Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

75 West Schaumburg Road

Schaumburg, IL 60194

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Love this dentistry and Dr. Matt
The entire team at this establishment is absolutely stellar. They always take very good care of my daughter and are very kind and caring. Dr. Matt is extremely friendly and acts as a friend rather than a strict professional around all the kids. I know that me and my daughter have developed a very strong bond in the ten years she has been seeing him and we know we can talk to him about anything without feeling judged.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and highly recommended
Very impressed! My son responded very well to them. They were very patient and I left with zero confusion. Also, their dental insurance plan was a great deal!
S
4 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist.
Dr. Matt and his team are beyond amazing. Never a scary place to be. My kids love going to the dentist. I drive 40 minutes to get there, and dont ever regret it for 8 years. We leave clean, informed, and happy! Even after a tooth pulling.
T
1 month ago
Friendly, patient, and professional
We always leave so thankful this group is right in our neighborhood! Dr Cory is great with all my kids and keeps them informed every step of the way! The kids love going here and the staff have made some experiences that could have been not so great, very easy to handle!
A
1 month ago
Great environment for kids!
Our daughter’s first dental visit couldn’t have gone better! We had a great experience. The facility is nice and the staff was very friendly.
J
2 months ago
Awesome kids dentist
My son was sent home from school with a tooth ache, they were able to get him in immediately. Corey was amazing, patient, gentle and kind. My son was a nervous wreck but they were so awesome at keeping him calm and removing his baby tooth that was loose and had a cavity!
K
2 months ago
Kids First Pediatrics is the best children's dentist around. They are very professional and personable. They are extremely competent and make is child feel completely at ease. I have two special needs children and for typically developing children and all are welcome. Kids first is amazing.
A
3 months ago
Great with previously traumatized kids
Before coming here we went to a torture dentist. Kids 1st is great and especially Dr. Karsten. The staff is great too. They helped get my son get over being traumatized by going to the dentist.
A
3 months ago
Great with my kids.
Had a very great experience here. Great with kids and very professional. Will definitely be coming back. Highly recommend this place.
A
4 months ago
JUST THE BEST!!
We have seen both Dr.Matt and Dr.Corey and I can't say enough about how great this practice is!. Every single person there is so helpful and welcoming. My 2 year old daughter was a bit frightened this time around ,but everyone was very sweet and patient. From scheduling,appointment reminders and visits eveything has been so smooth and easy. We love this place!!