Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

75 West Schaumburg Road

Schaumburg, IL 60194

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Super duper fun. Had my teeth abd cleaned. They were great.
Super duper fun. I was a little scared about going but they were great and I wasn’t scared anymore. I also got a a cool Rapunzel toothbrush
M
2 weeks ago
Super friendly!
Best dentist I have ever met. My kids loved Dr. Cory and he did amazing with them. No tears with either of my littles and even with my oldest getting a tooth pulled she left happy and saying how great he was. I am so happy with my visit today and will be recommending this practice to everyone!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and great with explaining everything to my 2 1/2 yr old
We took our 2 1/2 yr old for his first dental visit. We were pleased with how modern, bright, and clean the office was. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Matt was great! He was friendly, fun, and very personable. Overall great experience for our 2 1/2 yr old. We will definitely be back and we will definitely recommend Kids First Pediatric Dentistry to family and friends.
J
1 month ago
incredible staff and service
From start to finish, everyone was super nice, professional, compassionate and I'm so impressed by their ability to work with children and how comfortable of an environment they provide for the entire family. All this plus their extensive knowledge makes it an amazing place for all your kid's dental needs!
R
3 months ago
Amazing
First, I’d like to express that in the past my 7yr old son had a horrible experience at another dental office. That experience left him traumatized that if he’d hear the word “Dentist” he would go into a panic. I must admit I myself was even afraid to take him to another appointment (Bad mom). A little over a year has passed and I decided that he must get over his fear. I did some research and stumbled upon this gem. I went in without an appointment to get information & took my boy with. As I was getting info from the kind receptionist at the front desk, Dr. Mat came out to the waiting room to walk in a patient, & w/out hesitation came over to greet us and give my little man a fist bump. My little guy felt so cool. I decided to make an appointment. Boy was that a great decision. I don’t know how, or what he did, but my son wasn’t petrified. He had an exam and a cleaning without a fuss. I think kids can sense a genuine kind person, who is caring. Dr. Mat is personable, and detailed. The way he explains what he does and how he does it left me feeling at ease. I wasn’t afraid for my boy anymore! I am confident I made a great choice. I was impressed from day 1. No more bribing or begging an unwilling kid. I now have a kid who is willing and not afraid of the Dentist.
T
3 months ago
first time visit
Dr. Matt and entire staff are incredible. My four year old never felt so welcomed!
J
3 months ago
Excellent experience!
Great office, great dentist, overall great experience! We will be coming back!
Y
3 months ago
Excellent
Excellent!!!
J
3 months ago
First timer had an awesome experience!
My 5 yr old had never been to the dentist. He was a bit nervous at first, but the colorful waiting room and kids movie quickly won him over. The receptionist even gave him a car to play with. The hygienist really made him comfortable by offering him sunglasses, plus the bubblegum toothpaste helped. By the time Dr. Karsten came to check his teeth he was as relaxed as could be! Thanks again for a great experience!
B
3 months ago
Highly recommended to everyone who has kids
I never really post reviews, but this warranted a stellar review. Each and every employee we encountered at the office was amazing! The staff here turned a scary thing into a pleasant, positive experience! I would HIGHLY recommend this dentist for kiddos! I’d rate them a million stars if I could!