Kids Rock Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5430 E Woodmen Road

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsrockdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Phenomenal Staff and Environment
I took my son in for his very first dental visit. The staff was absolutely wonderful and I really can't say enough about them. Courtney was out dental assistant; she provided tons of info for us and was super gentle when cleaning my son's teeth. Our dentist was a female and she was very sweet! I'm so glad we went here for my sons first ever dental visit!
J
4 days ago
Exceeded Expectations
We were well overdue for a trip to the dentist - one of our two kids was very fearful of visiting a dentist again, and has some special needs, so we had been very cautious in looking for an appropriate provider. After a lot of research, we decided to give Kids Rock a try, and were very pleased with the experience. This was about as much fun as a trip to the dentist could be. The waiting area, decor, and amenities are totally kid oriented, and both kids (and I) got to stay together their entire visit. Both kids actually said "that was fun" after we left, and my son was actually jealous that my daughter got to schedule a follow-up appointment. Friendly, professional staff, all of whom seemed to genuinely like kids. Children are the main act here, not a sideshow.
L
4 days ago
Excellent
The staff at Kids Rock were so welcoming and friendly from the moment we checked in to check-out. The office is very clean and kid-friendly. Kids rock exceeded our expectations and we are looking forward to our next appointment!
D
2 weeks ago
Awasome experience
You guys rocked. Very kid friendly. The doc was funny and made my child feel safe and good. I'm considering changing her dentist to you guys. Thank you Derek.
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing Experience
As a mom, I was so nervous to get my kiddo into the dentist. Every person that we encountered during his visit was so helpful and he now loves going to the dentist! And of course, he never wanted to leave the waiting area :)
J
1 month ago
Whole experience structured around kids
We had a great first experience! Staff was understanding and didn't rush us with a grumpy toddler, and they were very friendly! Service was quick and simple, and my little guy loved that the space was designed for kids! He was upset when we had to leave!
M
1 month ago
Amazing
From the second we walked we felt welcomed, comfortable and for once actually excited about being at the dentist. We have twins that will soon be two and the trip was surprisingly easy thanks to the staff. Thank you so very much! We look forward to our next visit.
S
1 month ago
Great service!!
My kids LOVED it there. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly, best experience ever! Quick and painless! No hassle.
This was an amazing experience, our son loves going to the dentist, why would he not? He was told a story about the fairy princess, he was told in a storybook way, about flossing and white teeth, by using the beautiful artwork, on the wall. We loved the way we were treated, like royalty! Excellent service, very friendly professional, we were shown the inside view of our son's mouth even! They said we could take a look while they worked on him diligently. WOW 5 star experience! *****
J
1 month ago
Great service
We love going here! Great staff, a fun waiting area for the kids and always very clean!!