Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

75 West Schaumburg Road

Schaumburg, IL 60194

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Great experience!
Took my daughter there today for her first visit! I was so nervous she would freak out. She’s 2yrs old and did great! The staff and everyone was so nice and pleasant!
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first time taking my son to this clinic. Dr. Cory was super nice and he helped my son that same day. Staff was awesome and super friendly!
Y
4 months ago
Friendly, very clean, and Dr. Matt is best dentist!
L
4 months ago
Highly recommend
They absolutely know what they are doing here! From the second you walk in to the last second you walk out this office doesn't miss a beat! Very organized, clean and unbelievably friendly. My girls love it there:)
K
5 months ago
Great service
Everyone is always so friendly and engaging. The dentists are so good with the kids. They never fear coming to see the dentist.
R
5 months ago
Professional Service
This was our 1st time at Kid's 1st & everything was Great! The entire staff made us feel comfortable & took good care of my 6 yr old daughter to help her feel at ease. Dr Cory took time to explain the xrays and recommended procedures to be done. I am very happy that I found this office for my daughters dental needs! Thank you!
J
5 months ago
Great Experience!
First Time @ Kids First Pediatric Dentistry! Dr. Matt and his team were amazing. My 5 years old son feels comfortable and have a wonderful experience with everyone in the clinic. We are happy that we found them! We will definitely recommend Dr. Matt. @KidsFirst, Thank you all for taking good care of our son.
A
7 months ago
Great!
Just a wonderful place! So friendly and amazing, great staff!
K
7 months ago
Kids first is the best!
The entire staff is so pleasant from booking the first appointment to the assistants making the kids feel comfortable and have a good experience to Dr. Cory making my kids enjoy going to the dentist! I'm so happy we found them and how great they handle my kids!
J
7 months ago
Amazing!
The entire staff treats my son like he’s a king and he loves going for his check ups. Incredibly friendly and professional!