Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

75 West Schaumburg Road

Schaumburg, IL 60194

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Best pediatric dentist in the area, and beyond!
We pass by plenty of other dentist offices on our way here, but the drive is worth it. Both kids actually ENJOY going to the dentist at Kids First! They are honest, knowledgeable, and never rush you when you ask questions.
N
8 months ago
Great experience
Everyone I've met at this office is great! Dr. Cory did an amazing job with my 4 year old daughter. She needed to have some work done, but because she's extremely apprehensive, we did not have much luck at the general practice where I work. I decided to bring her to a pediatric office, and I have no regrets with choosing this office. Dr. Cory treated me like I was any other nervous mom, regardless of my professional background, which i appreciated. I will be bringing my daughter back here until she's a bit older and less apprehensive for sure!
B
8 months ago
Kids First is the Best!!
We took our daughter to Dr Matt when she was little and when we moved we were sad to have to switch to a new dentist. We were never as happy with our new dentist so when we heard there was a new Kids First location in Schaumburg, we happily switched back! Dr Matt and his team were EXCELLENT with my daughter and got her through her anxiety. My 5YO son has been somewhat traumatized by some recent medical and dental appointments, but in just one appointment, Dr Matt and his amazing team were able to get him through a cleaning and even took Xrays! He was so proud of himself and we are SO grateful for the staff at Kids First!
J
8 months ago
DR. Matt is AMAZING
I’ve been to about 3 diff dentists over the years with my kiddos (9,9,6,&4) and I will start off by saying this first. I am not the best at keeping up with dental routines daily in a house of 6 so I feel bad enough as it is .. well not when I come to kids first. I’m made to feel like everyone else HUMAN yes your kids eat candy and drink juice an they are going to.. but when you come to dr Matt your not lectured your not intimidated you feel like your family . You learn some things and terms an new phrases to use you didn’t know before... not to mention they have the most incredible waiting area for kids to play in while you wait which is always about 2.5 seconds long you’re never there longer than you need to be.. Kids First is an amazing dentist and if your looking for your child of any age I definitely recommend to come here ...
A
8 months ago
Each staff member was great and very patient with my son's first appointment.
C
8 months ago
Best dentist for kids!
My kids love to go to the dentist to see Dr. Matt! He makes them laugh and connects to things they understand. We started with kids that were afraid when we first started coming. They have come a long way. We have had appointments besides just cleanings and they were never scared and all of the staff handles kids so well! I recommend to anyone that asks about pediatric dentists!
W
8 months ago
Unbelievable experience
From a father has been visiting dentals with failures to the happiest one today. My daughter had a nightmare called dentist but this just ended today and became a past, she did extraordinarily well, she didnt even know whats going on and she went sleep. No words to thank you enough guys.
C
8 months ago
We w are so excited to have found this dentistry and Dr. Matt. I have been there with two of my three children and each experience has been wonderful. Very friendly staff and you can tell they genuinely care about your children. I would recommend this place to anyone.
M
9 months ago
We will drive any distance for Kids First!
2 years ago we moved from Illinois to Indiana. I have decided to not change dentists for my kids. Dr. Matt has seen my daughters (now 7 and 5) since their very first dental appointments. He gets right down on their level and connects with them in a way I have never seen any other medical professional do with my girls. They are confident and calm to walk in the office every visit. (Something I struggled with as a young child). The office staff is understanding, patient, and accommodating to our needs. Dr. Matt explains things to the kids in a way that they understand. He addresses every concern I may have and is always available to answer questions. For all of these reasons, we will continue to make the 100 mile drive to see the girls favorite, Dr. Matt.
C
9 months ago
Great first experience
Have two boys who are first time patients in this office. Very impressed by the professionalism, relatability, and their conduct with children. I love the fact they provided feedback on how much insurance would cover versus what I will pay out of pocket ahead of time. Everyone seems happy and welcoming. I feel very comfortable with treatment plan provided and level of care received. This practice gives a very positive experience for both kids and parents.