Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

75 West Schaumburg Road

Schaumburg, IL 60194

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Best experience ever!!
This was my youngest first office visit for treatment. I was so nervous. I must say this was the BEST experience I have had in a dentist office period. My 4 year old was in great hands. I will recommend this office ALL family and Friends.
C
2 years ago
The best Dentist office
Kids First is truly amazing! The doctors and staff are so personal, and really care about the families. We’ve only been going for a year, and we have seen Dr. Karsten and Dr. Patel who are both caring and professional. Erin the receptionist is always pleasant and knowledgeable. I appreciate Dr. Karsten’s upfront and honesty with our teenage son who doesn’t take care of his teeth like we parents said he should. Dr. Patel has made our youngest not have so much fear and anxiety going to the dentist, sometimes he need reassurance but it never ceases to amaze me how much patience she has, and how she’s takes her time with him. Love the new Schaumburg location! I highly recommend Kids First for families!
K
2 years ago
First visit
It was my daughters first trip to the dentist at age 2 1/2. The whole staff is very friendly. Dr Matt was very patient with her and not forcing anything. They work at your childs pace. Would definitely recommend going to see them.
Y
2 years ago
New office!
Great people and great location. Thank you Dr. Matt.
D
2 years ago
Best Experience Ever! Special Needs Care
My son has special needs and we were out through the mill trying to find dental care for him. After talking with three other doctors, we were recommended to see Dr. Karsten and our visit today was literally life changing! From his incredible spirit with kids, honest talk with me as parent, the staff, kid friendly environment, and total expertise of the practice...I am wowed. I left saying Dr. Karsten is my new favorite human being. Thank you. At last families with kids with special needs have a reassuring place to go for dental care that's really caring and the best of class!
A
2 years ago
Very Fun and friendly environment
Dr Karsten is very honest. if you do not need it he wont let your kid have it done. I love how the staffs are friendly and even the Dr Karsten is so funny too and he makes it for the kids very comfortable. My boys love going to them.
L
2 years ago
Dentist experience
Love the staff, love Dr Patel! We are so grateful to have them caring for our girls.
B
2 years ago
Best pediatric dentist ever!
Glad to have found this dentist. Everyone is super friendly and inviting. Dr. Matt gains the kids trust making the visit so enjoyable for them.
A
2 years ago
AMAZING NEW OFFICE
I'm so happy to have this Schaumburg office open. It is so bright, inviting, and clean. As usual we received the best service! The front desk was attentive they even knew our names before we checked in. The assistant was so cheerful and timely. She really took her time to show the kids everything and explain what had to be done and why. Dr. Matt is always so much fun to spend time with. My kids always ask why they have to wait a whole 6 months before coming back. We have found our dental home and were excited to be the first to test out Schaumburg. Thank you for the great care you provide our family!