Kids Only Dental Place

Dentist

5209 SW 91st Dr

Gainesville, FL 32608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsonlydentalplace.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Every individual from the front office staff, the hygienist to the dentist are extremely courteous and pleasant to speak with. I have found they don’t try to push unnecessary procedures. Both of my kids are quite comfortable with going to the dentist due to positive experiences at Kids Only Dental. My kids have been patients for about three years now. We were concerned when their usual dentist relocated. However today after meeting with Dr Rachel today those fears were alleviated. She is a great addition.
L
2 months ago
6 month checkups
Today, my two boys had their 6 month checkups at Kids Only Dental. We have been with their practice for 8 years and always had good experiences. Our regular dentist recently relocated, so this was our first visit with Dr. Mixion. He was a delight to both myself and the boys. Polite, friendly, very thorough and knowledgeable. I appreciated the fact that he communicated so well with my boys and provided them with a play by play of his exam. When we left, my older son commented on how much he liked Dr. Mixon which I thought was a huge compliment. Keep up the good work!
A
2 months ago
Great Overall experience
When I arrived my daughter was checked in and brought right back. She is normally nervous. But with the kindness and comfort of the assistant (Christy) my daughter did amazing. Dr. Rachel was really sweet and gentle. She explained the procedure to my daughter on her age level. The procedure was quick and painless. Thanks to the amazing team for making my daughters appointment a great overall experience!
E
2 months ago
A Great Place for Kids
This was out second appointment and my daughters first cleaning. The staff is amazing.
R
2 months ago
Amazing!
My son had his tooth pulled today and the doctor and staff were amazing. Goofy little stories about dental equipment and medicine that had him giggling so much. Amazing with kids. He wasn't scared of the dentist office but now he wants to go like back it's get air. Great place!
T
3 months ago
Very kid friendly and caring. Everything was explained thoroughly and professional.
The experience my Grandkids had with all the staff has made them look forward to returning for their appointments.
T
3 months ago
Very kid friendly and caring. Everything was explained thoroughly and professional.
The experience my Grandkids had with all the staff has made them look forward to returning for their appointments.
M
3 months ago
Everyone at Kids Only Dental are the nicest people and are all so great!! Pleasant experience from check-in to check-out!
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
They staff and MDs have always provided excellent service.
A
3 months ago
Friendly and Amazing with kids
When I look for any medical office for my kids I look at their friendliness and their rapport with the kids, they had both. I love a doctor and staff will take the time to talk with us, and is laid back. My daughter, who has has doctor anxiety, felt relaxed and comfortable, immediately.