Kids Grins Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4540 East Baseline Road Suite 102

Mesa, AZ 85206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Wonderful as always
Every time is the same, spectacular. Kids needs are met in a positive way. The Kids ENJOY and look forward to their dentist visits.
M
3 days ago
Professional & Friendly
We visited to get a second opinion. I learned of Kids Grins when our children's preschool class had been to the office for a field trip. I loved that they were willing to do something to help educate kids the community! The staff have been helpful and friendly on each of our visits. We were happy with the amount of time dedicated to explaining the procedure to us and the level of expertise demonstrated by Dr. Taylor. Our children are comfortable in the office and around the staff. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family!
D
6 days ago
Great Staff & Doc
The dentist is very good with our kids. Friendly staff.
N
2 weeks ago
The dentist office is the best in the East Valley! My kids are so comfortable there.!
B
2 weeks ago
It was a great experience for Liam. He feels very good when he leaves the office. Never has any anxiety about seeing the dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff
They are always so patient and flexible with my anxious kids. I'm always happy with our visits here.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
J
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and quick service.
Everyone is always very friendly and my child is always called back soon after arriving. The staff explains what procedures they will be doing and gives you a treatment plan. We have consistently had positive experiences at this office.
T
1 month ago
My children love Dr Taylor! He is kind and very gentle!
My son hated going to the dentist before we started seeing Dr.Taylor! And now he loves going and tells all his friends how Great his dentist is. He is beyond great with my kids and so personable! I would recommend him to all moms or there with kiddos!!!
G
1 month ago
everyone on the entire staff is so welcoming and professional They gave us information and alternatives about what is needed My kids and I are very happy with your services Dr. John is amazing with all the children I am very satisfied and will happily recommend your practice to anyone Thank you so much