Kids Grins Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4540 East Baseline Road Suite 102

Mesa, AZ 85206

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
9 months ago
Always friendly
The staff is amazing! Always a great experience
K
9 months ago
I think the entire staff is wonderful! And Dr Taylor is amazing
C
9 months ago
Best kids dentist in the east valley
Always a pleasure Makes kids laugh Great dentist !
L
9 months ago
Amazing dentist and staff!
My son was in yesterday for his first ever dental procedure. He needed a few fillings and was terrified. Both the staff and dentist were very comforting and did an amazing job! He left there excited to have found such a great dentist! He's even excited to come back for his next check up (hopefully no more cavities) but he definitely won't be scared if there are.
E
9 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist & Staff
Very friendly staff in a kid friendly, relaxed office setting. Dr Taylor is likewise very kind and patient and listened to/answered any questions I had. Very informative initial visit for my 18mo old and would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist for toddlers!
C
9 months ago
Best Doctor and staff
It has never been a bad experience with Dr Taylor and his staff. I am grateful for the quality or service and compassion everyone in the office has.
L
9 months ago
Best kids dentist! Ever!!
The office staff is always warm and welcoming. They also make my daughter feel comfortable. Dr. John has been my daughter's dentist for the past 4 years now and is alway professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I will not go anywhere else.
J
9 months ago
We've been coming here for many years!
Friendly, efficient, professional, and sensitive to the age of the child in their approach. A++
S
9 months ago
As always Dr. Taylor took time to listen to my concerns about our daughter’s upcoming procedure. He answered every question and made this mama feel comfortable about the upcoming procedure my daughter will have in the near future.
R
9 months ago
Awesome dentist!!
Dr. Taylor and his staff really try to make your kiddos feel loved and important! I took my 6yr old and 2 yr old and they both were so happy and did great! My 2 year old even sat in the chair!! Would recommend them to anyone!