazing.
A
2 months ago
Great with previously traumatized kids
Before coming here we went to a torture dentist. Kids 1st is great and especially Dr. Karsten. The staff is great too. They helped get my son get over being traumatized by going to the dentist.
A
2 months ago
Great with my kids.
Had a very great experience here. Great with kids and very professional. Will definitely be coming back. Highly recommend this place.
A
3 months ago
JUST THE BEST!!
We have seen both Dr.Matt and Dr.Corey and I can't say enough about how great this practice is!. Every single person there is so helpful and welcoming. My 2 year old daughter was a bit frightened this time around ,but everyone was very sweet and patient. From scheduling,appointment reminders and visits eveything has been so smooth and easy. We love this place!!
A
3 months ago
Both my kids were scared to go to the dentist. It's nice to see that the staff is very patient and calm!
C
4 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and the appointments have been on time. Dr. Cory was very patient and my son was the calmest he has ever been at a dental filling appoimtment.
L
4 months ago
The best!
If you are looking for a great dentist to take your kids to, look no further! Dr. Matt and his staff are top notch. From his enthusiastic energy, to the beautiful office to the way he makes the process of going to the dentist fun, I would recommend Kids First to anyone.