Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

75 West Schaumburg Road

Schaumburg, IL 60194

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
AMAZING PEDIATRIAC DENTAL PRACTICE!
First, the doctors and team at Kid's First Pediatric Dentistry are AMAZING! I began going to KFPD in 2013 when my oldest kiddo turned 2yo and have been back for all 4 of my kiddos! I am lucky and blessed to have found them. My kids (and mom) have ZERO fear of going to the dentist. Caring for our teeth is SO IMPORTANT. Dr. Karsten is a rock star with kids and mine love him! My youngest (2yo) had his first appt today and was super chill in his chair, with the hygenist, and Dr. Matt. When he was done he just kept telling Dr. Matt, "Uppie," and they snuggled like they have always known one another. I cannot say enough about the love and care from everyone here. You cannot go wrong with this dental practice! I do love these guys! They are AMAZING!
D
10 months ago
Great with Special Needs
Dr. Matt clearly cares for the patient and their needs before the service. He spent time wanting to know my 19 yr old son with autism and how he could best work with him. My son was very comfortable and had much less anxiety than he typically would have. I highly recommend Dr. Matt, Gabby and the wonderful staff!
M
10 months ago
Take your little ones here! Highly recommend
I looked up Kids First Pediatric Dentistry and read the reviews and I am so happy my daughter is seeing Dr Matt. Very friendly, understanding and straightforward. Our little girl is very shy and has a lot of anxiety but they understood fully how to handle it. Their entire off staff is so friendly, as a nervous first mom I called a couple times to find out how to prepare our daughter to try and make the visit pleasant. They were so nice and assured me that making this a good experience isn’t their first priority. If your nervous, give them a call and you will be really happy you did.
M
10 months ago
Overall great!
From the time we walked in the door to when we walked out we felt welcomed an at ease. Everyone was great and so professional!!!
A
11 months ago
First Time Appointment
My Daughter had her first time appointment not long ago and I was honestly worried how she would react during this new experience. Everyone was beyond wonderful from the moment we stepped into the office.They even had a cute welcome sign for new patients. Receptionists,dental assistants and Doctors were so great. They all did a fantastic job and walked us through every step during the check up.The entire staff was very sweet and welcoming and made this such a great experience for her. I would not go anywhere else!!!!! I HIGHLY recommend this practice!
L
12 months ago
Best kids dentists ever
Love the dentists at Kids First Pediatric dentist. They are great with the kids.
L
12 months ago
Awesome first visit!
Today was our first visit to this office, based on our experience it will not be our last! My ten year old twins were happy as soon as they saw their names on the welcome sign coming in the door! Nice first impression! Our warm welcome did not stop there. From the friendly front desk staff to the smiling assistants in the back, my kids felt comfortable and taken care of. Both my daughter and my son took to Dr. Cory right away. He was kind and warm, but also made them laugh and feel at ease. As a Mom it felt so nice to not have to worry about their fears prior to coming into the office! For your kids to ask when they get to see Dr. Cory again, I think that’s a pretty good sign! Thank you!
S
1 year ago
Dr. Cory was phenomenal
Dr. Cory was fantastic with my 3 y/o son. He was energetic, engaging, and encouraging. He provided time for me to ask questions or present concerns and he made the rough beginning of my son’s check-up a breeze and enjoyable experience. The reason I only gave a 4 star rating is because I believe a new dental assistant was cleaning my son’s teeth. There were many moments where my son was uncomfortable and scared and the dental assistant didn’t know how to really manage the situation. He also struggled with cleaning my son’s teeth properly and efficiently which created more challenge. I still highly recommend Kids first but I will likely request a more seasoned dental assistant to clean my son’s teeth.
D
1 year ago
Another successful Visit
Thank you Doctor Matt and staff. Graziella had a wonderful experience. The warm welcome from the ladies at the front desk was great. The dental hygienist did a wonderful job. To finish the appointment Doctor Matt did the final check. He confirmed braces were already making her teeth look better along with her over bite. and all is moving in the right direction.
J
1 year ago
Great place, great dentist!