Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

75 West Schaumburg Road

Schaumburg, IL 60194

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Another successful Visit
Thank you Doctor Matt and staff. Graziella had a wonderful experience. The warm welcome from the ladies at the front desk was great. The dental hygienist did a wonderful job. To finish the appointment Doctor Matt did the final check. He confirmed braces were already making her teeth look better along with her over bite. and all is moving in the right direction.
J
2 years ago
Great place, great dentist!
M
2 years ago
Super duper fun. Had my teeth abd cleaned. They were great.
Super duper fun. I was a little scared about going but they were great and I wasn’t scared anymore. I also got a a cool Rapunzel toothbrush
M
2 years ago
Super friendly!
Best dentist I have ever met. My kids loved Dr. Cory and he did amazing with them. No tears with either of my littles and even with my oldest getting a tooth pulled she left happy and saying how great he was. I am so happy with my visit today and will be recommending this practice to everyone!
A
2 years ago
Friendly, professional, and great with explaining everything to my 2 1/2 yr old
We took our 2 1/2 yr old for his first dental visit. We were pleased with how modern, bright, and clean the office was. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Matt was great! He was friendly, fun, and very personable. Overall great experience for our 2 1/2 yr old. We will definitely be back and we will definitely recommend Kids First Pediatric Dentistry to family and friends.
J
2 years ago
incredible staff and service
From start to finish, everyone was super nice, professional, compassionate and I'm so impressed by their ability to work with children and how comfortable of an environment they provide for the entire family. All this plus their extensive knowledge makes it an amazing place for all your kid's dental needs!
R
2 years ago
Amazing
First, I’d like to express that in the past my 7yr old son had a horrible experience at another dental office. That experience left him traumatized that if he’d hear the word “Dentist” he would go into a panic. I must admit I myself was even afraid to take him to another appointment (Bad mom). A little over a year has passed and I decided that he must get over his fear. I did some research and stumbled upon this gem. I went in without an appointment to get information & took my boy with. As I was getting info from the kind receptionist at the front desk, Dr. Mat came out to the waiting room to walk in a patient, & w/out hesitation came over to greet us and give my little man a fist bump. My little guy felt so cool. I decided to make an appointment. Boy was that a great decision. I don’t know how, or what he did, but my son wasn’t petrified. He had an exam and a cleaning without a fuss. I think kids can sense a genuine kind person, who is caring. Dr. Mat is personable, and detailed. The way he explains what he does and how he does it left me feeling at ease. I wasn’t afraid for my boy anymore! I am confident I made a great choice. I was impressed from day 1. No more bribing or begging an unwilling kid. I now have a kid who is willing and not afraid of the Dentist.
T
2 years ago
first time visit
Dr. Matt and entire staff are incredible. My four year old never felt so welcomed!
J
2 years ago
Excellent experience!
Great office, great dentist, overall great experience! We will be coming back!
Y
2 years ago
Excellent
Excellent!!!