Kids Rock Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5430 E Woodmen Road

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Always a great experience!!!!
We have been going to Kids Rock for 3 years! Hard to believe it’s been that long! Thank you Dr Stettler and your amazing staff!! You have definitely set up my kiddo for a love of healthy teeth!!
R
9 months ago
ABSOULETY AMAZING
My son had to get a filling done and was extremely nervous, this team did everything possible to make him comfortable!! They are ABSOULETY AMAZING!!!!!!
D
9 months ago
Highly recommended
I’ve had a few experiences with pediatric dentists and this has been BY FAR the best experience for not only myself but both my kids as well. My daughter continues to be enthusiastic about her dental visits and my son who’s always been weary is so much less anxious because of the welcoming staff and Dr. Stetler who, in his words, “just gets me”. Highly recommend them to anyone looking!
K
9 months ago
Great Experience
The staff was marvelous and very kid friendly! Explained what they were doing to do beforehand which put my daughter at ease. Awesome pediatric dentistry here at Kid Rock!
K
9 months ago
Excellent service!
Kids Rock has to be hands down the best pediatric dentist! My kids love going to get their teeth cleaned! They make it a very comfortable experience.
S
9 months ago
Caring and Patient!
This is by far the best dentist my children have been too. They love going! The while staff is caring, compassionate, and patient!
L
9 months ago
They are the best and take time
My daughter her fist time today she loves it and is safe she was not afraid she had good time I would. Recommend it to others moms and dads to take there kids there👍🏻
J
9 months ago
Always great service
We love it there! My kids get excited to go!
J
9 months ago
They’re the BEST!
Best dentist I’ve ever seen! My 3 year old went for the first time ever and we had absolutely no issues. He was able to do everything alongside his older brother and the hygienists helped make everything fun that he wasn’t even fazed or bothered by the cleaning. I’d give them more stars if I could! My kids actually WANT to go back. Highly recommend!
J
9 months ago
No complaints!
Everyone is polite and happy, and very patient with my two year old! Everything went smoothly.