Kids Only Dental Place

Dentist

5209 SW 91st Dr

Gainesville, FL 32608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsonlydentalplace.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Best dental service
I just love this dentist. So wonderful with my kids and they just love Peaches. She is great with kids and explains and talks to them the whole time. Cant say enough good things about Kids only Dental!
M
2 days ago
Wonderful and patient staff
We had a terrific experience at Kids Only. They were wonderful with both of our sons, but extremely patient with our youngest. We would definitely recommend them to everyone. Great Office!!!
S
3 days ago
Very friendly to kids and parents and incredibly thorough
I was so impressed when I brought in my 2,4, and 6 year old for dental cleanings. I had heard good things about this office, and our experience measured up. The staff was all very friendly and Dr. Bob was so sweet with our kids. They left excited and talked about how great it is to go to the dentist. I would highly recommend Kids Only Dental Place.
K
5 days ago
You guys were so sweet, bubbly and understanding with our girls! And we also appreciate that you let us come back with our 3 year old who was a bit anxious at first. We left the office and before we even got to the car they were both saying how fun it was and they want to go back! Thanks for being so sweet with them :)
A
1 week ago
Wonderful Experience
This was my son's first visit to the dentist. The assistants and Dentist were professional and kind. The assistant was very informative and gave my son, and me, lots of information on proper care for his teeth and gums. Everyone was gentle, kind, and kid friendly! My son left with a positive experience and impression. He will be sure to know how important it is to go to the Dentist regularly and with no worries. Thank You!
J
1 week ago
Great kid dental experience
Friendly and knowledge staff and dentists. Patient, informative! - thanks! Our family has been patients for years and have always had a wonderful experience.
A
1 week ago
Absolutely Wonderful Place!
From the time you walk in to the time you walk out, every person is extremely nice. Ms. Sherri made sure my 2 year old was extremely comfortable and treated him great. Dr. Mixon is absolutely amazing. He makes sure to talk in terms to make sure the child is comfortable, but mom understands what he’s saying. I would recommend this dentist office to everyone!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Experienced Dentist and Hygenist
Dr. Andy, Ms. Angie, and Ms. Sherri were all very nice and professional. They did a quality job cleaning my children’s teeth and provided good information to me for home teeth care.
L
2 weeks ago
Great from start to finish
Great first appointment for my little one. She was comfortable and happy throughout her time there. The hygienist and dentist each worked hard to ensure that she was aware of what was going on, in child friendly terms. She really loved the the tv above her chair as well!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
They are so good with the kids and make them feel comfortable. The staff are so sweet. They also are worderful at making sure they answer all our questions.