Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

75 West Schaumburg Road

Schaumburg, IL 60194

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Dr Matt was wonderful with our son who was very nervous with the extraction of two teeth!! He made him feel comfortable and reassured the whole family.
H
1 month ago
Amazing pediatric dental office
This is by far the best pediatric dental office I have been to, Dr. Karsten is amazing, he is very personable, and great with kids. The staff in the office are very nice, they got my daughter in the same day ( on the weekend) and made her feel very comfortable, thank you Kids First pediatric Dentistry.
L
1 month ago
Best experience with a Dentist office!!!
Great experience! The receptionist, the dental hygienist & of course the dentist Dr. Matt are super friendly and amazing with little kids. My daughter is extremely scared of any doctors visits including the dentist but the staff and the Dr. Matt went out of their way to make her comfortable. Best dentist visit I loved it!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I take both of my sons to Dr. Matt. He is amazing with them. He did the impossible. When my oldest was 3 years old was told by multiple dentists that he had to be sedated to fix his 10 cavities. I did not feel comfortable sedating my 3 year old unless there was no other choice, so when I was just about out of hope I went to Dr. Matt. He was willing to give it a go. He devised a treatment plan and for the next few weeks would have a few cavities at a time fixed while my son was awake. He successfully fixed all of them and now 5 years later he still loves going to see Dr. Matt his buddy. I HIGHLY recommend this practice! The receptionist and dental hygienists are all amazing with the kids as well.
F
1 month ago
Dr. Karsten and his staff are top notch. They are thurough, efficient and most important caring. You will not meet a dentist more invested in his patients. He is absolutely amazing with kids and makes the whole dental experience enjoyable! He is great at putting the parents at ease as well. Dr. Karsten is passionate about his patients and his practice, including his wonderful staff!
E
2 months ago
Thanks Dr. Matt and Kids First
Dr. Matt and his staff and friendly and knowledgeable in their field. My son had to have some dental work done, and he looked forward to going, so he could see Dr. Matt. The office takes the time to get to know the kids, and makes their dental experience comfortable and for my son very low stress. Dr. Matt is great at his job, and makes everyone feel special and important to his practice.
A
3 months ago
Absolutely the best!
The best I have ever been to.
A
3 months ago
Excellent Service!
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. They make you feel like you’re a best friend and part of the family. It’s so fun and comfortable here, highly recommend!!!
E
3 months ago
Best experience ever!!
This was my youngest first office visit for treatment. I was so nervous. I must say this was the BEST experience I have had in a dentist office period. My 4 year old was in great hands. I will recommend this office ALL family and Friends.
C
3 months ago
The best Dentist office
Kids First is truly amazing! The doctors and staff are so personal, and really care about the families. We’ve only been going for a year, and we have seen Dr. Karsten and Dr. Patel who are both caring and professional. Erin the receptionist is always pleasant and knowledgeable. I appreciate Dr. Karsten’s upfront and honesty with our teenage son who doesn’t take care of his teeth like we parents said he should. Dr. Patel has made our youngest not have so much fear and anxiety going to the dentist, sometimes he need reassurance but it never ceases to amaze me how much patience she has, and how she’s takes her time with him. Love the new Schaumburg location! I highly recommend Kids First for families!