Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

75 West Schaumburg Road

Schaumburg, IL 60194

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Always a great experience
We’ve always had a great experience with Kids First. The staff has always been amazing and helpful. We’ve been clients for nearly a decade and can’t imagine a better dental team!
R
1 week ago
Very patient and hard working
My 7year old was really scared before she entered the door,but after entering...she was relaxed looking at all the colors and nice staff who talked to her and person who look x-rays was so helpful and patient with her though out the whole process...all questions answered and my girl was smiling leaving the door .
T
1 week ago
Great service
Super friendly staff and made the process for my so very easy. I really appreciated the great communication and letting us know what was going on step by step. Thank you for everything!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Matt is amazing
Dr Matt and his team are simply amazing . My 8 year old autistic son loves to go to the dentist. He is not scared or even acts like anything scares him. Dr Matt always explains everything to me as a parent as well as to my son. Office is taking all precautions due to the COVID19 . I would recommend this office as well as the Elgin office !
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Dr Matt and his team are so amazing
J
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
My kids love going to see Dr. Corey! The staff is amazing. They showed my kids every tool they were going to use ahead of time and explained everything before and during. My kids are 2, 4, 12 and absolutely look forward to their check ups!
E
3 months ago
Friendly & great staff!
My 6 yr old son loves to come here & especially loves Dr Cory. The staff here is professional but not stuffy, friendly & always smiling.
N
3 months ago
Love this dentistry and Dr. Matt
The entire team at this establishment is absolutely stellar. They always take very good care of my daughter and are very kind and caring. Dr. Matt is extremely friendly and acts as a friend rather than a strict professional around all the kids. I know that me and my daughter have developed a very strong bond in the ten years she has been seeing him and we know we can talk to him about anything without feeling judged.
S
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and highly recommended
Very impressed! My son responded very well to them. They were very patient and I left with zero confusion. Also, their dental insurance plan was a great deal!
S
4 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist.
Dr. Matt and his team are beyond amazing. Never a scary place to be. My kids love going to the dentist. I drive 40 minutes to get there, and dont ever regret it for 8 years. We leave clean, informed, and happy! Even after a tooth pulling.