Kids Only Dental Place

Dentist

5209 SW 91st Dr

Gainesville, FL 32608

Open Today By Appointment

kidsonlydentalplace.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Easy to get an appointment; great staff
Keep up the great work!!!
L
1 week ago
Best all around- for the worried mom
I came to Kids Only Dentist for a second opinion on how to handle my child’s cavities. Dr. Mixson gave honest, practical advice. We’ve been to two other dentists prior, and I feel that our experience with dr. No son at Kids Only Dental was the best quality and most sincere. I highly recommend them to any worried mothers out there searching for a dentist for their child(ren). On top of the service, the front desk and other staff members are warm and friendly, making the overall experience exactly what I’ve been searching for my son.
K
1 week ago
staff
The staff is awesome ,we enjoy the convenience of lake city office,and scheduling is easy🙂😍
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service, extremely friendly staff
The staff at kids only dental Place are exceptionally helpful, thoughtful, and gave great attention to both my daughters. They go above and beyond in terms of making the kids feel welcome, safe and to put their fears to rest. Specifically, Melisa and Dr. Bob are, hands down, two of the best in the business!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and fast service
We have been coming to Kids only Dental Place for over 10 years. Dr. Mixon and the staff are awesome.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
Audrey loved how Lacey talked to her the whole time. She really made her feel comfortable. She explained everything before she did it. She also loved she got to watch tv while getting her teeth cleaned.
M
3 weeks ago
THIS WAS OUR FIRST VISIT AND ALL OF THE STAFF AND THE DOCTOR WAS GREAT.
A
4 weeks ago
Great doctors and stafc
The staff are friendly and very kind. They have a grest quality service.
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome 1st Visit
We were extremely happy with Dr. Bob and all of the staff @ Kids Only. This was our 3rd dentist visit for our 3 year old (1st @ Kids Only). It was much more thorough including x-rays and metal instruments but the friendly staff and kid friendly environment made it the best one yet. Keep it up!
M
4 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and I was very pleased with how my child was taken care of.